Whatsapp +86 15061862139

前 15 名户外装备制造商

定制防水干燥袋

户外装备制造公司正在慢慢地在全球范围内采取行动。越来越多的人试图进入户外行业,这就是为什么我们在 The One Packaging Solutions 随时准备好并乐于帮助和生产户外活动所需的装备的原因。

世界上有数以百万计的户外装备供应商和制造商——那么,您如何才能达到顶峰,以便与最好和最值得信赖的制造商合作?

我们列出了该国不同地区的一些世界顶级户外装备制造商 - 并且,了解 2nd 最受欢迎的户外装备和箱包制造国家!

江苏最佳户外装备厂家

江苏是中国一个以灵活性和整体适应性着称的省份。除了文化传承,江苏也在慢慢发展壮大,拥有许多不同的制造工厂。

这就是为什么这座城市已经转变为一个古老的州,成为一个宏伟的制造和生产巨头的部分原因。因此,全球许多企业都将江苏视为他们户外装备和包包的首选。

江苏省前三 (3) 名最佳户外装备和箱包供应商是:

一个包装解决方案

在江苏,在户外装备和箱包方面,没有其他制造商最受信任,但我们在 一个包装解决方案.原因各不相同,但主要是因为我们所有产品和订单的多功能性和灵活性。

我们的许多产品不仅仅围绕户外装备,事实上,我们还有很多其他的包包优惠!我们拥有的最受欢迎的生产线的一部分包括冷藏袋、钓鱼袋、隔热袋、保温袋等等!

Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd.

2点进场nd 地方是 Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd.Similar to The One Packaging Solutions, Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd. is a trusted manufacturing company for outdoor gear, like waterproof bags, rain coats, rain ponchos, rain wear, etc. Part of their offers include reflective ropes, outdoor camping backpacks, hammocks, sporks, and many more!

江苏博美户外用品有限公司

这家公司通常被称为 Beamue,当涉及到您需要的所有户外装备和设备时,您可以认为它是“完美的”。 Beaume Outdoor Products Co., Ltd. 拥有大量认证和执照,提供大量户外装备,如骑行材料和装备、夹克、钓鱼装备、工作服等等!他们也有一些包和行李的选择!

与江苏制造商合作的优点

  • 这里的大多数公司和制造商都经验丰富,技术娴熟
  • 批发和大宗订单的价格和价格便宜实惠
  • 交货时间和生产时间快

与江苏制造商合作的缺点

  • 大多数制造商的报价都是相同的,因此,挑选可能具有挑战性
  • 有很多选择

厦门最佳户外装备制造商

厦门以其气候和良好的天气而闻名,如果您正在寻找温和但平衡的冷热,那么厦门是您的理想之选。这个城市也是一些最好和最值得信赖的户外装备供应商和制造商的所在地。

如果您更喜欢厦门供应商,那么这份清单适合您!这里有三 (3) 家厦门市最好和最值得信赖的户外装备供应商和制造商!

厦门碧绿

厦门百特绿是少数几家致力于提供优质产品而又不破坏环境整体地位的户外装备企业和制造商之一。他们是如此知名,以至于他们曾与一些业内最受欢迎和著名的公司合作,如 TRESPASS、FILA、LOTTO 等等!

他们的产品线包括夹克、防水袋、登山裤、运动服等等!

VSloar Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd.

VSloar户外装备有限公司成立于2009年,是一家坐落于厦门经济特区的公司。如果您正在寻找高品质的户外装备,如帐篷、吊床和许多其他户外配件,他们是一家您可以完全信任和信赖的公司!

辰盛时代贸易有限公司

对于一家处理户外活动订单的全能公司,时代贸易有限公司是您的最佳选择。以公司来自厦门而自豪,晨申时代贸易有限公司是一家户外装备制造商和供应商,您可以信赖和信赖,为您提供露营所需的健身服装、夹克、包和许多其他户外配件,远足,徒步旅行和其他类似活动!

