Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Top 15 des meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes en Chine

Sac fourre-tout isotherme

Cherchez-vous le meilleur fabricants de sacs isothermes en Chine? Vous souhaitez travailler avec des leaders et des fournisseurs de renommée mondiale dans le domaine ? Si oui, ne vous inquiétez pas ! Dans cette liste, je vous donnerai toutes les meilleures entreprises en Chine par région !

Nous examinerons le principal centre mondial de fabrication - la Chine, où vous pourrez trouver les plus grandes et les plus grandes usines et usines de fabrication dispersées dans différentes villes.

Sans plus tarder, voici la liste des 15 des meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes en Chine!

REMARQUE: Nous vous avons facilité la navigation, nous l'avons donc regroupé et catégorisé par région du pays !

Meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes dans le Jiangsu

Le Jiangsu est une région de Chine qui borde Shanghai et le Zheijang au sud, le Shandong au nord et l'Anhui à l'ouest. Sa situation géographique en fait l'une des régions les meilleures et les plus éligibles du pays pour faire de la fabrication, car elle possède un littoral où l'expédition de marchandises est facile.

Outre cet alignement géographique impressionnant, Jiangsu est également une excellente source si vous recherchez des fabricants de sacs isothermes. Et je ne parle pas seulement de vos fabricants habituels que vous contactez si vous avez besoin de produits au détail - je parle des fournisseurs de sacs isothermes en gros auxquels vous pouvez faire entièrement confiance pour fournir les produits que votre entreprise propose.

Il abrite trois (3) des meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes du pays, à savoir :

Les solutions d'emballage uniques

Depuis plus de 12 ans, The One Packaging Solutions est le berceau du Jiangsu en matière de production et de fabrication de sacs isothermes de haute qualité. Nous sommes connus pour offrir une qualité prometteuse en matière de sacs isothermes de haute qualité où que vous soyez dans le monde.

La technologie que nous utilisons englobe les moyens traditionnels de sacs isothermes, sans parler de l'isolation des sacs isothermes, ainsi que de l'extérieur ou de l'extérieur.

Outre les sacs isothermes de haute qualité que nous proposons, nous sommes également connus et considérés comme les meilleurs dans le domaine/l'industrie des sacs à cosmétiques, des sacs d'épicerie, des sacs à provisions, des sacs réutilisables et bien d'autres !

Zhangjiagang Jinye International Trade Co., Ltd.

Zhangjiagang Jinye International Trade Co., Ltd vient en deuxième position. Leurs principaux marchés sont l'Europe de l'Est, l'Asie du Sud-Est, le Moyen-Orient, l'Europe de l'Ouest, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Amérique du Nord. Célèbre pour son style et ses détails complexes en matière de sacs, la société est un géant en matière de sacs isothermes souples et rigides.

Ils sont fiers du fait que tous leurs produits sont facilement recyclables et réutilisables. Ils sont également des fournisseurs experts de sacs de lavage, de sacs-cadeaux, de sacs à lunch isothermes ainsi que de sacs promotionnels.  

Jiangsu Hulk Emballage Co., Ltd

Le dernier mais non le moindre est le « vengeur » du Jiangsu, HULK Packing. Blague à part, cette entreprise est en activité depuis des années maintenant et elle n'a jamais manqué de fournir la qualité que ses clients de longue date recherchaient.

Vous pouvez leur demander toutes sortes de sacs comme des sacs à bouteilles, des sacs médicaux, des sacs de ceinture à outils, des organisateurs d'outils et bien d'autres encore ! Une partie des meilleurs sacs qu'ils ont, bien sûr, sont des sacs isothermes - assurez-vous de les vérifier !

Examinons maintenant certains des avantages et des inconvénients du choix d'une entreprise de fabrication de sacs isothermes du Jiangsu :

Avantages des fabricants de sacs isothermes dans le Jiangsu

  • Flexibilité des matériaux
  • Compétence et expérience de la main-d'œuvre
  • De meilleurs tarifs et prix

Inconvénients des fabricants de sacs isothermes dans le Jiangsu

  • Délai plus long que d'habitude
  • Exigences longues

Meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes à Shanghai

Nous savons tous à quel point Shanghai est grande et impressionnante en tant que quartier central des affaires (CBD), mais savez-vous également qu'il s'agit également de l'un des endroits les plus remarquables et les plus célèbres de l'industrie manufacturière du pays ?

