Whatsapp +86 15061862139

中国西服十大制造商

中国西服制造商

想在中国寻找西装制造商?

你知道一些中国制造商生产定制西服,比意大利西服更好吗?一些最好的西装制造商位于中国,他们拥有可以提供大批量订单的工厂。就像青岛酷特斯玛特(前身为红领)一样,一家公司曾因制造出色的商务套装而受到福布斯的好评。

中国西装制造商可以解决您的供应问题。中国工厂拥有每年生产大量优质西服的技术和能力。与来自中国的服装制造商合作,确保您全年都不会缺货。本文探讨了一些来自中国的知名西装供应商,您可以通过阿里巴巴向他们下订单。

中国定制西服制造商的优势

  • 与土耳其或意大利定制西装制造商相比,您享有更优惠的价格。合理的订单价格会显着提高您的利润率。
  • 大多数制造商都靠近机场或火车站,以确保在订单完成后立即完成交货。一些制造商可以在订单日期后的 20 天内交货。
  •  中国的西服制造商有设计、款式和面料,客户可以选择他们喜欢的。因此,您将能够使商店中提供的西装种类多样化。
  • 使用 Paypal 和西联汇款等支付方式从中国进行购物是安全的。因此,您将有一份书面记录来证明您已向公司账户付款。
  • 这些公司有专门的客户支持,以确保客户按时安全地收到商品。您可以在下单前进行查询,并及时收到回复。

中国西服十强企业

1.湖南调色服饰有限公司 地点:中国湖南长沙

西服制造商成立于 1993 年,年可生产 4,000,000 件优质西服。如果您的业务需要大量定制西装,您可以与该公司合作。 Palette Garment Co. 出口到东亚、欧洲、美国和澳大利亚。该公司以生产出口到世界不同地区的最佳西装而闻名。

您可以从制造商处为您的商店购买全套西装、衬衫、裤子或西装外套。西装的价格和最小起订量取决于您想要的产品。总交货时间取决于公司当时的订单和您所在的位置。

2.山东奥氏服饰有限公司 地点:中国山东泰安

该公司自 1956 年开始营业,他们是生产价格实惠的豪华男士西装的专家。您可以为您的企业购买西装外套、裤子、衬衫裙或男士西装。有一些西装可以随时发货,或者您可以为您的企业请求定制西装设计。

该公司为 ZARA、Arcadia 和 MOSS BROS 等顶级公司生产西装。有些产品的起订量为 20 件,非常适合一次需要几件西装的小企业主。它们运往美国、欧洲、澳大利亚和非洲,使其成为拥有国际连锁店的品牌的合适选择。

3、青岛酷特智能有限公司 地点:中国青岛

该公司成立于 1995 年,前身为 RedCollar,之后更名。他们专注于定制西装、定制西装、定制西装、衬衫和西装外套,以及其他服装。该公司以生产可与意大利知名品牌竞争的高品质西服而享有盛誉。

他们运往美国、欧洲和中国,在那里他们与服装企业建立了合作关系。您可以期待浏览他们的各种西装设计和款式。价格从中档到高档西装不等。

交货在几天内完成,最长为订单处理后十天。快速交货使该公司最适合拥有庞大客户群的企业。您可以为男性顾客提供使用昂贵面料制成的合身西装。

4.江苏红豆实业有限公司 地点:中国江苏

该公司自 1995 年开始营业,是定制商务套装和男士衬衫的供应商。该公司可以为小型企业以及百货公司提供各种西服设计和款式。公司的品种是公司长期经营的重要原因。

西装和衬衫的起订量取决于您要购买的质量和数量。总体而言,顶级产品的起订量较低,但您可以一次购买任意数量。您的订单将被妥善包装并通过空运发送给您。

5、深圳市袋鼠服饰有限公司 地点:中国广东

公司成立于 1988 年,专业领域为军装及配件制造。然而,他们以实惠的价格提供一系列可爱的优质商务套装和男士衬衫。您可以找到适合中档商店的西装的不同设计。

大多数男性外套的起订量为 100-200 件,非常适合经营西装的小型企业。他们在国际上运送,但交货时间将取决于您的位置。在您商店中的当前库存用完之前提前下订单。此外,他们拥有出色的客户服务,简化了客户的订购流程。