与厦门制造商合作的优点

  • 大多数(如果不是所有)您正在寻找的产品的快速交货时间
  • 您有大量的制造商和供应商可供选择
  • 沟通很容易——大多数供应商都有自己的客户服务部门

与厦门制造商合作的缺点

  • 您可以从他们那里购买的产品可能比其他省市更昂贵,更昂贵
  • 他们拥有的大多数付款条件都是传统的

广州最佳户外装备制造商

广州是该国游客较少为人所知的省份之一,被认为是该国的商业地点。它位于中国沿海,通常是许多产品和资源进出该国的出入口。

除此之外,广州在户外装备方面是一个完美的前景。事实上,全国三 (3) 家最好的户外装备供应商都可以在这个省找到!

以下是前三 (3) 名户外装备供应商的名单!

广州旅人户外用品有限公司

 对于您的所有旅行需求,广州的旅行者设备有限公司是您可能错过的供应商。他们的报价非常灵活和灵活,因为您可以购买吊床、帐篷以及其他类型的庇护所,您可以将其用于许多不同的活动!

悦鑫国际实业有限公司

悦鑫国际实业有限公司是广州的The One Packaging Solutions。简而言之,这家制造商拥有生产高质量袋子和运输容器的技能、人员、经验和机器。利用他们的技能和直线资源,您可以购买手提包、书包、笔记本电脑包、军用包和许多其他户外装备和装备!

广州大姆格日用品有限公司

广州达姆格日用品有限公司被认为是广州户外装备制造商的心脏。它们用途广泛,您可以从它们那里购买许多不同的东西,包括饮水瓶、户外防水干燥袋,甚至午餐和食品容器!

与广州制造商合作的优点

  • 广州有很多厂家可供选择
  • 大多数(如果不是所有)产品都是高质量制造的
  • 价格和价格都是一致的

与广州制造商合作的缺点

  • 有很多不同的选择可供选择
  • 大多数制造商存在语言障碍问题和不一致

宁波最佳户外装备制造商

宁波在汽车和汽车零部件生产方面被誉为中国领先的制造商。被许多人视为该国的工业中心,您一定能够在这座城市找到您想要的一切。

因此,这座城市也是全国一些最好和最值得信赖的户外装备制造商和供应商的所在地。事实上,我列出了三(3)家宁波最受欢迎和最著名的户外装备制造公司!

宁波贝斯特户外用品有限公司

对于您甚至没有听说过的户外装备和装备,您绝对可以相信宁波贝斯特户外装备有限公司。他们有广泛的产品库供您选择!从滑雪、徒步旅行、登山,甚至钓鱼和野餐,您绝对可以从他们那里购买!

宁波品友户外科技有限公司

2点进场nd 地点就是宁波品悦户外科技有限公司。他们的公司以其客户服务和对所有产品的质量控制保证而闻名。购买帐篷、伸缩椅、户外设备等各种物品!

易焦点有限公司

如果您无法为您的露营和户外活动找到可靠的供应商,宁波 EzFocus 有限公司是您绝对应该去的公司。您也可以从他们那里购买充气电影放映机、帐篷、吊床、可洗衣服包以及其他类型的包!

与宁波制造商合作的优点

  • 大多数制造商都有灵活的付款方式可供选择
  • 语言障碍不是问题
  • 交货时间快速而紧迫

与宁波制造商合作的缺点

  • 与邻近省市相比,房价和价格通常更贵
  • 可供选择的厂家不多

澳大利亚最佳户外装备制造商

您可能想知道——为什么澳大利亚会出现在这份名单中?嗯,那是因为澳大利亚是 2nd 最大的制造商和户外装备和包袋制造行业最受欢迎的国家。

澳大利亚是许多户外装备和箱包制造商的所在地,这些制造商提供的产品与中国公司提供的大部分产品相同。它们很多,因此,您可能会发现很难从中选择 - 但不要担心!这是澳大利亚顶级户外装备供应商和制造商的列表。

一个星球 AU

在帐篷、睡袋、雨衣、户外包以及背包和其他类型的包方面,One Planet AU 是澳大利亚的骄傲! One Planet AU 以其提供的多功能性而闻名,拥有您户外旅行和活动所需的一切!在多种类型的包之间进行选择,让您的冒险变得安全!

澳大利亚

对于您的露营、远足、徒步旅行、游泳和露营需求,Spelean 是最值得信赖和最可靠的户外装备和设备制造商之一,因为他们的工作质量很高。虽然大多数企业发现他们的产品价格昂贵,但您不会对其质量有任何疑问——他们自 1970 年代以来就一直从事该行业!