Shanghai abrite de nombreuses entreprises - et cette liste comprend les meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes de tout le pays.

Cette ville riche est un endroit trié sur le volet pour de nombreux propriétaires d'entreprises et hommes d'affaires en Chine simplement parce qu'ils savent à quel point le marché est disposé à dépenser.

Shanghai Eagle Industry Co., Ltd.

Si vous recherchez des sacs isothermes, vous ne serez jamais déçu par Shanghai Eagle. Ils sont connus à Shanghai comme le fournisseur de sacs isothermes MEILLEUR et le plus RÉPUTÉ, desservant n'importe où dans le pays, ainsi que d'autres pays d'Asie du Sud-Est !

Ils sont experts dans la production de pochettes, de sacs de voyage, de sacs à lunch isothermes et bien d'autres!  

Shanghai Yangguang Emballage Material Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Yangguang est situé au cœur de Shanghai et est connu pour être le fabricant de sacs non tissés, de sacs en toile et de sacs isothermes le plus fiable de la ville.

Obtenez différents styles de sacs isothermes en vrac ou en gros et faites-vous livrer en quelques semaines !

Shanghai Dongqing Industry Co., Ltd.

Vous êtes à la recherche de personnalisation et de style ? Ou voulez-vous des sacs isothermes de qualité exceptionnelle sans payer de surcoût ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, Shanghai Dongqing est prêt à partir !

Ils produisent et fournissent des entreprises en Europe, aux États-Unis et même en Afrique !

Voyons maintenant certaines des choses que vous voudrez peut-être savoir pour confier votre entreprise aux fournisseurs et fabricants de sacs isothermes de Shanghai.

Avantages des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Shanghai

  • Entreprises et production secrètes
  • Produits de haute qualité sans AZO
  • La plupart des entreprises sont qualifiées et expérimentées

Inconvénients des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Shanghai

  • Coûts plus élevés
  • Délai plus long

Meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes à Ningbo

Saviez-vous qu'en 2020, la valeur manufacturière de Ningbo a atteint environ $89,25 milliards ? Cela représente un total de 44,51 TP2T du PIB de la province, c'est donc vraiment une force dominante sur le marché global de la région.

Récemment, Ningbo a développé une fabrication intelligente dans les textiles, le caoutchouc, les produits en plastique, ainsi que dans l'ingénierie et les pièces automobiles ! Si vous essayez de rechercher un fournisseur de sacs isothermes en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance, considérez ce qui suit :

Ningbo ICEBERG Electronic Appliance Co., Ltd.

Ningbo ICEBERG Electronic Appliance Co., Ltd. est une entreprise ou une entreprise connue pour son expertise dans les appareils électroménagers, mais elle propose également une bonne série de sacs isothermes !

Avec huit (8) lignes de production au total, ils peuvent produire plus de 20 000 produits par mois !

Top Harvest Import & Export Co., Ltd.

La spécialité de Ningbo est la cuisine et les articles ménagers. Les entreprises ne savaient pas qu'elles étaient également un fournisseur connu pour ses sacs isothermes de haute qualité.

Outre les sacs isothermes, ils peuvent également vous aider avec des sacs à provisions, des sacs à cosmétiques, des sacs d'épicerie, des sacs réutilisables et bien d'autres !

Ningbo Haishu Guanghe Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.

Vos besoins en vaisselle, sacs et contenants seront gardés en sécurité avec Ningbo Haishu. Ils sont excellents et tout à fait capables de produire des sacs isothermes de qualité exceptionnelle ! Peu importe la taille de vos sacs isothermes, Ningbo Haishu peut livrer des milliers de produits par mois ! s

Aussi bon que nous le voulions, il y aura toujours des incidents, que vous choisissiez ou non d'aller avec les fabricants de sacs isothermes Ningbo. Voici donc les avantages et les inconvénients de travailler avec les meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes à Ningbo.

Avantages des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Ningbo

  • Grande variété d'entreprises et d'entreprises
  • Importation et exportation rapides
  • Moins cher et plus abordable

Inconvénients des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Ningbo

  • Entreprises et entreprises plus récentes et plus jeunes
  • Logistique compliquée

Meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes à Guangzhou

Guangzhou se classe 6e dans les meilleures provinces manufacturières de Chine dans tout le pays. Ils sont surtout connus pour diverses industries, telles que les industries automobile et aérospatiale, les industries électroniques et pétrochimiques - ils ont également une série d'excellentes entreprises de fabrication de sacs isothermes !