6.上海一宇实业有限公司 地点:中国上海

您可以从公司获得男士全套西装、衬衫和外套。这家西装制造商自 1998 年开始营业,他们是与国际客户打交道的专家。供应商有许多西装设计和款式,包括燕尾服和商务套装。您可以从制造商处订购适合您品牌的定制设计。他们的设计适用于奢侈品牌和高档商店。

有一个尺码表可以帮助买家为他们的客户选择合适的尺码。大多数套房没有最小起订量,您可以为您的商店购买一套几种西装设计。他们运送到美国、欧洲、亚洲和非洲。 Yiyu Industrial 是一家优秀的制造商,适合寻求多元化西装系列的企业。

7.山东雷诺阿服饰有限公司 地点:中国山东泰安

公司成立于1999年,隶属于山东代银集团。作为一家服装制造商,生产优质西服是他们业务的一部分。他们有便宜到中档的两件套和三件套男士西装。该公司在欧洲、美国和澳大利亚设有分支机构,以便于订购和交付。

您可以与该公司合作成为西服供应商,因为他们拥有每月70,000套西服的生产能力。您可以轻松批量订购,因为该公司可以迎合大公司和品牌。总体而言,您将与一家以生产高品质西装而闻名的公司合作。

8. 力升(厦门)国际有限公司 地点:中国福建厦门

Power Accent 是一家名为 Tries Group 的服装制造商的出口部门,成立于 1983 年。该公司有多种男士衬衫、裤子、西装和夹克的设计。 Tries 集团是华南地区顶级服装制造商之一,具有大批量订单能力。

与 Power Accent 合作可确保您以实惠的价格获得优质男士西装。有多种西装款式和设计可供您选择以满足您的业务需求。或者,您可以提供制造商将用于您的订单的定制设计。他们在纽约和拉斯维加斯设有办事处,供美国客户接单。

9.湖北策赞服装集团有限公司 地点:中国湖北黄冈

服装制造商专注于为品牌或企业生产高档西装。您可以从公司拥有的设计中进行选择,也可以为您的订单提供设计。他们使用 3D 打印来制作男士西装和其他服装的独特设计和款式。颜色、款式多样,是高档百货的理想供应商。

该公司与北美、东亚和欧洲的客户打交道。湖北策赞以生产高品质服装而闻名。您应该期望为西装支付中高价。西装的交付将取决于季节和您的位置。

 

10.绍兴迈克进出口有限公司 地点:中国浙江绍兴 

该公司成立于 2006 年,主营男士外套。他们是两件套西装、西装外套、裤子和衬衫的合适供应商。他们向北美、南美、欧洲和中东出口。这些产品的最小起订量为每个订单 300 件,对于百货公司来说是一个合理的数量。

西装制造商有不同的设计,包括燕尾服夹克、修身西装和定制设计。制造商的位置便于通过空运或火车运输产品,具体取决于客户的位置。您将为公司提供的优质男士外套支付实惠的价格。

结论

这份名单上的一些服装制造商提供世界上最好的男士西装品牌。您可以从上述制造商那里找到一些世界上最好的西装。最好在下单前与公司沟通。您可以在购买前明确您想要的设计并提出您的任何疑虑。

您可以使用阿里巴巴、全球速卖通和中国制造等知名网站来确保记录所有通信和订单。在下订单之前研究各种公司,以便找到适合您品牌的产品。

 

想买服装袋?

One Packing Solution 生产服装袋超过 10 年,欢迎通过以下按钮发送您的询问!

服装袋制造商
服装袋印刷

目录

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

一个包装解决方案

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

类别

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
zh_CNChinese

发送您的询问

在这里写下您的包包需求,我们专业的销售团队会尽快与您联系!

small_c_popup.png

我们聊聊吧

需要定制包?

