Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Guide d'achat des sacs de plage

Sacs de plage en toile avec poignées en corde

Qu'est-ce qu'un sac de plage ?

Un sac de plage est un sac à main, à bandoulière ou à dos spécialement conçu pour être utilisé à la plage. Les sacs de plage sont conçus pour transporter des vêtements, des livres, des chaussures, de la nourriture et des objets de valeur, en tenant compte des éléments de l'environnement de la plage.

Pour cette raison, les sacs de plage se sont développés dans de nombreuses tailles et styles différents, mais avec certains points communs. Les sacs de plage sont conçus pour être portables et très résistants à l'eau salée, au sable et aux longues périodes d'exposition au soleil.

A quoi servent les sacs de plage ?

Les sacs de plage sont principalement utilisés pour les voyages à la plage ou au rivage. Ils peuvent être conçus pour un usage individuel ou agrandis pour accueillir les effets personnels de plusieurs personnes.

Les sacs de plage individuels sont normalement conçus pour contenir des articles tels que des serviettes, des maillots de bain, de la crème solaire, des lunettes de soleil, des sandales, des collations et des livres. Dans leur forme la plus simple, ils se composent d'un corps de sac, de deux poignées et peut-être d'une poche à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur.

Les sacs de plage individuels sont conçus pour une utilisation légère et pratique. En plus de cela, ils peuvent contenir un revêtement imperméable et un fond maillé pour un nettoyage facile.

Les sacs de plage plus grands sont utilisés pour les groupes de deux personnes ou plus et les familles. Outre leur plus grande taille, ces sacs de plage contiennent plus de poches et peuvent être fabriqués dans des matériaux plus durables.

Les grands sacs de plage se composent souvent d'un corps solide, de quelques poignées et de poches zippées. Leurs intérieurs sont généralement utilisés pour plusieurs serviettes de plage ou vêtements. Leurs poches peuvent également être utilisées pour contenir des objets plus petits, comme des appareils électroniques, des livres, des collations, des jeux ou des objets de valeur.

Les sacs de plage plus grands - pour accueillir ceux qui marchent sur de longues distances - peuvent également avoir une longue sangle pour porter le sac sur l'épaule. Enfin, leurs intérieurs peuvent être imperméables ou doublés d'un matériau isolant pour garder les collations fraîches.

Ici, chez The One, le meilleur fabricant de sacs de plage vous proposera des styles et vous donnera quelques options pour choisir des sacs de plage.

Quelles sont les origines des sacs de plage ?

Les sacs de plage ont été développés à l'origine comme des variantes de vacances des sacs à main pour femmes. Avec des sacs à main modernes datant du début des années 1900 aux années 1920, les sacs de plage sont utilisés au moins depuis les années 1930.

Les sacs de plage d'origine étaient de simples sacs à poignée en corde dont le corps était en tissu. Ces sacs étaient davantage axés sur la mode que sur l'utilisation pratique, car ils étaient conçus pour être assortis aux vêtements de loisirs et aux maillots de bain des femmes.

Au fil du temps, le style et la durabilité sont devenus l'objectif principal du fabricant de sacs de plage. De simples sacs en tissu ont cédé la place à des sacs en paille tressée, puis à d'autres matériaux comme le coton, la toile, le vinyle, le PVC et d'autres tissus synthétiques.

Les caractéristiques des sacs de plage ont changé au fil du temps. Les fabricants de sacs de plage ont conçu des sacs avec plus de fonctionnalités telles que des fermetures éclair, des poches, des sangles, des corps imperméables et un maillage adapté au sable.

Il y avait aussi maintenant de plus grandes poches pour ranger les vêtements et les objets de valeur, et des sacs de plage plus grands en général pour s'adapter à une utilisation en groupe ou en famille. Les sacs de plage ont parcouru un long chemin depuis leurs origines simples en tissu et en corde jusqu'aux formes que nous leur connaissons aujourd'hui.

Quels sont les matériaux traditionnels des sacs de plage ?

Les premiers sacs de plage étaient faits de tissu simple et plus tard de paille tissée. Cependant, ces matériaux n'étaient pas entièrement adaptés à une utilisation à long terme à la plage.