Profitez de ces connaissances et obtenez la chance de travailler avec trois (3) des fournisseurs de sacs isothermes les plus fiables et les plus fiables de Guangzhou.

Guangzhou Acoolda Sacs Industry Co., Ltd.

En termes d'expérimentation, d'innovation et de technologie plus récente, Acoolda est le fabricant idéal lorsqu'il s'agit de sacs isothermes plus récents et plus modernes. Plus de 10 ans dans l'industrie ont façonné, façonné et rationalisé le processus de production capable de générer 10 000 produits par mois.

Meilleure usine de sacs

FuYun Bag & Outdoors, plus communément connu sous le nom de Best Bag Factory, est considéré comme le meilleur et le plus innovant en matière de supplication de sacs. Situés à Guangzhou, ils sont dans le métier depuis 2009.

Vous pouvez tout obtenir, des sacs et pochettes pour ordinateur portable, des sacs de transport pour animaux de compagnie, des sacs à outils en toile, des sacs isothermes souples et rigides, et bien plus encore !

Fabrication Cie., Ltd de sacs de Guangzhou Changrong.

Pour les sacs de messager, les sacs de voyage et les sacs isothermes de style féminin, de style masculin et personnalisables, Changrong Bags est l'option parfaite pour vous. C'est l'un des fournisseurs de sacs isothermes les plus reconnus de Guangzhou en raison de leur grande considération pour le style et la qualité.  

J'ai déjà vu beaucoup de sacs isothermes, mais je n'ai jamais vu un sac isotherme comme la façon dont Changrong l'a produit et fabriqué.

Guangzhou est sûrement l'endroit où passer des vacances reposantes ! C'est également un bon point de départ si vous recherchez des fabricants de sacs isothermes de haute qualité. Cependant, les qualités des produits et services ne seront pas toujours 100%, peu importe à quel point nous essayons et souhaitons que ce soit le cas. Voici les avantages et les inconvénients de choisir les entreprises de fabrication de sacs isothermes de Guangzhou.

Avantages des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Guangzhou

  • Style excellent et de qualité
  • Production et délais rapides
  • Excellent service client

Inconvénients des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Guangzhou

  • Plus cher

Meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes à Xiamen

Xiamen est une région célèbre pour sa faible population, mais qui reste viable après toutes ces années. Connue et surnommée le « jardin de la mer », Xiamen a abrité certains des fabricants les meilleurs et les plus prospères du secteur.

En ce qui concerne les sacs isothermes, les entreprises, les entreprises et les organisations de la région de Xiamen comptent sur ces trois (3) entreprises.  

International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.

Contrairement à tous les autres fournisseurs de cette liste, International Haotian Tech n'est pas une entreprise spécialisée dans les sacs. Au lieu de cela, ils se concentrent sur la production de dispositifs et d'équipements médicaux, y compris des sacs et des conteneurs médicalement isolés.

De leur entreprise, vous pouvez trouver des sacs isothermes de haute qualité dans toutes les formes, formes, styles, couleurs et tailles !

New Berry Enterprise Ltd.

Ayant une large gamme de catégories de produits, New Berry Enterprise Ltd. est une entreprise qui se consacre à fournir des sacs de haute qualité dans différentes tailles à la mode. Avec 10 lignes de production et plus de 300 travailleurs, vous ne serez jamais déçu du délai, de la rapidité et de la qualité des sacs isothermes que vous recherchez.

New Berry est également un produit sur lequel vous pouvez compter et sur lequel vous pouvez compter si vous avez besoin d'aide avec des sacs polochons, des sacs à bandoulière, des sacs pour ordinateur, des sacs à provisions, des sacs réutilisables pliables et bien d'autres !

Diablotin de Xiamen Youngpack. Et exp. Co., Ltd.  

Le dernier sur cette liste est Youngpack Imp and Exp Co., Ltd de Xiamen. Considéré comme le meilleur en matière de service client, vous obtiendrez certainement ce que vous recherchez avec eux.

Ils ont une vaste sélection de produits que vous pouvez utiliser, et ils offrent certains des meilleurs sacs isothermes de la plus haute qualité sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Situé dans le district de Huli, vous ne regretterez jamais votre décision de travailler avec Youngpack car ils ont une longue lignée de production de sacs dans le secteur des affaires.

