Whatsapp +86 15061862139

中国十大服装制造商

个性化男士服装包

中国是各类制造企业和企业的聚集地。该国被许多人视为生产的支柱。

出的 中国44,000家纺织品制造商, 15,000 其中专注于服装和配饰,您应该与哪一个合作?

经过进一步研究,以下10家被认为是中国最好和最值得信赖的服装供应商,排名不分先后。

东强服装

自从 D&J Garment 进入服装行业以来,时尚界就一直在摇摆不定。他们的专业知识、知识和整体商业决策造就了广州最好和最值得信赖的服装制造商。

自 2018 年以来,他们席卷市场,提供最流行的时尚潮流,从最热门的新娘礼服、手套配饰、连衣裙、夹克和外套、针织品、连身裤等等。

每隔几周,他们就会创造出全新的设计,发布优质的预制产品,并聚集来自世界各地的客户。更不用说,您还可以从他们那里获得定制服装、连衣裙和时尚配饰!

D&J Garment 确实是一个值得一看的景象,您不会对他们的项目、产品和批发订单的质量感到失望。

北京亿嘉禾服饰有限公司

北京亿嘉禾服饰有限公司进入市场时,只有少数产品,即派克大衣和尼克服装、皮革、皮草、羊毛大衣和夹克。随着时间的推移,他们的公司因其质量、交货迅速和客户服务而得到了各种中国和国际机构的认可。

母公司华欣皮草服饰有限公司通过了ISO标准和认证,他们所做的所有流程和方法都成功通过了认证。无论您是在寻找卓越的品质标准、先进的生产方式、优质的业务流程,选择北京亿嘉禾服饰有限公司绝对不会出错。

为您的公司或企业获取定制的高品质服装。无论您在世界的哪个角落,无论您在哪个业务领域,北京亿嘉禾服饰有限公司都能满足您的所有需求!

福建省南平市怡儿服饰有限公司

如果您正在寻找婴幼儿服装、靠垫、连身衣和其他类型添加剂的独家优惠,福建南平市怡儿服饰有限公司(简称怡儿服饰)可以成为您的首选制造商.

他们专注于企业对企业的运营,为来自全球的企业和组织供应和生产服装。

他们的部分畅销产品是婴儿连身衣、婴儿服装,以及袜子、拖鞋和其他类型的儿童轻便鞋。

他们在市场上占有一席之地,因为他们的产品价格低廉、价格低廉,而且整体价格适中,而且不影响质量。如果您也想要高品质的拉链服装、组合物品和婴儿用品,它们是完美的制造商!

不仅如此,如果您也在寻找定制的婴儿服装和服装,您也可以依靠它们!

南昌市佳宝丽针织服装有限公司

南昌市嘉宝丽针织服饰有限公司以其多功能的存在而自豪,在内衣、服装、睡衣和婴儿/儿童服装的制造和生产方面也是该市的骄傲。

这不是他们是否是一家有效的公司的问题,而是您是否会从他们那里购买所有东西。

他们库中的所有产品都非常适合您在服装和服装方面的任何业务应用。他们是玩耍和操纵织物、纺织品以及为婴儿、儿童甚至幼儿制作服装的所有其他材料的专家。

他们的专业使他们跻身该国最好、最值得信赖和最可靠的服装制造商和供应商之列。

您可以从他们那里购买单品、套装,以及获得您需要的任何产品的批发订单!让他们知道您的产品和订单所需的特定定制,他们将永远不会辜负您的期望。

福州瑞生防水服装箱包制造有限公司

福州瑞生防水服饰箱包有限公司是一家在生产各种服装类别时拥有多功能性和灵活性的制造商。他们专注于工作服、雨衣、户外狗服、钓鱼服,以及防水包和夹克!

他们在生产防水服装和物品方面的专业知识和专业知识使他们成为业内最受欢迎和最受欢迎的服装供应商之一。他们曾与无数的公司和组织合作过——从知名和世界知名的中国公司到世界各地受人尊敬的产品、品牌和组织!

