مصنع الحقائب المخصصة

الصين التسليم السريع وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
واتساب +8615061862139

100 كيس بوليستر برباط

تقوم شركة The One بتصنيع وتوريد 100 كيس بوليستر برباط. فيما يلي بعض الأنماط فقط للرجوع إليها، إذا كان لديك طلبات أخرى، فنرحب بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل وطلب الكتالوجات.

متينة وصديقة للبيئة، هذه الحقيبة مثالية للاستخدام اليومي. الحقيبة مصنوعة من مادة البوليستر شديدة التحمل، مما يسمح لها بتحمل الاستخدام المتكرر دون فقدان الشكل أو اللون. إغلاقها القوي برباط يجعل من السهل حملها مع الحفاظ على المحتويات آمنة، مما يجعلها مثالية كحقيبة رياضية أو حقيبة تسوق أو حقيبة شاطئ. يمنع سُمك القماش التمدد بمرور الوقت بينما تضيف الدرزات المعززة طبقة إضافية من القوة للحصول على نتائج تدوم لفترة أطول. يمكن استخدام هذه الحقيبة متعددة الاستخدامات في أي مناسبة وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأسود والأزرق الداكن والوردي والمزيد!

 

مادة

نايلون بوليستر أو مواد أخرى.

لون

الألوان في الأوراق المالية أو اللون حسب الطلب

موك

500 قطعة

أصل

صنع في الصين

مصطلح الدفع

T / T، L / C، باي بال، الخ.

موعد التسليم

20-25days

فئة المنتج

100 كيس بوليستر برباط

تعتبر حقائب الرباط المصنوعة من البوليستر 100% حقيبة صديقة للبيئة. إنها مصنوعة من نسيج البوليستر، وهي مادة صناعية مشتقة من البترول. وهذا يعني أنه غير قابل للتحلل وسيستغرق ما يصل إلى 500 عام ليتحلل. الأربطة الموجودة على الحقيبة تجعل من السهل عليك إغلاق الحقيبة والاحتفاظ بأغراضك بداخلها. لها استخدامات متعددة مثل تخزين الملابس أو ملحقات الملابس الأخرى والفراش والبطانيات والمناشف وما إلى ذلك.

متينة وصديقة للبيئة، هذه الحقيبة مثالية للاستخدام اليومي. الحقيبة مصنوعة من مادة البوليستر شديدة التحمل، مما يسمح لها بتحمل الاستخدام المتكرر دون فقدان الشكل أو اللون. إغلاقها القوي برباط يجعل من السهل حملها مع الحفاظ على المحتويات آمنة، مما يجعلها مثالية كحقيبة رياضية أو حقيبة تسوق أو حقيبة شاطئ. يمنع سُمك القماش التمدد بمرور الوقت بينما تضيف الدرزات المعززة طبقة إضافية من القوة للحصول على نتائج تدوم لفترة أطول. يمكن استخدام هذه الحقيبة متعددة الاستخدامات في أي مناسبة وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأسود والأزرق الداكن والوردي والمزيد!

الصورة 5806

تفاصيل الحقائب المخصصة

الصورة 5807
ورشة تصنيع الحقائب المخصصة
مكتب تصنيع الحقائب

اكتب لنا

اسأل عن الاستفسار أو عينات مجانية 

سيتواصل فريق المبيعات لدينا معك قريبًا!

aryMoroccan Arabic

أرسل استفسارك

اكتب طلب حقيبتك هنا، وسيتصل بك فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا قريبًا!

Small_c_popup.png

دعونا نجري محادثة

هل تحتاج إلى حقائب مخصصة؟

Custom Bags Manufacturer

China Fast Delivery & Cost Effective

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139

100 Polyester Drawstring Bags

The One manufactures and supplies 100 Polyester Drawstring Bags. Here are just some styles for your reference, if you have other requests, welcome send us an email for more details and ask for catalogs.

Durable and eco-friendly, this bag is perfect for everyday use. The bag is constructed with heavy-duty polyester material, allowing it to withstand repeated use without losing shape or color. Its sturdy drawstring closure makes it easy to carry around while keeping contents secure, making it ideal as a gym bag, shopping bag, or beach tote. The thickness of the fabric prevents stretching out over time while the reinforced seams add an extra layer of strength for longer lasting results. This versatile bag can be used for any occasion and comes in a variety of colors including black, navy blue, pink and more!

 

Material

Nylon polyester or other materials.

Color

Colors in stock or custom-made color

MOQ

500PCS

Origin

Made in China

Payment Term

T/T, L/C, PayPal, etc.

Delivery time

20-25days

Product Categoreis

100 Polyester Drawstring Bags

The 100% Polyester Drawstring Bags are an eco friendly bag. They are made from polyester fabric, which is a synthetic material that is derived from petroleum. This means that it is not biodegradable and will take up to 500 years to decompose. The drawstrings on the bag make it easy for you to close the bag and keep your items inside of it. It has multiple uses such as storing clothes or other clothing accessories, bedding, blankets, towels etc.

Durable and eco-friendly, this bag is perfect for everyday use. The bag is constructed with heavy-duty polyester material, allowing it to withstand repeated use without losing shape or color. Its sturdy drawstring closure makes it easy to carry around while keeping contents secure, making it ideal as a gym bag, shopping bag, or beach tote. The thickness of the fabric prevents stretching out over time while the reinforced seams add an extra layer of strength for longer lasting results. This versatile bag can be used for any occasion and comes in a variety of colors including black, navy blue, pink and more!

img 5806

Custom Bags Details

img 5807
custom bags manufacturer workshop
bags manufacturer office

Write To us

Ask for inquiry Or Free Samples 

Our Sales Team Will Contact With you Shortly!

en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?