Probablement la région la moins célèbre et la moins préférée de cette liste, mais comme vous ne saviez pas à quel point elle est excellente, maintenant vous le savez ! Si vous n'arrivez pas à vous décider, laissez-nous vous aider ! Voici les choses dont vous serez certainement satisfait si vous travaillez avec les meilleurs fabricants de sacs isothermes de Xiamen, ainsi que les choses que vous souhaitez vérifier et prendre en compte.

Avantages des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Xiamen

  • Pas connu pour la fabrication de sacs isothermes
  • Plus cher, car les matériaux sont envoyés à Xiamen, et non sourcés
  • Le service client est à l'écoute

Inconvénients des fabricants de sacs isothermes à Xiamen

  • Délai plus long
  • Peu de sélection de bonnes entreprises et fabricants

Quelle est la prochaine pour vous ?

Vous avez devant vous 15 des meilleurs fournisseurs de sacs isothermes dans toute la Chine dans certaines des régions les meilleures et les plus fructueuses des environs. La prochaine étape pour vous est de décider pour quel fabricant vous irez, et lors de votre choix, vous devrez prendre en compte : la réputation du produit ou du fabricant, la vitesse de production, et tolérance de qualité. 

Avec The One Packaging Solutions, nous sommes plus qu'heureux de vous aider avec les meilleurs sacs isothermes de haute qualité - souples et rigides. Nous avons un service client premium, prêt à vous accueillir plus de 12 heures par jour !

The One Packaging Solutions est l'une des meilleures entreprises chinoises en matière de fabrication de sacs isothermes depuis le début des années 2000 et jusqu'à aujourd'hui ! Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Contactez-nous et nous vous enverrons un devis gratuit !

Vous voulez acheter des sacs isothermes ?

The One Packing Solution fabrique des sacs isothermes depuis plus de 10 ans, n'hésitez pas à envoyer votre demande via le bouton ci-dessous !

Table des matières

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

La solution d'emballage unique

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Catégories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
fr_FRFrench

Envoyez votre demande

Écrivez votre demande de sac ici, notre équipe de vente professionnelle vous contactera sous peu !

petit_c_popup.png

Discutons

Besoin de sacs personnalisés ?

Custom Bags Manufacturer

China Fast Delivery & Cost Effective

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139

Top 15 Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in China

Insulated Tote Cooler Bag

Are you looking for the best cooler bag manufacturers in China? Do you want to work with world-renowned leaders and suppliers in the field? If yes, fret not! In this list, I will give you all of the best companies in China per region!

We’ll be looking at the world’s primary hub of manufacturing – China, where you’ll be able to find the biggest and largest factories and manufacturing plants scattered in different cities.

Without further ado, here is the list of 15 of the best cooler bag manufacturers in China!

NOTE: We made it easier for you to navigate, so, we grouped and categorized it per region in the country!

Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Jiangsu

Jiangsu is a region in China that borders Shanghai and Zheijang to the south, Shandong in the north, and Anhui to the west. It’s geographical location makes it one of the best and most eligible regions in the country to do manufacturing as it has a shoreline where the shipment of goods is easy.

Apart from this awesome geographical alignment, Jiangsu is also an excellent source if you’re looking for cooler bag manufacturers. And I’m not just talking about your regular manufacturers that you contact if you need retail products – I’m talking about wholesale cooler bag suppliers that you can fully trust to supply the products your business is offering.

It is home to three (3) of the country’s best cooler bag manufacturers, namely:

The One Packaging Solutions

For 12+ years, The One Packaging Solutions has been Jiangsu’s cradle when it comes to the production and manufacturing of high-quality cooler bags. We’re known for delivering promising quality when it comes to high-quality cooler bags wherever you are in the world.

The technology we utilize encompasses traditional means of cooler bags, not to mention considering the insulation of cooler bags, as well as the outer or exterior.

Other than the high-quality cooler bags we offer, we are also known and considered the best in the field/industry of cosmetic bags, grocery bags, shopping bags, reusable bags, and many more!

Zhangjiagang Jinye International Trade Co., Ltd.

Coming second is Zhangjiagang Jinye International Trade Co., Ltd. Their primary markets include Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Western Europe, South America, and North America. Famous for their style and intricate details when it comes to bags, the company is a behemoth when it comes to both soft and hard-cased cooler bags.

They take pride on the fact that all their products are easily recyclable and reusable. They’re also expert providers of washing bags, gift bags, insulated lunch bags, as well as promotional bags.  

