Whatsapp +86 15061862139

沙滩包购买指南

带绳柄的帆布沙滩包

什么是沙滩包?

沙滩包是专为在沙滩上使用而设计的手袋、肩袋或背袋。沙滩包的设计目的是携带衣服、书籍、鞋子、食物和贵重物品——考虑到海滩环境的元素。

正因如此,沙滩包已经发展出了许多不同的尺寸和款式,但又具有一定的共性。沙滩包是便携式的,并且对盐水、沙子和长时间的阳光照射具有高度抵抗力。

沙滩包有什么用途?

沙滩包主要用于去海滩或海岸旅行。它们可以设计为供个人使用,也可以做得更大以容纳许多人的物品。

单独的沙滩包通常用来装毛巾、泳衣、防晒霜、太阳镜、凉鞋、零食和书籍等物品。在最简单的形式中,它们由一个包身、两个提手以及内部或外部的一个口袋组成。

单独的沙滩包设计用于轻便和方便。除此之外,它们可能包含防水涂层和网状底部,以便于清洁。

较大的沙滩袋用于两人或多人的团体和家庭。除了更大的尺寸外,这些沙滩包还包含更多的口袋,并且可能由更耐用的材料制成。

大型沙滩包通常由坚固的包身、几个提手和拉链口袋组成。它们的内部通常用于多条沙滩巾或衣物。他们的口袋也可以用来装较小的物品,如电子设备、书籍、零食、游戏或贵重物品。

较大的沙滩包——以容纳那些长途跋涉的人——也可能有一条长肩带,用于将包背在肩上。最后,它们的内部可能是防水的,或者内衬绝缘材料以保持零食新鲜。

在这里,在 The One,最好的沙滩包制造商会为您推荐款式,并为您提供一些选择沙滩包的选项。

沙滩包的起源是什么?

沙滩包最初是作为女士手提包的度假款式而开发的。现代手袋起源于 1900 年代初到 1920 年代,沙滩包至少从 1930 年代就开始使用。

最初的沙滩包是简单的绳子提手包,其主体由织物组成。这些包更注重时尚而不是实际用途,因为它们旨在搭配女性休闲装和泳衣。

随着时间的推移,款式和耐用性成为沙滩包制造商的主要关注点。简单的布袋让位于编织草袋,然后是其他材料,如棉、帆布、乙烯基、PVC 和其他合成织物。

随着时间的推移,沙滩包的功能发生了变化。沙滩包制造商设计的包包具有更多功能,如拉链、口袋、肩带、防水主体和防沙网格。

现在还有更大的口袋可以容纳衣服和贵重物品,而更大的沙滩包通常可以容纳团体或家庭使用。沙滩包已经从简单的布绳起源发展到我们今天所知道的形式。

有哪些传统的沙滩包材料?

最早的沙滩包是用简单的织物制成的,后来是用稻草编织而成的。然而,这些材料并不完全适合在海滩上长期使用。

早期的布织物可能不防水,很容易吸水——同样在与湿沙和干沙接触后也很难清洁。它们没有啮合,可能需要很长时间才能清洗和干燥。

编织草编也是曾经流行的沙滩包材质。编织草编沙滩袋在 1950 年代风靡一时,由于其多孔结构,更适合沙质环境。然而,编织的草编沙滩袋在长时间暴露在阳光和咸海水下后经常会弯曲和破裂。除非它们是防水的,否则这会导致这些袋子随着时间的推移磨损和变质。

沙滩包有什么好处?

使用沙滩包有几个好处。从清洁度和防水面料到便携性、款式和便利性,沙滩包的品质几乎可以改善任何海滩旅行。

清洁度

与普通的包和背包不同,沙滩包的设计目的是在海滩环境中保持清洁。暴露在沙子、海浪和阳光下造成的磨损可能会损坏一个普通的包——但沙滩包却大不相同。沙滩包可能包含网眼、防水和防紫外线面料等功能,以帮助它们在靠近海岸的长时间使用更长时间。出于这个原因,一旦您离开海滩,您可能不必花费数小时从包中取出沙子,或者在洗衣机中长时间运行包。一个干净的沙滩包可用于多次海滩旅行,如果您在度假时尤其有用——连续几天去海滩。

防水面料

几乎与清洁度相同的类别,沙滩包受益于防水面料。如果包身面料是帆布、乙烯基、PVC、尼龙或其他合成材料——很可能包已经在一定程度上防水。您不太可能将沙滩包随身携带到海浪中,但如果您的包有点防水,它确实会有所帮助。如果您必须收起湿衣服或毛巾,防水内饰可以提供极大帮助,让您回家后更容易清洁袋子。