Les premiers tissus en tissu n'étaient probablement pas imperméabilisés et absorbaient facilement l'eau - et de même seraient difficiles à nettoyer après un contact avec du sable humide et sec. Ils n'avaient pas de maillage et ont probablement mis beaucoup de temps à se laver et à sécher.

La paille tissée était également autrefois un matériau populaire pour les sacs de plage. Atteignant leur apogée dans les années 1950, les sacs de plage en paille tissée étaient plus adaptés aux environnements sablonneux, compte tenu de leur construction poreuse. Cependant, les sacs de plage en paille tissée se plient et se fissurent souvent après une exposition prolongée au soleil et à l'eau de mer salée. À moins qu'ils ne soient imperméabilisés, ces sacs s'effilochaient et se détérioraient avec le temps.

Quels sont les avantages des sacs de plage ?

Il y a plusieurs avantages à utiliser des sacs de plage. De la propreté et des tissus imperméables à la portabilité, au style et à la commodité, les sacs de plage ont des qualités qui peuvent améliorer presque tous les voyages à la plage.

Propreté

Contrairement aux sacs et sacs à dos ordinaires, les sacs de plage sont conçus pour rester propres dans les environnements de plage. L'usure provoquée par l'exposition au sable, au surf et au soleil peut détériorer un sac normal, mais les sacs de plage sont très différents. Les sacs de plage peuvent contenir des caractéristiques telles que le maillage, l'imperméabilité et les tissus résistants aux UV pour les aider à durer plus longtemps sur de longues périodes près du rivage. Pour cette raison, vous n'aurez peut-être pas à passer des heures à secouer le sable de votre sac une fois que vous êtes sorti de la plage, ou à faire passer le sac pendant de longues périodes dans une machine à laver. Un sac de plage propre peut être utilisé pour plusieurs sorties à la plage, ce qui est particulièrement utile si vous êtes en vacances, c'est-à-dire aller à la plage plusieurs jours de suite.

Tissus imperméabilisés

Presque dans la même catégorie que la propreté, les sacs de plage bénéficient de tissus imperméabilisés. Si le tissu du corps du sac est en toile, en vinyle, en PVC, en nylon ou en d'autres matières synthétiques, il est probable que le sac ait été imperméabilisé dans une certaine mesure. Il est peu probable que vous emportiez un sac de plage dans les vagues avec vous, mais cela aide si votre sac est un peu étanche. Si vous devez ranger des vêtements ou des serviettes mouillés, les intérieurs imperméabilisés peuvent aider énormément, rendant le sac beaucoup plus facile à nettoyer une fois de retour à la maison.

Portabilité

Les sacs de plage ne sont pas des sacs de camping ou des sacs polochons - ils sont conçus pour être plus portables que cela. Un simple sac de plage peut être porté par la poignée ou sur l'épaule. Si vous transportez des articles plus volumineux avec vous à la plage (comme des parapluies, des glacières et de grandes serviettes de plage), vous apprécierez la portabilité d'un sac de plage bien construit.

Commodité

. Parce que les sacs de plage sont faits sur mesure pour le rivage, ils sont extrêmement pratiques pour les baigneurs. La quantité de nettoyage et d'entretien nécessaire pour les sacs normaux à la plage peut être excessive, étant donné leur capacité à absorber l'eau ou le sable humide. Les sacs de plage, cependant, sont plus pratiques car ils sont imperméables et plus faciles à nettoyer après une exposition à des conditions sablonneuses. Ils sont également un peu plus petits et capables de s'équilibrer sur le sable (ou la couverture) près des baigneurs.

Style

Les sacs de plage, depuis leurs formes originales il y a des décennies, sont fabriqués dans une variété de styles adaptés à une variété de personnalités de baigneurs. Des couleurs de tissu unies aux motifs complexes de paille tissée, en passant par les nombreux motifs que vous pouvez voir sur les sacs de plage aujourd'hui, ils peuvent s'adapter à tous les types de plages, de voyages et de saisons. Les sacs de plage sont aujourd'hui disponibles en motifs rayés, floraux, unis, imprimés et illustrés, et proposent une large gamme de couleurs. Que vous soyez sur une plage locale avec votre famille ou que vous recherchiez simplement une plage quelque part sur une île tropicale, il existe un style de sac de plage disponible pour vous.