户外装备公司

仅从他们公司的名称来看,The Outdoor Gear Company 自 1968 年以来就是一家户外设备制造商。位于澳大利亚,您几乎可以从他们那里购买与您的户外活动相关的所有东西。因此,如果您需要裤子、鞋类、头饰、露营装备以及其他类型的户外用品,The Outdoor Gear Company 是您可以信赖的供应商!

 与澳大利亚户外装备制造商合作的优点

  • 质量永远不会成为问题
  • 不会有语言障碍——他们会说英语!
  • 你有很多不同的选择可供选择!

与澳大利亚户外装备制造商合作的缺点

  • 费率和价格通常更贵
  • 交货时间更长;您需要等待数周才能收到它
  • 样品并不总是得到保证——它也可能会增加交货时间

为什么选择一个包装解决方案?

One Packaging Solutions 是一家制造商,可以切换您拥有的所有选项,然后与您合作,以便您获得所需的光彩水平。简而言之,我们公司与国内外多家企业合作。

我们与大型企业、非营利组织、营利性企业等合作过!由于我们拥有这种灵活性,我们所有产品的声誉超过了大多数公司甚至无法达到的水平!

除了我们的户外装备外,我们在其他几个包和产品方面也是最好的,例如冷藏包、化妆包、旅行包、可重复使用的包等等!

The One Packaging Solutions 是您为所有这些不同类型和类型的企业提供一站式制造商!小号

联系我们,获取您需要的所有订单和产品的免费报价! 

目录

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

一个包装解决方案

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

类别

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
zh_CNChinese

发送您的询问

在这里写下您的包包需求,我们专业的销售团队会尽快与您联系!

small_c_popup.png

我们聊聊吧

需要定制包?

Custom Bags Manufacturer

China Fast Delivery & Cost Effective

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139

Top 15 Outdoor Gear Manufacturers

custom waterproof dry bag

Outdoor gear manufacturing companies are slowly taking the pace worldwide. More and more people are trying to be in the outdoor industry, and that is the reason why we are here at The One Packaging Solutions are always ready and open to helping and producing the gears you need for outdoor activities.

There are millions of outdoor gear suppliers and manufacturers in the world – so, how do you get to the top of it so you can work with the best and most trusted manufacturers?

We have listed some of the world’s top outdoor gear manufacturers in different regions in the country – and also, learn about the 2nd most popular country in manufacturing outdoor gears and bags!

Best Outdoor Gear Manufacturers in Jiangsu

Jiangsu is a province in China known for their flexibility and overall adaptability. Other than being a heritage of culture, Jiangsu has been slowly progressing and expanding, taking many different manufacturing plants.

These are partly the reasons why the city has transformed into an older state into a magnificent manufacturing and production goliath. Due to this, a lot of businesses worldwide looked at and treated Jiangsu as their go-to for their outdoor gears and bags.

The top three (3) best outdoor gears and bags suppliers in Jiangsu are:

The One Packaging Solutions

In Jiangsu, no other manufacturer has been trusted the most when it came to outdoor gears and bags but us here at The One Packaging Solutions. The reasons vary, but the primary would be because of the versatility and flexibility of all our products and orders.

Many of our products aren’t just revolving around outdoor gear, in fact, we have a ton of other offers for bags, too! Part of the most sought-after lines of production we have include cooler bags, fishing bags, insulated bags, thermal bags, and many more!

Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd.

Coming in at 2nd place is Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd.Similar to The One Packaging Solutions, Wuxi LincoFun Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd. is a trusted manufacturing company for outdoor gear, like waterproof bags, rain coats, rain ponchos, rain wear, etc. Part of their offers include reflective ropes, outdoor camping backpacks, hammocks, sporks, and many more!

Jiangsu Beaume Outdoor Products Co., Ltd.

Commonly known as Beamue, this company is what you can consider “perfect” when it comes to all the outdoor gear and equipment you need. Showered with certifications and licenses, Beaume Outdoor Products Co., Ltd. offers a ton of outdoor equipment like cycling materials and equipment, jackets, fishing equipment, workwear, and many more! They also have a few options for bags and luggage, too!

