مصنع الحقائب المخصصة

الصين التسليم السريع وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
واتساب +8615061862139

أكياس غير منسوجة

هل تريد استيراد الأكياس غير المنسوجة من الصين؟

الشركة المصنعة للأكياس غير المنسوجة في الصين يخبرك بكيفية شراء الأكياس غير المنسوجة ولماذا يجب عليك اختيار الأكياس غير المنسوجة.

ما هي المواد غير المنسوجة؟

تتكون مادة الأكياس غير المنسوجة من ألياف موجهة أو عشوائية. إنه جيل جديد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة، وقابل للتنفس، ومرن، وخفيف الوزن، وغير قابل للاحتراق، وسهل التحلل، وغير سام. المادة) الحبيبات هي المادة الخام، والتي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق الصهر المستمر بخطوة واحدة بعد ذوبان درجة الحرارة العالية، والغزل، والوضع، والضغط الساخن.
ويسمى القماش بسبب مظهره وخصائص معينة.

أين يمكن استخدام الأكياس غير المنسوجة؟

أكياس قماش غير منسوجة هي منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. تتميز الأكياس القماشية غير المنسوجة بأنها غنية بالألوان ومشرقة ومشرقة وعصرية وصديقة للبيئة ومتعددة الاستخدامات وجميلة، مع أنماط وأنماط مختلفة، كما أنها خفيفة الوزن وصديقة للبيئة وقابلة لإعادة التدوير. منتجات حماية البيئة لحماية بيئة الأرض.

مناسبة للأفلام الزراعية، وصناعة الأحذية، وصناعة الجلود، والمراتب، واللحاف، والديكور، والصناعات الكيماوية، والطباعة، والسيارات، ومواد البناء، والأثاث وغيرها من الصناعات، بالإضافة إلى بطانات الملابس، والعباءات الجراحية الطبية والصحية، والأقنعة، والقبعات، والملاءات والفنادق مفارش المائدة القابل للتصرف والجمال والساونا وحتى أكياس الهدايا العصرية وحقائب البوتيك وأكياس التسوق وأكياس الإعلانات وما إلى ذلك. منتجات صديقة للبيئة ومتعددة الاستخدامات وبأسعار معقولة.

لأنه يشبه اللؤلؤة، فإنه يسمى أيضًا قماش اللؤلؤ

ميزة النسيج حقيبة غير منسوجة

الأقمشة غير المنسوجة هي نوع من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة، والتي تستخدم بشكل مباشر رقائق البوليمر أو الألياف القصيرة أو الخيوط لتشكيل الألياف من خلال تدفق الهواء أو الميكانيكية، ومن ثم يتم تقويتها عن طريق التشابك المائي، أو تثقيب الإبرة، أو الدرفلة على الساخن، وأخيرًا بعد الانتهاء من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. - شكلت قطعة قماش منسوجة. يتميز النوع الجديد من منتجات الألياف ذات البنية الناعمة والمسطحة القابلة للتنفس بمزايا عدم توليد حطام الألياف، والمتانة، والمتانة، والنعومة الحريرية، وأيضًا نوع من مواد التعزيز، كما أنها تتمتع بملمس قطني. بالمقارنة مع الأقمشة القطنية، فإن كيس القماش غير المنسوج سهل التشكيل ورخيص الصنع.

متين، يمكن التخلص منه. معزولة وغير موصلة. ليونة وصلابة. صفاء، تورم. متباين الخواص. قابلية الترشيح وقابلة للتنفس وغير منفذة للماء. المرونة والصلابة. خفيف وفضفاض ودافئ. رقيقة مثل أجنحة الزيز، سميكة مثل اللباد. مقاوم للماء وجيد التهوية. الكي والخياطة والقولبة. مثبطات اللهب، الاستاتيكيه. نفاذية، مقاومة للماء، مقاومة للتآكل ومخملية. مقاومة التجاعيد، مرونة جيدة، امتصاص عالي للرطوبة، طارد للماء.

  1. خفيف الوزن: راتينج البولي بروبيلين هو المادة الخام الرئيسية للإنتاج، بثقل نوعي يبلغ 0.9 فقط وثلاثة أخماس القطن فقط. إنه رقيق ويشعر بالارتياح.
  2. النعومة: تتكون من ألياف دقيقة (2-3D) وقوالب ربط تذوب بالحرارة تشبه البقع الخفيفة. المنتج النهائي ناعم ومريح إلى حد ما.
  3. طاردة للماء وقابلة للتنفس: رقائق البولي بروبلين غير ماصة ولا تحتوي على أي محتوى مائي. يتمتع المنتج النهائي بخصائص جيدة طاردة للماء ومصنوع من ألياف 100%. إنه مسامي وله نفاذية هواء جيدة. من السهل الحفاظ على القماش جافًا وسهل الغسل.
  4. غير سامة وغير مهيجة: يتم إنتاج المنتج باستخدام مواد خام صالحة للطعام من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية، ولا يحتوي على مكونات كيميائية أخرى، وله أداء ثابت، وغير سام، ولا رائحة، ولا يسبب تهيج الجلد.
  5. عوامل مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للمواد الكيميائية: مادة البولي بروبيلين مادة سلبية كيميائياً، لا يأكلها العث، ويمكنها عزل تآكل البكتيريا والحشرات في السائل؛ لا تؤثر المواد المضادة للبكتيريا والتآكل القلوي والمنتجات النهائية على القوة بسبب التآكل.

