Hersteller kundenspezifischer Taschen

China, schnelle Lieferung und kostengünstig

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
WhatsApp +8615061862139

Top 15 Kosmetikverpackungsunternehmen in China

Hersteller von Kosmetiktaschen

China ist als weltweites Produktionszentrum bekannt und das ist der Grund, warum Sie dort viele Zulieferer und Hersteller finden. Ich spreche hier von Millionen verschiedener Arten und Arten von Fertigungsunternehmen, von typischen oder standardmäßigen Teilen und Komponenten bis hin zu High-Tech-Geräten und Maschinen.

In diesem Teil werden wir darüber sprechen Kosmetikverpackungsunternehmen. Wir hier bei The One Packaging Solutions werden von vielen Unternehmen und Organisationen als ihre Anlaufstelle für Einzelhandels- und Kosmetiktaschen angesehen, da wir Premium- und Spitzenqualität hergestellt und produziert haben, ohne ein Loch in ihre Taschen zu brennen.

Abgesehen von Make-up- und Kosmetiktaschen gibt es jedoch noch einige andere Produkte und Verpackungsmaterialien, mit denen hervorragende Unternehmen zusammenarbeiten können. Deshalb präsentieren wir die 15 besten Hersteller und Lieferanten von Kosmetikverpackungen in China!

Beste Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Jiangsu

Unter den vielen Provinzen gilt Jiangsu als eine der besten und umfassendsten, wenn es um Make-up und Kosmetik geht. Von kosmetischen Rohprodukten über Kosmetikverpackungen bis hin zu Make-up-Taschen und sogar anderen Make-up-Accessoires finden Sie in Jiangsu jede Menge Hersteller, die mit Sicherheit auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen können!

Hier sind Jiangsus drei (3) Top-Picks für Kosmetikverpackungen!

Die One-Packing-Lösung

Wenn Sie nach Kosmetika suchen, kann Ihnen The One Packing Solution bei der Lösung von Kosmetikverpackungsproblemen helfen. Als einer der führenden und vertrauenswürdigsten Anbieter von Kosmetikverpackungen in China können Sie sich bei allen Anforderungen Ihres Kosmetikgeschäfts auf ihn verlassen. Was den meisten Unternehmen an ihnen gefiel, ist die Tatsache, dass sie alles individuell gestalten können, von Kosmetiktaschen, Make-up-Taschen, Netz-Kosmetikverpackungen, Kosmetikverpackungen aus Papierboxen und vielem mehr!

Yangzhou Huijiang Kunststoffverpackung Co., Ltd.

Versuchen Sie, mit einem Gesamtunternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das sich um die Verpackung Ihrer Kosmetika, Kosmetiktaschen und sogar der Verpackung von Kosmetiksets kümmert? Arbeiten Sie mit Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. zusammen und finden Sie, wonach Sie schon immer gesucht haben! Sie gelten als Experten für die Bearbeitung von PE-Röhren, laminierten Tuben, Kunststoffen, Acryl und PCs sowie vielen anderen Kunststoffprodukten!

Xuzhou Kristallglasprodukte Co., Ltd.

Last and not least ist Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd. Nur weil sie „Kristall“ in ihrem Namen haben, heißt das nicht, dass sie an den Kristallen der damaligen Zeit arbeiten. Das Unternehmen ist stolz auf seine Fähigkeiten in der Glas- und Kunststoffverarbeitung und produziert Hunderte bis Tausende von Einheiten pro Tag! Ihr Angebot reicht von Glasflaschen, Gläsern, Kosmetikflaschen, Einmachgläsern, Ölflaschen, Gewürzflaschen, Glastuben und vielen anderen Rohstoffen, die Sie für Ihre Kosmetikprodukte und -waren benötigen!

Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Jiangsu

  • Jiangsu ist für diese Art von Produktionsunternehmen kein Unbekannter
  • Sie werden keine Probleme haben, wenn es um Produktion und Vorlaufzeit geht
  • Der Kundenservice wird mit 100% bewertet

Nachteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Jiangsu

  • Unflexible Zahlungsbedingungen und keine Lust auf Verhandlungen
  • Tarife und Preise variieren, aber im Allgemeinen sind sie etwa ein paar Prozent höher als in den meisten Provinzen

Beste Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Guangdong

Guangdong ist eine der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Provinzen des Landes, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Geschäften sind. Als eine der Wirtschaftsmetropolen des ganzen Landes hat Guangdong als Provinz viel zu bieten! Die Provinz ist nicht nur mit vielen Zulieferern und Herstellern geschmückt, sie ist nicht nur ein Geschäftsviertel, sondern hat auch jede Menge Touristenattraktionen und Ausflugsziele zu bieten!

Von den vielen produzierenden Unternehmen, mit denen Sie zusammenarbeiten können, ist Guangdong stolz auf seinen Ruf in der Kosmetikbranche und im Einzelhandel. Hier sind drei (3) der vertrauenswürdigsten Lieferanten und Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Guangdong!

Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc.

Guangdong gilt als eine der Provinzen, die stolz auf ihre Fertigungskompetenzen und -fähigkeiten sind. Sie sind für viele verschiedene Produkte und Waren bekannt, und Verpackungen sind eines davon. Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc., einer der führenden Anbieter von Kosmetikverpackungen in Guangdong, kann Ihre Anlaufstelle sein, wenn Sie ein Make-up-, Kosmetik-, Hautpflege- oder ein anderes damit verbundenes Geschäft betreiben. Ihr Angebot reicht von den üblichen und regulären Gläsern und Flaschen bis hin zu Quetschflaschen, Lippenstiftbehältern und anderen Arten von Kosmetikverpackungen.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd. ist ein Guangdong-Hersteller von Kunsthandwerk, Einzelhandel, Verpackung und auch Druck! Sie sind ein umfassendes Unternehmen, wenn Sie nach einem Lieferanten suchen, der alles rund um Kleidung und Bekleidung anbieten kann. Sie bekamen alles von Parfümflaschenrohlingen, Kosmetikdosen, Ölflaschen, Kerzengläsern, Sprühgeräten, Desinfektionsmitteln und vielem mehr! Sie sind das perfekte Paket für alle Ihre Kosmetik- und Hautpflegebedürfnisse!

Zhongshan Yicai Bambusprodukte Co., Ltd.

Wussten Sie, dass Bambus eine der hochwertigsten und idealsten Holzarten ist, die es je auf dem Markt gibt? Ihre Stärke, Flexibilität, ihr Design und ihre Gesamtqualität machen wirklich Lust auf mehr! Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. ist ein Bambusexperte, der alle Verpackungsprodukte für Make-up, Kosmetik und Hautpflege herstellen und herstellen kann, die Sie suchen. Sie sind so vielseitig und flexibel, dass sie nicht nur auf Bambus- und Holzmaterialien beschränkt sind – Sie können von ihnen auch Papier, Keramik, Kupfer, PLA, PCR und viele andere Produkte und Materialien erhalten!

Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Guangdong

  • Guangdong ist ein Kinderspiel, wenn Sie nach Herstellern und Lieferanten suchen
  • Um die Bezahlung müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, denn die Hersteller in Guangdong sind modern und flexibel
  • Wenn Sie sich für Guangdong entscheiden, haben Sie zahlreiche Hersteller- und Lieferantenoptionen

Nachteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Guangdong

  • Da sie mehr auf Quantität setzen, ist die Qualität möglicherweise nicht zu Ihren Gunsten
  • Die Lieferzeit ist etwas langsamer als bei Herstellern aus anderen Provinzen

Beste Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Zheijang

Zheijang ist als zweitrangige Provinz der Seidenraupenzucht oder Seidenraupenzucht bekannt und auf dem Markt für eine Menge verschiedener Produkte und Waren. Die Provinz ist ein bekanntes Gebiet für die Herstellung von Rohstoffen und daher können Sie sie als Provinz betrachten, in der Sie fast alles bekommen, was Sie brauchen!