Pros of Working With a Manufacturer From Jiangsu

  • Most of the companies and manufacturers here are experienced and skilled
  • The rates and prices of wholesale and bulk orders are cheap and affordable
  • The lead time and production time is fast

Cons of Working With a Manufacturer From Jiangsu

  • Most manufacturers offers’ are the same, so, picking might be challenging
  • There are SO MANY options to go with

Best Outdoor Gear Manufacturers in Xiamen

Perfectly known for their climate and fine weathers, Xiamen is the place to be in if you are looking for a mild, yet balanced hotness and coldness. The city is also home to some of the best and most trusted outdoor gears suppliers and manufacturers.

If you prefer Xiamen suppliers, then this list is for you! Here are three (3) of the best and most trusted outdoor gear suppliers and manufacturers in the city of Xiamen!

Xiamen Better Green

Xiamen Better Green is one of the few outdoor gear businesses and manufacturers whose dedicated to providing quality products without stressing out and breaking the overall stature of the environment. They are so well-known, that they have worked and partnered with some of the industry’s most popular and famous companies such as TRESPASS, FILA, LOTTO, and many more!

Their product line includes jackets, waterproof bags, hiking pants, sportswear, and many others more!

VSloar Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd.

Established in 2009, VSloar Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd. is a company that sits in the special economic zone of Xiamen. They are a company that you can fully trust and bank on if you are looking for high-quality outdoor gear like tents, hammocks, and many other outdoor accessories!

Chensheng Times Trading Co., Ltd.

For an all-around company that handles orders for outdoor activities, Times Trading Co., Ltd. is the one for you. Taking pride in the fact that the company is from Xiamen, Chenshen Times Trading Co., Ltd. is an outdoor gear manufacturer and supplier you can count and trust for fitness apparel, jackets, bags, and many other outdoor accessories you need for your camping, hiking, trekking, and other similar activities!

Pros of Working With a Manufacturer From Xiamen

  • Fast lead time for most, if not all products you are looking for
  • You have tons of manufacturers and suppliers to choose from
  • Communication is easy – most suppliers have their own lines of customer service departments

Cons of Working With a Manufacturer From Xiamen

  • The products you can purchase from them could be costlier and more expensive than other provinces and cities
  • Most of the payment terms they have are traditional

Best Outdoor Gear Manufacturers in Guangzhou

One of the lesser known provinces in the country for travelers, Guangzhou is considered to be the business spot of the country. Situated at the coast of China, it is usually the entry and exit-point of many products and resources coming in and out of the country.

In addition to that, Guangzhou is a perfect prospect for when it comes to outdoor gear. In fact, three (3) of the best outdoor gear suppliers in the entire country can be found in this province!

Here’s a list of those top three (3) outdoor gear suppliers!

Guangzhou Traveler Outdoor Equipment Co., Ltd

 For all your travel needs, Guangzhou‘s Traveler Equipment Co., Ltd. is the supplier you might have missed working with. Their offers are extremely versatile and flexible as you can purchase hammocks, tents, as well as other types of shelter you can use for many different activities!

Yue Xin International Industry Limited

Yue Xin International Industry Limited is Guangzhou’s The One Packaging Solutions. In short, this manufacturer has the skill, people, experience, and machines to produce high-quality bags and transport containers. Capitalizing on their skill and straight line of resources, you can purchase tote bags, school bags, laptop bags, military bags, and many other outdoor gears and equipment!

Guangzhou Damuge Commodity Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Damuge Commodity Co., Ltd. is considered the heart of Guangzhou’s outdoor gear manufacturer. They’re so versatile that you can purchase many different things from them from drinking bottles, outdoor waterproof dry bags, and even lunch and food containers!

Pros of Working With a Manufacturer From Guangzhou

  • Guangzhou has a ton of manufacturers to choose from
  • Most, if not all products are manufactured with quality
  • The rates and prices are all consistent

Cons of Working With a Manufacturer From Guangzhou

  • There are a lot of different options to choose from and go for
  • Most manufacturers have language barrier problems and inconsistencies

Best Outdoor Gear Manufacturers in Ningbo

Ningbo is hailed as China’s leading manufacturer in terms of production of motor vehicle and auto parts. Considered by many as the country’s industrial hub, you’ll surely be able to find everything you are looking for in the city.