عيوب الأكياس غير المنسوجة

  1. بالمقارنة مع القماش المنسوج، فإن القوة والمتانة ضعيفة
  2. لا يمكن تنظيفه مثل الأقمشة الأخرى.
  3. يتم ترتيب الألياف في اتجاه معين، لذلك من السهل أن تنفصل من الزاوية اليمنى وما إلى ذلك. ولذلك، فإن تحسين أساليب الإنتاج يركز بشكل أساسي على تحسين منع الانقسام.

فوائد استخدام الأكياس غير المنسوجة

الآثار الاقتصادية للأكياس غير المنسوجة

تعتبر حقيبة التسوق غير المنسوجة أكثر اقتصادا

منذ إصدار أمر تقييد البلاستيك، ستنسحب الأكياس البلاستيكية تدريجيًا من سوق تغليف المواد، لتحل محلها أكياس التسوق غير المنسوجة التي يمكن استخدامها بشكل متكرر. تعد الأكياس غير المنسوجة أسهل في طباعة الأنماط من الأكياس البلاستيكية، كما أن التعبير اللوني أكثر حيوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدامه مرارا وتكرارا. يمكنك التفكير في إضافة المزيد من الأنماط والإعلانات الرائعة إلى حقيبة التسوق غير المنسوجة مقارنة بالحقيبة البلاستيكية. نظرًا لأن معدل الخسارة أقل من الكيس البلاستيكي، فإن حقيبة التسوق غير المنسوجة تكون أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وتجلب فوائد إعلانية أكثر وضوحًا.

أكياس غير منسوجة تأثير الإعلان

ثلاث أكياس تسوق غير منسوجة لها تأثير إعلاني أكبر.

حقيبة التسوق الجميلة غير المنسوجة ليست مجرد كيس تغليف للبضائع. مظهرها الرائع أكثر إثارة للإعجاب، ويمكن تحويلها إلى حقيبة كتف أنيقة وبسيطة، والتي تصبح مشهدًا جميلاً في الشارع. إلى جانب خصائصه الصلبة والمقاومة للماء وغير اللزجة، فإنه بالتأكيد سيصبح الخيار الأول للعملاء للخروج. على حقيبة التسوق غير المنسوجة هذه، يمكنك طباعة شعار شركتك أو إعلانها، وتأثير الإعلان الذي تجلبه غني عن القول أنه يحول الاستثمار الصغير إلى مكافأة كبيرة.

الأكياس غير المنسوجة صديقة للبيئة أكثر

تم إصدار أمر تقييد البلاستيك لحل مشكلة حماية البيئة. إن استخدام الأكياس غير المنسوجة المقلوبة يقلل بشكل كبير من ضغط تحويل القمامة. إلى جانب مفهوم حماية البيئة، يمكن أن يعكس صورة شركتك وتأثير القرب من الناس. القيمة المحتملة الناتجة لا يمكن استبدالها بالمال.

أكياس غير منسوجة رائجة البيع أدناه بالنسبة لك

2. حقيبة الشاطئ غير المنسوجة

3. حقيبة كتف غير منسوجة

8. حقيبة تسوق غير منسوجة قابلة للطي

يشارك:

فيسبوك
تويتر
بينتريست
ينكدين
الشركة المصنعة للحقائب
مكتب تصنيع الحقائب

أفضل مصنع للحقائب المخصصة

فئات

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

الأكثر شعبية

احصل على عرض أسعار الآن!

احصل على آخر التحديثات

إشترك في رسائلنا الإخبارية الأسبوعية

لا توجد رسائل غير مرغوب فيها، وإخطارات فقط حول المنتجات الجديدة والتحديثات.
aryMoroccan Arabic

أرسل استفسارك

اكتب طلب حقيبتك هنا، وسيتصل بك فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا قريبًا!

Small_c_popup.png

دعونا نجري محادثة

هل تحتاج إلى حقائب مخصصة؟

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

What Are Non woven Bags

custom large commerce non woven tote bag

Want to Import non woven bags from China?

China nonwoven bag manufacturer tells you how to buy non woven bags and why you should choose non woven bags.

What is nonwoven material?

Nonwoven bags material, is composed of oriented or random fibers. It is a new generation of Eco-friendly materials. It is moisture-proof, breathable, flexible, lightweight, non-combustible, easy to decompose, and is non-toxic. Material) Pellet is the raw material, which is produced by continuous one-step melting after high temperature melting, spinning, laying, and hot pressing.
It is called cloth because of its appearance and certain properties.