Riversuny 可以为您提供舒适、布局合理、井井有条且规划合理的服装、连衣裙和防水服装的一站式解决方案,您可以将其用于您的业务(定制)或转售或再营销。

公司拥有优秀的售前和售后服务,可以为您量身定制品牌、产品和您正在寻找的物品。

深圳市超通服饰有限公司

深圳市超通服饰有限公司,或者更常见的Mo&Mo,是这座城市最值得信赖和最可靠的服装制造公司之一,可以成为您一直想与之合作的制造商。

他们是一家以强大的风格、主动性和设计、具有竞争力和体面的价格、快速和紧急的生产/交付以及无限的工作能力而自豪的制造商。

深圳市超通服饰有限公司是一家世界知名的公司,拥有来自世界各地的数百家客户。他们能够供应的最大、最新和最好的国家包括日本、韩国、美国和新加坡——他们在欧洲国家也有影响力!

您可以从他们众多独特和稀有的设计中进行选择,或者您可以选择定制您将从他们那里购买的产品。无论您选择哪种选择,您都可以确定您只会以最便宜和最实惠的价格和价格获得高质量的产品。

东莞市良骏服饰有限公司

东莞市良骏服饰有限公司是一家一站式工厂,可生产您的业务可能需要的所有不同款式和类型的服装。他们专注于所有不同风格的面料——从刺绣、亚麻、棉、绉纱、褶皱、蕾丝、雪纺等等!

他们的服务和运营非常结构化,以至于他们拥有一个致力于设计的设计团队、一个展示其产品的陈列室,以及一个独立的工厂制造工厂,所有的事情和运营都在这里进行。

给你要找的产品起个名字,在良军服饰有限公司的产品库中你肯定能找到。从女士连衣裙、衬衫、连身裤、外套和夹克,以及和服和裙子 - 到男士背心、衬衫、连帽衫、短裤,甚至内衣!

他们聘请的艺术家从头开始创造全新的设计,重新设计设计,以及创新本季最佳设计。

英诺针织服装有限公司

Innoknit Garment Ltd. 是中国服装和服饰的骄傲。这家跨国、国际服装制造商拥有 100 多名员工,他们都被视为创造和生产服装和服装的专家和专业人士。

他们广泛而庞大的产品库正在市场的各个角度销售。您可以购买衬衫、针织品、开襟羊毛衫、长袖、短裤、慢跑裤等等!

它们提供的出色对比度和色彩组合受到许多竞争对手的赞赏和模仿,因为它们具有响亮而明显的口音。

如果您想要男士、女士和儿童的简单、素色、褶皱、印花甚至有纹理的服装和服饰,Innoknit Garment Ltd. 可以成为您的首选公司。您有想要具体投放市场的设计吗?从 Innoknit Garment Ltd. 获得它,再也不用担心定制服装和服装了!

赣州三邦服饰有限公司

顺邦制衣有限公司在该行业已有十多年的历史。凭借在服装和服装制造方面的综合专业知识和精通,您可以相信他们提供您正在寻找的任何服装、配饰和可穿戴设备。

专营运动服、运动服,甚至户外用品,赣州在服装和服饰方面的骄傲永远不会让您失望。

根据他们的公司信息,他们从未收到过任何类型的投诉,因为他们声称自己的产品和订单零缺陷、零修改和零问题。

为了帮助您更好、更深入地了解他们的产品库,您可以获得连帽衫、雨衣、冬装、美式夹克、毛衣等等!但是,除此之外,如果您需要颜色鲜艳的户外服装,您可以数数并依靠它们。

单一包装解决方案

无论您需要哪种类型的服装袋、服装袋,甚至是可重复使用的袋子,我们 The One Packaging Solutions 的专家和专业人员都可以满足您的需求。

我们一直被称为该国最值得信赖、出口最多的服装袋和服装袋制造商,为全球数百家不同业务领域、部门和职位的企业提供服务。

我们的经验使我们建立了一个优秀的外包团队来处理我们作为一家公司的所有外包需求。 12 年多来,我们与世界各地的众多公司、企业和组织合作。我们一直与纪梵希、阿玛尼、古驰等世界名牌包包的领导者合作!