可移植性

沙滩包不是野营包或行李包——它们的设计目的是比这更便携。一个简单的沙滩包可以提手携带,也可以肩背。如果您携带较大的物品去海滩(如雨伞、冷却器和大沙滩巾),您将欣赏构造精良的沙滩包的便携性。

方便

.因为沙滩包是为海岸量身定做的,所以对于海滩游客来说非常方便。考虑到它们有利于吸收水或湿沙,海滩上普通袋子所需的清洁和护理量可能过多。然而,沙滩包更方便,因为它们是防水的,并且更容易在沙地环境中清洁。它们也有点小,能够在海滩游客附近的沙子(或毯子)上保持平衡。

风格

沙滩包,从几十年前的原始形式开始,就以适合各种海滩爱好者的各种风格制成。从纯色布色到复杂的编织草编设计,再到您今天在沙滩包上看到的许多图案——可以适合所有类型的海滩、旅行和季节。今天的沙滩包有条纹、花卉、纯色、印花和插图图案,并有多种颜色可供选择。无论您是与家人一起在当地海滩,还是只是在热带岛屿的某个地方寻找度假海滩,总有一款适合您的沙滩包。

如何制作沙滩包?

每个制作出来的沙滩包都需要先确认材料,然后我们的工人将切割材料和确认款式。大多数沙滩包是用缝纫机制作的。一些袋子,如乙烯基沙滩袋,将使用压力机制作。

如何打包沙滩包?

通常沙滩包采用展开方式包装,不会让沙滩包皱巴巴。有些客户需要为纸箱节省空间,然后有时会让我们折叠沙滩包。

哪里可以买到沙滩包?

沙滩包已经存在多年,但直到最近,沙滩包的多样性才蓬勃发展。沙滩包现在有多种尺寸、颜色和款式可供选择,而且似乎有一款适合各种用途的包。

也就是说,所有沙滩包仍然具有基本功能。无论是防水、防晒和防沙,还是简单方便,沙滩包都旨在让您的旅行更轻松。

目录

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

一个包装解决方案

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

类别

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
zh_CNChinese

发送您的询问

在这里写下您的包包需求,我们专业的销售团队会尽快与您联系!

small_c_popup.png

我们聊聊吧

需要定制包?

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Beach Bags Buying Guide

Canvas Beach Bags With Rope Handles

What Is A Beach Bag?

A beach bag is a hand, shoulder, or back-oriented bag specifically designed for use at the beach. Beach bags are designed to carry clothes, books, shoes, food, and valuables — with the elements of the beach environment in mind.

For this reason, beach bags have developed into many different sizes and styles, but with certain commonalities. Beach bags are meant to be portable and highly resistant to salt water, sand, and long periods of time in the sun.

What Are Beach Bags Used For?

Beach bags are primarily used for trips to the beach or shore. They can be designed for individual use, or made larger to accommodate the belongings of many people.

Individual beach bags are normally made to contain items like towels, bathing suits, sunscreen, sunglasses, sandals, snacks, and books. In their simplest form, they consist of a bag body, two handles, and maybe a pocket on the interior or the exterior.

Individual beach bags are designed to for light and convenient use. In addition to this, they may contain a waterproofed coating and a meshed bottom for easy cleaning.

Larger beach bags are used for groups of two or more people, and families. Besides their bigger size, these beach bags contain more pockets, and may be made of more durable materials.

Large beach bags often consist of a sturdy body, a few handles, and zippered pockets. Their interiors are usually used for multiple beach towels or articles of clothing. Their pockets may also be used to contain smaller items, like electronic devices, books, snacks, games, or valuables.

Larger beach bags — to accommodate those walking for long distances — may also have a long strap for carrying the bag over the shoulder. Finally, their interiors may be waterproof, or lined with insulated material to keep snack foods fresh.

Here, at The One, the best beach bags manufacturer will suggest you styles and give you some options for you to choose beach bags.

What Are The Origins Of Beach Bags?

Beach bags were originally developed as holiday variants of women’s handbags. With modern handbags originating from the early 1900s to the 1920s, beach bags have been used at least since the 1930s.

The original beach bags were simple rope-handled bags whose bodies consisted of fabric. These bags were focused more on fashion than practical use, as they were designed to match women’s leisurewear and bathing suits.