Comment faire un sac de plage ?

Chaque sac de plage fabriqué devait d'abord être confirmé avec des matériaux, après quoi nos ouvriers découperont des matériaux et des styles confirmés. La plupart des sacs de plage sont fabriqués à la machine à coudre. Certains sacs comme les sacs de plage en vinyle seront fabriqués à l'aide d'une machine à presser.

Comment préparer un sac de plage ?

Habituellement, les sacs de plage sont emballés de manière à se déplier, ce qui ne laissera pas les sacs de plage se froisser. Certains clients devront économiser de l'espace pour le carton, puis nous laisseront parfois plier les sacs de plage.

Où acheter des sacs de plage ?

Les sacs de plage existent depuis des années, mais ce n'est que récemment que la diversité des sacs de plage s'est épanouie. Les sacs de plage sont désormais disponibles dans une large gamme de tailles, de couleurs et de styles, et il semble y avoir un sac pour chaque type d'utilisation.

Cela dit, tous les sacs de plage possèdent toujours des caractéristiques de base. Qu'il s'agisse d'imperméabilité, de résistance au soleil et au sable, ou simplement de commodité, les sacs de plage sont conçus pour faciliter votre voyage.

Table des matières

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

La solution d'emballage unique

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Catégories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
fr_FRFrench

Envoyez votre demande

Écrivez votre demande de sac ici, notre équipe de vente professionnelle vous contactera sous peu !

petit_c_popup.png

Discutons

Besoin de sacs personnalisés ?

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Beach Bags Buying Guide

Canvas Beach Bags With Rope Handles

What Is A Beach Bag?

A beach bag is a hand, shoulder, or back-oriented bag specifically designed for use at the beach. Beach bags are designed to carry clothes, books, shoes, food, and valuables — with the elements of the beach environment in mind.

For this reason, beach bags have developed into many different sizes and styles, but with certain commonalities. Beach bags are meant to be portable and highly resistant to salt water, sand, and long periods of time in the sun.

What Are Beach Bags Used For?

Beach bags are primarily used for trips to the beach or shore. They can be designed for individual use, or made larger to accommodate the belongings of many people.

Individual beach bags are normally made to contain items like towels, bathing suits, sunscreen, sunglasses, sandals, snacks, and books. In their simplest form, they consist of a bag body, two handles, and maybe a pocket on the interior or the exterior.

Individual beach bags are designed to for light and convenient use. In addition to this, they may contain a waterproofed coating and a meshed bottom for easy cleaning.

Larger beach bags are used for groups of two or more people, and families. Besides their bigger size, these beach bags contain more pockets, and may be made of more durable materials.

Large beach bags often consist of a sturdy body, a few handles, and zippered pockets. Their interiors are usually used for multiple beach towels or articles of clothing. Their pockets may also be used to contain smaller items, like electronic devices, books, snacks, games, or valuables.

Larger beach bags — to accommodate those walking for long distances — may also have a long strap for carrying the bag over the shoulder. Finally, their interiors may be waterproof, or lined with insulated material to keep snack foods fresh.

Here, at The One, the best beach bags manufacturer will suggest you styles and give you some options for you to choose beach bags.

What Are The Origins Of Beach Bags?

Beach bags were originally developed as holiday variants of women’s handbags. With modern handbags originating from the early 1900s to the 1920s, beach bags have been used at least since the 1930s.

The original beach bags were simple rope-handled bags whose bodies consisted of fabric. These bags were focused more on fashion than practical use, as they were designed to match women’s leisurewear and bathing suits.

As time went on, style and durability became the primary focus of the beach bags manufacturer. Simple cloth bags gave way to woven straw bags, then to other materials like cotton, canvas, vinyl, PVC, and other synthetic fabrics.

The features of beach bags changed as time went on. Beach bag manufacturers designed bags with more features like zippers, pockets, straps, waterproof bodies, and sand-friendly meshing.