Jiangsu Hulk Packing Co.,Ltd

Last but most definitely not least is Jiangsu’s “avenger,” HULK Packing. Kidding aside, this company has been in business for years now, and they never failed to deliver the quality their long-term clients have been looking for.

You can ask them for all sorts of bags like cylinder bags, medical bags, tool belt bags, tool organizers, and many more! Part of the best bags that they have, of course, are cooler bags – be sure to check them out!

Now, let us look at some of the advantages and drawbacks of choosing a Jiangsu cooler bag manufacturing company:

Pros of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Jiangsu

  • Material flexibility
  • Workforce skill and experience
  • Better rates and prices

Cons of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Jiangsu

  • Longer-than-the-usual lead time
  • Long requirements

Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Shanghai

We all know how big and awesome Shanghai is in terms of being a central business district (CBD), but do you also know that it is also one of the most notable and most famous spots in manufacturing in the country, too?

Shanghai is home to a lot of businesses – and that list includes the best cooler bag manufacturers in the entire country.

This rich city is a handpicked location for many business owners and business people in China simply because they know how big and how willing the market is to spend.

Shanghai Eagle Industry Co., Ltd.

If cooler bags are what you’re after, then you’ll never be disappointed with Shanghai Eagle. They’re known in Shanghai as the BEST and most REPUTABLE cooler bag supplier, servicing anywhere in the country, as well as other nations in Southeast Asia!

They’re experts in producing pouches, travel bags, insulated lunch bags, and many more!  

Shanghai Yangguang Packaging Material Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Yangguang is situated in the heart of Shanghai, and is known to be the city’s most trusted manufacture of non-woven bags, canvas bags, and cooler bags.

Get different styles of bulk or wholesale cooler bags from them and have it delivered in a few weeks!

Shanghai Dongqing Industry Co., Ltd.

Are you looking for customization and style? Or do you want exceptional-quality of cooler bags without paying premium costs? Don’t worry, Shanghai Dongqing is ready to go!

They produce and provide for businesses to Europe, the U.S., and even Africa!

Let us now take a look at some of the things you might want to know in terms of putting your business in the hands of Shanghai cooler bag suppliers and manufacturers.

Pros of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Shanghai

  • Secretive businesses and production
  • High-quality of AZO-free products
  • Most companies are skilled and experienced

Cons of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Shanghai

  • Higher costs
  • Longer lead time

Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Ningbo

Did you know that in 2020, the manufacturing value of Ningbo reached about $89.25 billion? This accounts for a total of 44.5% of the provinces GDP, so it’s truly a dominant force in the region’s overall market.

Recently, Ningbo developed smart manufacturing in textiles, rubber, plastic goods, as well as engineering and auto parts, too! If you’re trying to look for a cooler bags supplier you can trust, consider the following:

Ningbo ICEBERG Electronic Appliance Co., Ltd.

Ningbo ICEBERG Electronic Appliance Co., Ltd. is a business or a company that’s known for their expertise in appliances – but they have a good streak of cooler bags, too!

Having eight (8) production lines in total, they can produce 20,000+ products a month!

Top Harvest Import & Export Co., Ltd.

Ningbo’s specialty is with kitchen and household items. Little did businesses know is that they’re also a supplier that’s known for their high-quality cooler bags.

Apart from cooler bags, they can also help you with shopping bags, cosmetic bags, grocery bags, reusable bags, and many more!

Ningbo Haishu Guanghe Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.

Your tableware, bag, and container needs will be kept safe with Ningbo Haishu. They’re excellent and fully capable of producing exceptional-quality cooler bags, too! No matter how big or small you need your cooler bags to be, Ningbo Haishu can deliver thousands of products per month! s

As good as we want it to be, there will always be some mishaps whether you choose or choose not to go with Ningbo cooler bag manufacturers. So, here are the pros and cons of working with the best cooler bag manufacturers in Ningbo.

Pros of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Ningbo

  • Wide variety of businesses and companies
  • Fast import and export
  • Cheaper and more affordable

Cons of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Ningbo

  • Newer and younger businesses and companies
  • Complicated logistics

Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Guangzhou

Guangzhou ranks 6th in China’s best manufacturing provinces in the entire country. They’re most known for various industries, such as the automotive and aerospace industries, the electronics industries, and petrochemical – they also have a string of excellent cooler bag manufacturing companies, too!

Take advantage of this knowledge and get the chance to work with three (3) of Guangzhou’s most trusted and most reliable cooler bag suppliers.