Es würde mehr als einen Tag dauern, alle Hersteller von Kosmetikverpackungen in Zheijang aufzuzählen. Hier sind also drei (3) der besten Optionen von Zheijang!

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. ist einer von Zheijangs Stolz, wenn es um Kosmetik- und Hautpflegeverpackungen geht. Ihre Meisterschaft im Bereich Prototyping, Design, Farbgebung und sogar Druck ist auf einem ganz neuen Niveau. Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. kann Ihnen alle Arten von Verpackungen liefern, die Sie sich wünschen, von Kosmetikdosen, Lotionsflaschen, Feinnebelsprühern, Lippenstiftbehältern, quadratischen Sprühgeräten, Strohhalmen und Pumpflaschen – buchstäblich alles, was Sie sich vorstellen können! Es gibt kein Hindernis dafür, dass Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. Ihre einzige Wahl für Kosmetik-, Make-up- und Hautpflegeverpackungen ist!

Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd.

Kosmetikflaschen sind überall zu sehen – und wenn ich überall sage, meine ich, wohin man auch schaut! Aber entsprechen sie der Qualität, die Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd. bietet? Gidea ist seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt im Geschäft und hat nicht ein einziges Mal etwas Negatives an seinem Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot festgestellt. Gidea kann individuelle Produkte wie Lotionsflaschen, Sprühgeräte, Gläser, Flaschen bis hin zu Bambusverpackungssets, recycelte Materialien und vieles mehr anbieten!

Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf der Suche nach Kunststoff, Holz oder einem anderen Material in Verbindung mit anderen Typen sind, Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. wird Sie nie enttäuschen. Sie haben ihre Herstellungsprozesse optimiert, um den Bedürfnissen von Kosmetik-, Make-up- und Hautpflegeunternehmen sowie großen Unternehmen gerecht zu werden. Zu ihren Hauptprodukten gehören Airless-Flaschengläser, Kunststoffpumpen, Flaschensets, Lotionsflaschen und vieles mehr!

Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Zheijang

  • Sie werden viele Unternehmen finden – Sie haben mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl!
  • Die Lieferzeit ist kurz und Versand und Fracht sind oft gesichert
  • Andere Vorräte und Rohstoffe können leicht beschafft und beschafft werden

Nachteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Zheijang

  • Der Kundenservice ist möglicherweise nicht der beste, da es eine Sprachbarriere gibt
  • Tarife und Preise sind nicht die günstigsten

Beste Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Shanghai

Shanghai ist vor allem als führender Industrie- und Fertigungstechnologiestandort des Landes bekannt und eine riesige Region des Landes, wenn es um die Automobil-, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und sogar die Schifffahrtsindustrie geht. Aufgrund seiner großen industriellen Präsenz wird Shanghai von vielen Unternehmen und Organisationen weltweit vor allem für seine Fertigung in Betracht gezogen.

Es ist auch eine ideale Region, wenn Sie ein Kosmetikunternehmen haben und eine Partnerschaft mit einer vertrauenswürdigen und renommierten Region auf der Welt suchen. Hier sind drei (3) der vertrauenswürdigsten und zuverlässigsten Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Shanghai.

DEMEI Industrial Ltd.

Shanghai ist keine bekannte Provinz für die Herstellung von Verpackungen, hat aber einige hervorragende Hersteller im Angebot. DEMEI Industrial Ltd., eine der besten Adressen Shanghais, wenn es um Einzelhandel, Make-up, Kosmetik und sogar Hautpflegeverpackungen geht, ist bereit, Sie mit allen Produkten zu versorgen, die Sie für Ihr Unternehmen benötigen. Sie erhalten alles von Tropfflaschen aus Glas, kleinen bis großen Verpackungsflaschen, Serumflaschen, Gläsern und vielem mehr!