As time went on, style and durability became the primary focus of the beach bags manufacturer. Simple cloth bags gave way to woven straw bags, then to other materials like cotton, canvas, vinyl, PVC, and other synthetic fabrics.

The features of beach bags changed as time went on. Beach bag manufacturers designed bags with more features like zippers, pockets, straps, waterproof bodies, and sand-friendly meshing.

There were also now larger pockets to accommodate clothes and valuables, and larger beach bags in general to accommodate group or family use. Beach bags have come a long way from their simple cloth-and-rope origins to the forms we now know them to take today.

What Are Some Traditional Beach Bag Materials?

The earliest beach bags were made of simple fabric and later woven straw. However, these materials were not entirely suitable for long-term use at the beach.

Early cloth fabrics were likely not waterproofed and would soak up water easily — and similarly would be hard to clean after contact with wet and dry sand. They had no meshing and likely took a long time to wash and dry.

Woven straw was also once a popular beach bag material. Reaching their height of popularity in the 1950s, woven straw beach bags were more suitable for sandy environments, given their porous construction. However, woven straw beach bags would often bend and crack after prolonged exposure to sun and salty seawater. Unless they were waterproofed, this caused such bags to fray and deteriorate over time.

What Are The Benefits Of Beach Bags?

There are several benefits to using beach bags. From the cleanliness and waterproofed fabrics, to portability, style, and convenience, beach bags have qualities that can improve almost any beach trip.

Cleanliness

Unlike regular bags and backpacks, beach bags are designed to remain clean in beach environments. The wear and tear brought on by exposure to sand, surf, and sun may break down a normal bag — but beach bags are very different. Beach bags may contain features like meshing, waterproofing, and UV-resistant fabrics to help them last longer on extended periods near the shore. For this reason, you may not have to spend hours shaking sand out of your bag once you are off the beach, or run the bag through extended periods in a washing machine. A clean beach bag can be used for multiple beach trips, especially helpful if you are on vacation — going to the beach for multiple days in a row.

Waterproofed Fabrics

Almost in the same category as cleanliness, beach bags benefit from waterproofed fabrics. If the bag body fabric is canvas, vinyl, PVC, nylon, or other sythentics — chances are the bag has been waterproofed to some degree. It isn’t likely that you will carry a beach bag into the waves with you, but it does help if your bag is somewhat waterproof. If you have to put away wet clothes or towels, waterproofed interiors can help immensely, making the bag that much easier to clean once you return home.

Portability

Beach bags aren’t camping or duffel bags — they are designed to be more portable than that. A simple beach bag can be carried by the handle, or over the shoulder. If you are carrying larger items with you to the beach (like umbrellas, coolers, and large beach towels) you will appreciate the portability of well constructed beach bag.

Convenience

. Because beach bags are tailor-made for the shore, they are extremely convenient for beachgoers. The amount of cleaning and care needed for normal bags at the beach might be excessive, given their conduciveness to soaking up water or wet sand. Beach bags, however, are more convenient because they are waterproof and easier to clean from exposure to sandy conditions. They are also somewhat smaller and able to balance on the sand (or blanket) near beachgoers.

Style

Beach bags, since their original forms decades ago, are made in a variety of styles fitting to a variety of beachgoer personalities. From solid cloth colors, to intricate woven straw designs, to the many patterns you may see on beach bags today — can fit all types of beaches, trips, and seasons. Beach bags today are available in striped, floral, solid, print, and illustrated patterns, and have a wide range of colors to choose from. Whether you are at a local beach with your family or just looking for a getaway beach somewhere on a tropical island, there is a style of beach bag available for you.

How to Make A Beach Bag?

Each beach bag made out needed to be confirmed materials first, after these our workers will be cutting materials and confirmed styles. Most Of the beach bags are made by sewing machine. Some bags like vinyl beach bags will be made using a pressing machine.

How To Pack A Beach Bag?

Usually beach bags packed as an unfolding way, which will not let the beach bags crumpled. Some customers will need to save the space for the carton, then some times will let us to fold the beach bags.

Where To Buy Beach Bags?

Beach bags have been around for years, but only in recent times has the diversity of beach bags flourished. Beach bags are now available in a wide range of sizes, colors, and styles, and there seems to be a bag for every type of use.

That said, there are still basic features that all beach bags have. Whether it is waterproofing, resistance to the sun and sand, or just easy convenience, beach bags are designed to make your trip that much easier.

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?