Guangzhou Acoolda Bags Industry Co., Ltd.

In terms of experimentation, innovation, and newer technology, Acoolda is the perfect manufacturer when it comes to newer and more modern cooler bags. 10+ years in the industry molded, shaped, and streamlined the production process that’s capable of generating 10,000 products per month.

Best Bag Factory

FuYun Bag & Outdoors, more commonly known as Best Bag Factory is considered the best and most innovative when it comes to bag supplication. Located in Guangzhou, they’ve been in the business since 2009.

You can get everything from laptop bags and sleeves, pet carriers, canvas tool bags, soft and hard cooler bags, and many more!

Guangzhou Changrong Bags Manufacture Co., Ltd.

For women-style, men-style, and customizable messenger bags, travel bags, and cooler bags, Changrong Bags is the perfect option for you. It’s one of Guangzhou’s most credited cooler bag suppliers because of their high regard to style and quality.  

I’ve seen a lot of cooler bags before, but I have never seen a cooler bag like how Changrong produced and manufactured it.

Guangzhou is surely the place to be in for a relaxing vacation! It’s also a good place to start if you are looking for high-quality cooler bag manufacturers. However, the qualities of the products and services aren’t always going to be 100% no matter how hard we try and wish for it to be. Here are the advantages and disadvantages of choosing Guangzhou’s cooler bag manufacturing companies.

Pros of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Guangzhou

  • Excellent and quality style
  • Fast production and lead time
  • Excellent customer service

Cons of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Guangzhou

  • More expensive

Best Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Xiamen

Xiamen is a region that’s famous for how low the population is, but still sustainable after all these years. Known and dubbed as the “garden of the sea,” Xiamen has been home to some of the best and most successful manufacturers in the industry.

When it comes to cooler bags, companies, businesses, and organizations around the region of Xiamen count on these three (3) companies.  

International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.

Unlike all other suppliers in this list, International Haotian Tech is not a company specializing in bags. Instead, they’re focused on the production of medical devices and equipment – including medically insulated bags and containers.

From their company, you can find high-quality cooler bags in all different shapes, forms, styles, colors, and sizes!

New Berry Enterprise Ltd.

Having a wide range of product category, New Berry Enterprise Ltd. is a company that’s been dedicated to providing high-quality bags in different, fashionable sizes. With 10 production lines and over 300 workers, you’ll never be disappointed with the lead time, speed, and quality of the cooler bags you’re looking for.

New Berry is also a product that you can trust and bank on if you need help with duffle bags, shoulder bags, computer bags, shopping bags, foldable reusable bags, and many more!

Xiamen Youngpack Imp. And Exp. Co., Ltd.  

Last on this list is Xiamen’s Youngpack Imp and Exp Co., Ltd. Considered to be the best when it comes to customer service, you will definitely get what you’re looking for with them.

They have a huge selection of products you can make use of, and they’re offering some of the best and highest quality of cooler bags in the market today.

Located in the Huli District, you’ll never regret your decision of working with Youngpack as they have a long lineage of bag production in the business industry.

Probably the least famous and least favorite region in this list, but since you hadn’t known how excellent it is, now you do! If you can’t decide, let us help you! Here are the things you’ll definitely happy about if you work with Xiamen’s best cooler bag manufacturers as well as the things you want to double-check and consider.

Pros of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Xiamen

  • Not known for cooler bag manufacturing
  • More expensive, since materials are sent to Xiamen, not sourced
  • Customer service is on-point

Cons of Cooler Bag Manufacturers in Xiamen

  • Longer lead time
  • Few selection of good companies and manufacturers

What’s Next For You?

You have, before you, 15 of the best cooler bags suppliers all over China in some of the best and most fruitful regions in the vicinity. What’s next for you is to decide which manufacturer you’ll go for, and in choosing, you’ll have to consider: produced or manufacturer reputation, production speed, and quality tolerance. 

With The One Packaging Solutions, we’re more than happy to help you with high-quality best cooler bags – soft and hard-cased. We have premium customer service, ready to accommodate you 12+ hours per day!

The One Packaging Solutions has been one of China’s top companies when it comes to cooler bag manufacturing since the early 2000s and up until today! So, what are you waiting for? Reach out to us and we’ll send over a free quotation!

Want To Buy Cooler Bags?

The One Packing Solution manufactured cooler bags more than 10 years, welcome to send your inquiry through below button!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?