Due to this, the city is also home to some of the best and most trusted outdoor gear manufacturers and suppliers in the entire country. In fact, I’ve listed three (3) of the most popular and most famous outdoor gear manufacturing companies in Ningbo!

Ningbo Best Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd.

For outdoor gear and equipment you haven’t even heard of, you can definitely trust Ningbo Best Outdoor Gear Co., Ltd. for it. They have a wide library of products you can choose from! From skiing, trekking, mountain climbing, and even fishing and picnics, you can definitely purchase those from them!

Ningbo Pinyo Outdoor Technology Co., Ltd.

Coming in at 2nd place is none other than Ningbo Pinyo Outdoor Technology Co., Ltd. Their company is known and popular for their customer service and the assurance of quality control that they have across all products. Buy everything from tents, retractable chairs, outdoor equipment, and many more!

Ezfocus Co., Ltd.

Ningbo EzFocus Co., Ltd. is a company you should definitely go for if you can’t find a reliable supplier for your camping and outdoor activities. You can purchase inflatable movie screen projectors, tents, hammocks, washable clothing packs, as well as other types of bags from them, too!

Pros of Working With a Manufacturer From Ningbo

  • Most manufacturers have flexible payment options to choose from
  • Language barrier wouldn’t be a problem
  • The lead time is fast and urgent

Cons of Working With a Manufacturer From Ningbo

  • Rates and prices are typically more expensive compared to adjacent provinces and cities
  • There are not a lot of manufacturers to choose from

Best Outdoor Gear Manufacturers in Australia

You might be wondering – why is Australia in this list? Well, that is because of the fact that Australia is the 2nd largest manufacturer and most popular country in the business of manufacturing outdoor gears and bags.

Australia is home to many manufacturers of outdoor gears and bags that offer most of the same things offered by companies here in China. They’re many, so, you could find it difficult to choose from them – but don’t worry! This is a list of the top outdoor gear suppliers and manufacturers in Australia.

One Planet AU

One Planet AU is Australia’s pride when it comes to tents, sleeping bags, rain wear, outdoor bags, as well as backpacks and other types of bags, too! Most known for the versatility of their offers, One Planet AU has everything you need for your outdoor journeys and activities! Choose between multiple types of bags and make your adventure a safe one!

Spelean Australia

For your camping, hiking, trekking, swimming, and camping needs, Spelean is one of the most trusted and most reliable manufacturers of outdoor gear and equipment because of the quality of their work. While most businesses find their products expensive, you wouldn’t have problems with its quality – they’ve been in the industry since the 1970s!

The Outdoor Gear Company

From the name of their company alone, The Outdoor Gear Company is a manufacturer of outdoor equipment since 1968. Situated in Australia, you can buy almost everything from them relating to your outdoor activities. So, if you need trousers, footwear, headwear, camping gear, as well as other types of outdoor stuff, The Outdoor Gear Company is a supplier you can trust!

 Pros of Working With an Australian Outdoor Gear Manufacturer

  • Quality will never be an issue
  • There’ll be no language barriers – they speak English!
  • You have a ton of different options to choose from!

Cons of Working With an Australian Outdoor Gear Manufacturer

  • Rates and prices are typically more expensive
  • Lead time is longer; you’ll need to wait for weeks to receive it
  • Samples aren’t always guaranteed – it could also add up to the lead time

Why Choose The One Packaging Solutions?

The One Packaging Solutions is a manufacturer that can toggle through all the options you have, and then work with you so you could attain the level of brilliance you’re looking for. In short, our company has worked with multiple businesses in and out of the country.

We have worked with big businesses, non-profit organizations, for-profit businesses, and many more! Due to this flexibility that we have, the reputation of all our products exceeded what most companies weren’t even able to achieve!

Apart from our outdoor gears, we’re also the best when it comes to several other bags and products such as cooler bags, cosmetic bags, travel bags, reusable bags, and many more!

The One Packaging Solutions is your one-stop manufacturer for all these different types and kinds of businesses! S

Contact us and get a free quotation for all the orders and products you need! 

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?