为什么选择一个包装解决方案?

如果您正在寻找高品质的服装袋和服装袋,那么 The One 可能就是您一直想与之合作的公司。

一些业内最专业、最熟练和最有经验的人加入了我们的行列——我们在质量、交货速度、时间以及我们提供的客户服务方面永远不会让您失望。

随着时间的推移,我们投资了高品质、最先进和最先进的材料、设备和机械,以准确、准确地生产您的订单。无论您是想要批发、零售还是成套服装和服装袋,我们都可以为您提供帮助!

  • 我们所有的产品都是 OEM 并且是高品质的(来自最好的)
  • 我们拥有优秀的售前售后服务团队
  • 我们用于制作服装的材料灵活多样
  • 您可以完全自定义和指定您正在寻找的服装袋
  • 我们可以为您发送免费报价,以便您查看市场

我们的所有流程都经过简化、优化和改进,以达到服装袋和服装袋制造商所能达到的最远距离。我们2000+平方米的大型厂房运行稳定、紧急、准确!

在 The One 选择我们成为您想要与之合作的制造商,以体面、可靠和合理的价格获得优质服装,您不会犯错!

需要报价帮助?联系我们的团队,我们将非常乐意处理和解决您可能遇到的问题和咨询!立即联系我们,获取您需要的服装和服装包的估价和报价!

目录

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

一个包装解决方案

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

类别

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
zh_CNChinese

发送您的询问

在这里写下您的包包需求,我们专业的销售团队会尽快与您联系!

small_c_popup.png

我们聊聊吧

需要定制包?

Custom Bags Manufacturer

China Fast Delivery & Cost Effective

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139

Top 10 Apparel Manufacturers in China

Personalized Mens Garment Bag

China is the hub for various types and kinds of manufacturing firms and companies. The country is considered by many as the pillars of production.

Out of the 44,000 textile manufacturers in China, 15,000 of which are focused on apparel and accessories, which one should you work with?

Upon further research, in no particular order, the following 10 are what are considered the best and most trustworthy apparel suppliers in China.

D&J Garment

Ever since D&J Garment’s entrance in the apparel industry, the fashion world has been rocked back and forth. Their expertise, knowledge, and overall business decisions make the best and most trusted apparel manufacturer in Guangzhou.

They’ve stormed the market, offering trendy fashion trends since 2018, from the hottest bridal gowns, glove accessories, dresses, jackets and coats, knitwear, playsuits, and many more.

Every few weeks, they create brand new designs, release excellent-quality pre-made products, and gather clients from all over the world. Not to mention, you can get custom apparels, dresses, and fashion accessories from them, too!

D&J Garment is truly a sight to behold, and not once will you be disappointed with the quality of their projects, products, and wholesale orders.

Beijing Yijiahe Garment Co., Ltd.

Beijing’s Yijiahe Garment Co., Ltd. entered the market with only a few products in their arsenal, namely parka and nick garment, leather, fur, wool coats, and jackets only. Over time, their company was recognized by various Chinese and international institutions because of the quality, the hasty delivery, and the promising customer service.

Having its parent company, Huaxin Fur Clothing Co., Ltd. passed ISO standards and certifications, all processes and methods they’re doing have successfully been certified. Whether you’re looking for superior-quality standards, advanced production methods, and excellent-quality business procedures, you’ll never go wrong in choosing Beijing Yijiahe Garment Co., Ltd.

Get custom, high-quality apparels for your company or your business. Wherever you are in the world, whatever business field you’re on, Beijing Yijiahe Garment Co., Ltd. can answer all your needs!