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

China Top 10 Suits Manufacturer

suits manufacturer in China

Want To Look For Suits Manufacturer in China?

Did you know some Chinese manufacturers produce bespoke suits, which are better than Italian suits? Some of the best suit manufacturers are based in China, and they have factories that can supply high-volume orders. Like Qingdao Kutesmart, formerly known as RedCollar, a company once received a stellar review from Forbes for manufacturing terrific business suits.

Chinese suit manufacturers can be the solution for your supply issues. Chinese factories have the technology and capacity to produce high volumes of top-quality suits annually. Partnering with a garment manufacturer from China ensures that you never run out of stock all year round. This article explores some of the renowned suit suppliers from china, and you can make an order from them through Alibaba.

Benefits of Custom Suits Manufacturer in China

  • You enjoy better prices compared to Turkish or Italian custom suit manufacturers. A reasonable order price increases your profit margin significantly.
  • Most manufacturers are close to airports or train stations to ensure that deliveries are done as soon as an order is completed. Some manufacturers can deliver goods in less than 20 days from the order date.
  •  suit manufacturers in China have designs, styles, and fabrics that clients can choose what they like. Therefore, you will able to diversify the variety of suits you can offer in your store.
  • There are safe ways to make purchases from China using payment methods like Paypal and Western Union. Therefore, you will have a paper trail to prove that you made payments to the company’s accounts.
  • The companies have dedicated customer support t ensure clients receive the merchandise on time and safely. You can make inquiries before making an order and receive timely responses.

Top 10 Suits Manufacturers in China

1. Hunan Palette Garment Co. Ltd. Location: Changsha, Hunan, China

The suit manufacturer was established in 1993, and they can produce 4,000,000 quality suits per year. You can partner with the company if you need high volumes of bespoke suits for your business. Palette Garment Co. exports to East Asia, Europe, the USA, and Australia. The company has a reputation for producing the best suits for exports to different parts of the world.

You can get full sets of suits, shirts, pants, or blazers for your store from the manufacturer. The price of the suits and MOQ varies depending on the product that you want. Total lead time depends on the orders the company has at the time and your location.

2. Shandong Aoshi Garments Co. Ltd. Location: Tai’an, Shandong, China

The company has been in business since 1956, and they are experts in producing luxury men’s suits at an affordable price. You can buy blazers, pants, shirt dresses, or men’s suits for your business. There are some suits available for shipping at any time, or you can request custom suit designs for your business.

The company produces suits for top companies like ZARA, Arcadia, and MOSS BROS, among other brands. Some products have a MOQ of 20 pieces, which is ideal for small business owners who need a couple of suits at a time. They ship to the USA, Europe, Australia, and Africa, making them a suitable option for brands with international chain stores.

3. Qingdao Kutesmart Co. Ltd. Location: Qingdao, China

The company was founded in 1995 as RedCollar before changing the name. They specialize in bespoke suits, tailored suits, custom suits, shirts, and blazers, among other garments. The company has a good reputation for producing top-quality suits that can compete with renowned Italian brands.

They ship to the USA, Europe, and China, where they have established relationships with apparel businesses. You can look forward to browsing through their variety of suit designs and styles. The prices vary from mid-range to high-end suits.

Delivery is done in a matter of days, the maximum being ten days after order processing. Fast delivery makes the company the best fit for businesses with a large customer base. You can provide your male customers with fitting suits that are made using expensive fabrics.

4. Jiangsu Hongdou Industrial Co. Ltd. Location: Jiangsu, China

The company has been in business since 1995 and is a supplier of bespoke business suits and men’s shirts. The company can supply various suit designs and styles to small businesses as well as department stores. The company’s variety is a significant reason why the company has been in business for a long time.

The MOQ of suits and shirts depends on the quality and the quantity that you want to buy. Overall, top quality pieces have a low MOQ, but you can buy as many as you want at a time. Your order will be well packaged and sent to you via air.

5. Shenzhen Kangaroo Garments Co. Ltd. Location: Guangdong, China

The company was founded in 1988, and its area of specialization is the manufacture of military uniforms and accessories. However, they have a lovely collection of quality business suits and men’s shirts at an affordable price. You can find a different design for suits that are perfect for a mid-range store.