There were also now larger pockets to accommodate clothes and valuables, and larger beach bags in general to accommodate group or family use. Beach bags have come a long way from their simple cloth-and-rope origins to the forms we now know them to take today.

What Are Some Traditional Beach Bag Materials?

The earliest beach bags were made of simple fabric and later woven straw. However, these materials were not entirely suitable for long-term use at the beach.

Early cloth fabrics were likely not waterproofed and would soak up water easily — and similarly would be hard to clean after contact with wet and dry sand. They had no meshing and likely took a long time to wash and dry.

Woven straw was also once a popular beach bag material. Reaching their height of popularity in the 1950s, woven straw beach bags were more suitable for sandy environments, given their porous construction. However, woven straw beach bags would often bend and crack after prolonged exposure to sun and salty seawater. Unless they were waterproofed, this caused such bags to fray and deteriorate over time.

What Are The Benefits Of Beach Bags?

There are several benefits to using beach bags. From the cleanliness and waterproofed fabrics, to portability, style, and convenience, beach bags have qualities that can improve almost any beach trip.

Cleanliness

Unlike regular bags and backpacks, beach bags are designed to remain clean in beach environments. The wear and tear brought on by exposure to sand, surf, and sun may break down a normal bag — but beach bags are very different. Beach bags may contain features like meshing, waterproofing, and UV-resistant fabrics to help them last longer on extended periods near the shore. For this reason, you may not have to spend hours shaking sand out of your bag once you are off the beach, or run the bag through extended periods in a washing machine. A clean beach bag can be used for multiple beach trips, especially helpful if you are on vacation — going to the beach for multiple days in a row.

Waterproofed Fabrics

Almost in the same category as cleanliness, beach bags benefit from waterproofed fabrics. If the bag body fabric is canvas, vinyl, PVC, nylon, or other sythentics — chances are the bag has been waterproofed to some degree. It isn’t likely that you will carry a beach bag into the waves with you, but it does help if your bag is somewhat waterproof. If you have to put away wet clothes or towels, waterproofed interiors can help immensely, making the bag that much easier to clean once you return home.

Portability

Beach bags aren’t camping or duffel bags — they are designed to be more portable than that. A simple beach bag can be carried by the handle, or over the shoulder. If you are carrying larger items with you to the beach (like umbrellas, coolers, and large beach towels) you will appreciate the portability of well constructed beach bag.

Convenience

. Because beach bags are tailor-made for the shore, they are extremely convenient for beachgoers. The amount of cleaning and care needed for normal bags at the beach might be excessive, given their conduciveness to soaking up water or wet sand. Beach bags, however, are more convenient because they are waterproof and easier to clean from exposure to sandy conditions. They are also somewhat smaller and able to balance on the sand (or blanket) near beachgoers.

Style

Beach bags, since their original forms decades ago, are made in a variety of styles fitting to a variety of beachgoer personalities. From solid cloth colors, to intricate woven straw designs, to the many patterns you may see on beach bags today — can fit all types of beaches, trips, and seasons. Beach bags today are available in striped, floral, solid, print, and illustrated patterns, and have a wide range of colors to choose from. Whether you are at a local beach with your family or just looking for a getaway beach somewhere on a tropical island, there is a style of beach bag available for you.

How to Make A Beach Bag?

Each beach bag made out needed to be confirmed materials first, after these our workers will be cutting materials and confirmed styles. Most Of the beach bags are made by sewing machine. Some bags like vinyl beach bags will be made using a pressing machine.

How To Pack A Beach Bag?

Usually beach bags packed as an unfolding way, which will not let the beach bags crumpled. Some customers will need to save the space for the carton, then some times will let us to fold the beach bags.

Where To Buy Beach Bags?

Beach bags have been around for years, but only in recent times has the diversity of beach bags flourished. Beach bags are now available in a wide range of sizes, colors, and styles, and there seems to be a bag for every type of use.

That said, there are still basic features that all beach bags have. Whether it is waterproofing, resistance to the sun and sand, or just easy convenience, beach bags are designed to make your trip that much easier.

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?