Fujian Nanping Yierying Garments Co., Ltd.

Fujian Nanping Yierying Garments Co., Ltd., or YierYing for short, can be your go-to manufacturer if you’re looking for exclusive deals for baby and toddler clothes and garments, cushions, rompers, and other types of additives on your arsenal.

They specialize in business-to-business operations, supplying and producing garments and apparels to businesses and organizations from all around the globe.

Part of the best-selling products they have are baby rompers, baby clothes, as well as socks, slippers, and other types of light footwear for children.

They have a place in the market because of the cheapness, inexpensiveness, and overall affordability of their products without compromising quality. They’re the perfect manufacturer if you want high-quality zippered clothing, composed articles, and baby articles, too!

Not only that, but you can also count on them if you’re looking for custom baby clothes and apparel, too!

Nanchang City Jiabaoli Knitting Garment Co., Ltd.

Proud of their multifunctional presence, Nanchang City’s Jiabaoli Knitting Garment Co., Ltd. is the city’s pride when it comes to the manufacturing and production of underwear, clothes, pajamas, and baby/children’s apparel, too.

It’s not a question of whether or not they’re an effective company, but whether or not you’ll be buying everything from them.

All of the products in their arsenal are well-suited for whatever business application you have regarding apparel and clothing. They’re experts in playing and in maneuvering fabric, textile, as well as all other materials for creating apparel for babies, children, and even toddlers.

Their specialty places them in the country’s list of the best, most trusted, and most reliable garment manufacturers and suppliers in the country.

You can purchase single items from them, sets, as well as get wholesale orders of whatever product you need! Let them know the specific customizations you need for your products and orders, and they’ll never fail to achieve the expectations you have.

Fuzhou Riversuny Waterproof Garments & Bag Mfg. Ltd.

Fuzhou Riversuny Waterproof Garments & Bag Mfg. Ltd. is a manufacturer that boasts of their versatility and flexibility when it comes to the production of various types of apparel categories. They specialize in workwear, raincoat, outdoor dog garment, fishing apparel, as well as waterproof bags and jackets, too!

Their specialization and expertise in the art of producing waterproof garments and articles make them one of the most popular and most-loved apparel suppliers in the industry. They’ve worked with a myriad of companies and organizations in their time – from well-known and world-renowned Chinese companies to respected products, brands, and organizations around the world, too!

Riversuny can be your one-stop solution for comfortable, well-put, well-organized, and properly planned apparel, dresses, and waterproof garments that you can use for both your business (custom) or for reselling or remerchandising.

The company possesses excellent presales and aftersales services that can tailor the branding, the products, and the items you’re looking for.

Shenzhen Chaotong Clothing Co., Ltd.

One of the most trusted and most reliable apparel manufacturing companies in the city, Shenzhen Chaoton Clothing Co., Ltd., or more commonly referred to as Mo & Mo, can be the manufacturer you’ve always wanted to work with.

They’re a manufacturer that boasts of their strong styles, initiatives, and designs, competitive and decent rates, fast and urgent production/delivery, as well as the limitless capacity of their work.

Shenzhen Chaotong Clothing Co., Ltd. is a world-renowned company, having over hundreds of clients from across the globe. The largest, most recent, and best countries they were able to supply to include Japan, South Korea, U.S.A., and Singapore – they also have their reach in European countries, too!

You can choose from their wide array of unique and rare designs, or you can choose to customize the products you’ll be purchasing from them. Whichever option you go with, you can be sure that you’ll only be getting high-quality products in the cheapest and most affordable rates and prices.

Dongguan Liangjun Garment Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Liangjun Garment Co., Ltd. is a one-stop factory for all different styles and types of apparel and garments you might need for your business. They specialize in all the different styles of fabric – from embroidery, linen, cotton, crepe, pleat, lace, chiffon, and many more!

Their services and operations are so structured that they have a design team that’s dedicated to designing, a showroom for their products, as well as a separate factory manufacturing plant where all things and operations are happening.