Where could be nonwoven bags used?

Non-woven fabric bags are non-woven fabric products. Non-woven fabric bags are rich in color, bright and bright, fashionable and environmentally friendly, versatile and beautiful, with various patterns and styles, and are lightweight, environmentally friendly and recyclable. Environmental protection products to protect the earth’s ecology.

Suitable for agricultural film, shoe making, leather making, mattress, quilt, decoration, chemical industry, printing, automobile, building materials, furniture and other industries, as well as clothing lining, medical and hygienic disposable surgical gowns, masks, caps, sheets, hotels Disposable tablecloth, beauty, sauna and even today’s fashionable gift bags, boutique bags, shopping bags, advertising bags and so on. Environmentally friendly products, versatile and affordable.

Because it looks like a pearl, it is also called a pearl canvas

Nonwoven Bag Fabric Advantage

Non-woven fabric is a kind of non-woven fabric, which directly uses polymer chips, short fibers or filaments to form fibers through airflow or mechanical, and then is reinforced by hydroentanglement, needle punching, or hot rolling, and finally after finishing Non-woven cloth formed. The new type of fiber products with soft, breathable and flat structure have the advantages of not generating fiber debris, toughness, durability, silky softness, and also a kind of reinforcing material, and also have a cotton feel. Compared with cotton fabrics, non-woven The cloth bag is easy to form and cheap to manufacture.

Durable, disposable. Insulated, not conductive. Softness and stiffness. Fineness, swelling. Isotropic, anisotropic. Filterability, breathable and impermeable to water. Elasticity, stiffness. Light, loose and warm. Thin as cicada wings, thick as felt. Waterproof and breathable. Ironing, sewing, molding. Flame retardant, antistatic. Permeable, waterproof, abrasion-resistant and velvety. Wrinkle resistance, good elasticity, high moisture absorption, water repellency.

  1. Lightweight: Polypropylene resin is the main raw material for production, with a specific gravity of only 0.9 and only three-fifths of cotton. It is fluffy and feels good.
  2. Softness: It is composed of fine fibers (2-3D), light spot-like hot-melt bonding molding. The finished product is moderately soft and comfortable.
  3. Water-repellent and breathable: polypropylene chips are non-absorbent and have zero water content. The finished product has good water-repellent properties and is made of 100% fiber. It is porous and has good air permeability. It is easy to keep the cloth dry and easy to wash.
  4. Non-toxic and non-irritating: the product is produced with FDA food-grade raw materials, does not contain other chemical ingredients, has stable performance, non-toxic, no odor, and does not irritate the skin.
  5. Antibacterial and anti-chemical agents: Polypropylene is a chemically passive substance, not moth-eaten, and can isolate the erosion of bacteria and insects in the liquid; antibacterial, alkali corrosion, and finished products do not affect the strength due to erosion.

Disadvantage of nonwoven bags

  1. Compared with woven cloth, the strength and durability are poor
  2. It cannot be cleaned like other fabrics.
  3. The fibers are arranged in a certain direction, so it is easy to split from the right angle and so on. Therefore, the improvement of production methods is mainly focused on the improvement of preventing division.

The Benefits for using nonwoven bags

Nonwoven bags economic effects

A non-woven shopping bag is more economical

Since the release of the plastic restriction order, plastic bags will gradually withdraw from the packaging market for articles, replaced by non-woven shopping bags that can be used repeatedly. Non-woven bags are easier to print patterns than plastic bags, and the color expression is more vivid. In addition, it can be used repeatedly. You can consider adding more exquisite patterns and advertisements to the non-woven shopping bag than the plastic bag. Because the loss rate is lower than the plastic bag, the non-woven shopping bag is more cost-effective And bring more obvious advertising benefits.

Nonwoven bags advertising effect

Three non-woven shopping bags have more advertising effect.

A beautiful non-woven shopping bag is not just a packaging bag of goods. Its exquisite appearance is even more admirable, and can be transformed into a stylish and simple shoulder bag, which becomes a beautiful scenery on the street. Coupled with its solid, waterproof and non-sticky characteristics, it will definitely become the first choice for customers to go out. On such a non-woven shopping bag, you can print your company’s logo or advertisement, and the advertising effect it brings It goes without saying that it really turns small investment into big reward.

Nonwoven Bags are more Eco-Friendly

The Plastic Restriction Order was issued to solve the problem of environmental protection. The use of non-woven bags overturning greatly reduces the pressure of garbage conversion. Coupled with the concept of environmental protection, it can reflect the image of your company and the effect of being close to the people. The resulting potential value is not replaceable by money.

Hot Selling nonwoven Bags Below for you

2. Nonwoven Beach bag

3. Nonwoven Shoulder bag

8. Nonwoven Foldable shopping bag

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?