Most male outwear have an MOQ of 100-200 pieces, which is perfect for small businesses dealing with business suits. They ship internationally, but the lead time will depend on your location. Place your orders in advance before you run out of the current stock in your store. Moreover, they have excellent customer service, simplifying the ordering process for clients.

6. Shanghai Yiyu Industrial Co. Ltd. Location: Shanghai, China

You can get men’s complete suits, shirts, and coats from the company. The suit manufacturer has been in business since 1998, and they are experts at dealing with international clients. There are many suit designs and styles from the supplier, including tuxedos and business suits. You can order custom designs that suit your brand from the manufacturer. Their designs are suitable for luxury brands and high-end stores.

There is a sizing chart that helps buyers to select the right size for their customers. Most suites don’t have a MOQ, and you can buy a set of several suit designs for your store. They do shipping to America, Europe, Asia, and Africa. Yiyu Industrial is an excellent manufacturer for businesses looking for diversity in their collection of suits.

7. Shandong Renoir Apparel Co. Ltd. Location: Tai’an, Shandong, China

The company was founded in 1999 as a subsidiary of Shandong Daiyin Group. As a garment manufacturer, the production of good quality suits is part of their business. They have cheap to medium range two-piece and three-piece men’s suits. The company has branches in Europe, the USA, and Australia for easy ordering and delivery.

You can partner with the company to become a suit supplier because they have a production capacity of 70,000 sets of suits per month. You can order in bulk without a hassle because the company can cater to big companies and brands. Overall, you will be working with a company that is famous for producing high quality suits.

8. Power Ascent (Xiamen) International Ltd. Location: Xiamen, Fujian, China

Power Accent is the export department of a garment manufacturer known as Tries Group, founded in 1983. The company has several designs of men’s shirts, pants, business suits, and jackets. Tries Group is among the top garment manufacturers in South China, and they have a capacity for high quantity orders.

Working with Power Accent ensures that you get top-quality men’s suits at an affordable price. There several suit styles and designs to choose for your business needs. Alternatively, you can provide a custom design that the manufacturer will use for your order. They have offices in New York and Las Vegas for US clients to reach for orders.

9. Hubei Cezan Garment Group Co. Ltd. Location: Huanggang, Hubei, China

The garment manufacturer focuses on the production of high-end suits for brands or businesses. You can choose from the designs that the company has or provide your designs for your order. They use 3D printing to create unique designs and styles of men’s suits and other garments. There is a variety in colors and designs, making the company an ideal supplier for high-end department stores.

The company deals with clients in North America, East Asia, and Europe. Hubei Cezan has a reputation for producing high-quality garments. You should expect to pay mid to high prices for the suits. Delivery of the suits will depend on the season and your location.

 

10. Shaoxing MAQ Import & Export Co. Ltd. Location: Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China 

The company was founded in 2006, and it deals with men’s outerwear. They are a suitable supplier for twopiece suits, blazers, pants, and shirts. They do exports to North America, South America, Europe, and the Middle East. The products have a minimum MOQ of 300 pieces per order, a reasonable number for department stores.

The suit manufacturer has different designs, including tuxedo jackets, slim-fit business suits, and custom designs. The manufacturer’s location makes it easy to transport the products by air or train, depending on the client’s location. You will pay affordable prices for the quality men’s outerwear by the company.

Conclusion

Some of the garment manufacturers on this list supply the best men’s suits brands in the world. You can find some of the best suits in the world from the manufacturers above. It would be best if you communicate with the company before an order. You can clarify the designs that you want and raise any concerns you have before making a purchase.

You can use reputable sites like Alibaba, Aliexpress, and Made in China to ensure that all communications and orders are recorded. Research various companies before you make an order so that you find products that suit your brand.

 

Want To Buy Garment Bags?

The One Packing Solution manufactured garment bags more than 10 years, welcome to send your inquiry through below button!

garment bag manufacturer
garment bag printing

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?