مصنع الحقائب المخصصة

الصين التسليم السريع وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
واتساب +8615061862139

أكياس التسوق الجوت الترويجية

تقوم شركة The One بتصنيع وتوريد أكياس التسوق الترويجية من الجوت. فيما يلي بعض الأنماط فقط للرجوع إليها، إذا كانت لديك طلبات أخرى، فنرحب بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل وطلب الكتالوجات.

حقائبنا القابلة للتخصيص مصنوعة من قماش الجوت القوي والمتين، مما يجعلها الحقيبة المثالية للاستخدام اليومي. كما أن الألياف الطبيعية تجعل حقائبنا مستدامة وصديقة للبيئة، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاطمئنان وأنت تعلم أنك تفعل شيئًا جيدًا للبيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع تصميم مخصص من اختيارك مطبوع على كل حقيبة، توفر حقائب التسوق الترويجية هذه إكسسوارًا أنيقًا ملفتًا للنظر لن يبهت أو يتمزق بسهولة.

 

 

مادة

الجوت

لون

الألوان في الأوراق المالية أو اللون حسب الطلب

موك

500 قطعة

أصل

صنع في الصين

مصطلح الدفع

T / T، L / C، باي بال، الخ.

موعد التسليم

20-25days

فئة المنتج

أكياس التسوق الجوت الترويجية

يمكنك تحويل أي أكياس من الجوت إلى أكياس جوت ترويجية عن طريق طباعة شعار الشركة أو العمل الفني على الجوانب. إنه يخدم غرض إعلان الهاتف المحمول الفعال من حيث التكلفة لمؤسستك ومنتجك أو خدماتك. لديك إمكانيات لا حصر لها لتنفيذ استراتيجيات علامتك التجارية لتعزيز المبيعات. جميع أنماط أكياس الجوت لدينا يمكن أن تجعل تجارة الجملة.

الصورة 5806

تفاصيل الحقائب المخصصة

الصورة 5807
ورشة تصنيع الحقائب المخصصة
مكتب تصنيع الحقائب

اكتب لنا

اسأل عن الاستفسار أو عينات مجانية 

سيتواصل فريق المبيعات لدينا معك قريبًا!

aryMoroccan Arabic

أرسل استفسارك

اكتب طلب حقيبتك هنا، وسيتصل بك فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا قريبًا!

Small_c_popup.png

دعونا نجري محادثة

هل تحتاج إلى حقائب مخصصة؟

Custom Bags Manufacturer

China Fast Delivery & Cost Effective

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139
Category

Promotional Jute Shopping Bags

The One manufactures and supplies Promotional Jute Shopping Bags. Here are just some styles for your reference, if you have other requests, welcome send us an email for more details and ask for catalogs.

Our customizable bags are made from jute fabric which is both strong and long-lasting, making it the perfect bag for daily use. The natural fibers also make our bags sustainable and Eco-friendly, meaning you can rest easy knowing that you’re doing something good for the environment. Plus, with a custom design of your choice printed onto each bag, these Promotional Jute Shopping Bags offer an eye-catching fashion accessory that won’t easily fade or tear.

 

 

Material

Jute

Color

Colors in stock or custom-made color

MOQ

500PCS

Origin

Made in China

Payment Term

T/T, L/C, PayPal, etc.

Delivery time

20-25days

Product Categoreis

Promotional Jute Shopping Bags

You can convert any jute bags into promotional jute bags by printing the company logo or artwork on the sides. It serves the purpose of a cost-effective mobile advertisement for your organization and your product or services. You have got endless possibilities to implement your branding strategies to promote sales. All our jute bags styles can made wholesale business.

img 5806

Custom Bags Details

img 5807
custom bags manufacturer workshop
bags manufacturer office

Write To us

Ask for inquiry Or Free Samples 

Our Sales Team Will Contact With you Shortly!

en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?