Name the product you’re looking for, and you can definitely find it in the library of products Liangjun Garment Co., Ltd. has. From women’s dresses, blouses, jumpsuits, coats & jackets, as well as kimonos and skirts – to men’s vests, shirts, hoodies, shorts, and even underwear!

They have artists employed who creates brand new designs from scratch, repurposed designs, as well as innovate what the best designs are for the season.

Innoknit Garment Ltd.

Innoknit Garment Ltd. is China’s pride when it comes to garments and apparel. This multinational, international apparel manufacturer is powered by more than 100 personnel, all of which are deemed and considered experts and professionals in creating and producing apparel and garments.

Their wide and vast library of products are being sold in all angles of the market. You can purchase anything from shirts, knitwear, cardigans, long sleeves, shorts, jogging pants, and many more!

The excellent contrast and color combination they offer are appreciated and imitated by a lot of competitors because of the loud and noticeable accent they have.

Innoknit Garment Ltd. can be your go-to company if you want simple, plain, pleated, printed, and even textured garments and apparel for men, women, and children. Do you have a design that you want to concretely place in the market? Get it from Innoknit Garment Ltd., and never worry about custom garments and apparel any longer!

Ganzhou Sunpon Garment Co., Ltd.

Sunpon Garment Co., Ltd. has been in the industry for more than a decade. With a combined expertise and mastery in apparel and garment manufacturing, you can trust them for whatever clothes, accessories, and wearables you’re looking for.

Specializing in sportswear, gym wear, and even outdoor articles, Ganzhou’s pride when it comes to garments and apparel will never disappoint you.

Based on their company info, they never experienced receiving any type of complaints because they claim to have zero defects, zero modifications, and zero problems with their products and orders.

To help you understand their library of products better and further, you can get hoodies, raincoats, winterwear, American jackets, sweaters, and many more! Other than this, though, you can count and bank on them if you need loud colors of outdoor clothing.

The One Packaging Solution

Whatever type of apparel bags, garment bags, or even reusable bags you need, our experts and professional personnel here at The One Packaging Solutions can surely accommodate that.

We’ve been known as the country’s most trusted, top-exporting, manufacturer of apparel bags and garment bags, servicing hundreds of businesses worldwide in different business fields, sectors, and positions.

Our experience led us to setting up an excellent outsourcing team to handle all outsourcing needs we have as a company. For 12+ years, we’ve worked with a wide library of companies, businesses, and organizations in the world. We’ve been in partnership with the world’s leaders in designer bags like Givenchy, Armani, Gucci, and many more!

Why Choose The One Packaging Solution?

If high-quality garment bags and apparel bags are what you’re looking for, then we here at The One could be the company you’ve always wanted to work with.

We’re joined by some of the industry’s most professional, most skilled, and most experienced people – we will never disappoint you in terms of the quality, speed of delivery, timing, as well as the customer service that we offer.

Over time, we’ve invested in high-quality, state-of-the-art, and cutting edge materials, equipment, and machinery to accurately and precisely produce your orders. Whether you want your garment and apparel bags wholesale, retail, or in sets, we can help you!

  • All our products are OEM and are high-quality (sourced from the best)
  • We have excellent presales and aftersales service teams
  • We are flexible and versatile with the materials we use to create apparel
  • You can customize and specify the garment bags you’re looking for completely
  • We can send over a free quotation for you so you can check the market

All our processes have been streamlined, optimized, and improved to farthest garment bags and apparel bag manufacturers can go. Our large 2000+ square meter plant operates firmly, urgently, and accurately!

You won’t make a mistake in choosing us here at The One to be the manufacturer you want to be in partnership with to get excellent-quality apparel at decent, dependable, and reasonable rates!

Need help with a quote? Reach out to our team and we’ll be more than happy to handle and address the questions and inquiries you might have! Contact us today and get estimates and quotes for the garment and apparel bags that you need!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?