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd. ist eines der vielen produzierenden Unternehmen und Zulieferer mit Sitz in Shanghai, die sich nicht nur auf das Geschäft konzentrieren, sondern auch darauf achten, dass Mutter Natur und Wälder geschont werden. Sie können alle Arten von Kosmetikverpackungen herstellen, von Sprühgeräten, Flaschen, Gläsern, Ölflaschen und Schachteln – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes alles, was Sie suchen!

Shanghai Xuerui Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

Xuerui gehört zu den vielen Werbefirmen und Unternehmen in China, die sich nicht nur auf eine bestimmte Produktlinie oder Geschäftskategorie konzentrieren. Tatsächlich arbeiten sie mit allem, von medizinischen Geräten, Kosmetika, Hautpflege und vielem mehr! In ganz Shanghai gehören sie zu den Herstellern, auf die Sie sich hinsichtlich Qualität, Quantität und Kundenservice verlassen können. Sie können Sie mit Mascara-Tuben, Behältern, Lotionsflaschen, Flaschenzerstäubern, Lippenstiftbehältern und vielem mehr beliefern!

Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Shanghai

  • Shanghai ist eine bekannte Region des Landes, die Qualität und Eleganz ausstrahlt
  • Der Kundenservice ist 100% – Sprachbarrieren werden bei ihnen nie ein Problem sein
  • Ausgezeichnete Produktlinien und Kategorien

Nachteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Shanghai

  • Tarife und Preise liegen an der Prämienobergrenze, da sich die Fabriken in „Shanghai“ befinden.
  • Die Vorlaufzeiten und Produktionszeiten sind oft langsamer und länger als üblich

Beste Unternehmen für Kosmetikverpackungen in Hebei

Hebei ist eine Provinz, die stolz auf ihre außergewöhnliche Qualität von Baumwolle, Stoffen und anderen Rohprodukten und ähnlichen Materialien ist. Die Provinz ist auch die Heimat einiger der beliebtesten Lieferanten und Hersteller von Verpackungen des Landes – seien es Einzelhandelsverpackungen, Kosmetikverpackungen, Lebensmittelverpackungen und sogar Großhandelsverpackungen.

Wenn es um Kosmetikverpackungen geht, sind jedoch drei (3) der besten Hersteller und Lieferanten in Hebei:

Hebei Rongyuan Kunststoffprodukte Co., Ltd.

Hebei Rongyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd. ist eine der ersten Adressen von Hebei für Einzelhandelsverpackungen. Von einem allgemeinen Hersteller von Einzelhandelsverpackungen haben sie sich auf die Bereiche Hautpflege, Kosmetik, Make-up und ähnliche Branchen spezialisiert. Sie können Generika und Rohlinge von Plastik-Flip-Top-Flaschen, Plastikdosen, Autoparfümflaschen, Kosmetikflaschen, Glassprühflaschen, Vakuumpumpenflaschen und vielem mehr kaufen!

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd. ist einer der OEM- und ODM-Verpackungslieferanten von Hebei für Make-up, Kosmetik, Hautpflege und andere Einzelhandelsbranchen. Sie werden nicht glauben, wie umfangreich ihre Produktpalette ist – Sie können alles von Lotionsflaschen, Parfümflaschen, Plastik- und Glasgefäßen, Roll-on-Flaschen, Serum- und Ölflaschen und vielem mehr bekommen! Zu ihren Herstellungsverfahren gehören auch Lackieren, Siebdruck, UV-Druck, Stempeln und andere!

Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd.

Sie benötigen hochwertige Kosmetik- und Make-up-Produkte für Ihr Unternehmen? Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd. ist der perfekte Lieferant für Sie! Sie sind nicht nur Experten für die Herstellung hochwertiger Einzelhandels-, Hautpflege-, Make-up- und Kosmetikverpackungen, sondern können auch Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Druck-, Stempel- und anderen Zusatzdienstleistungen sein! Im Gegensatz zu anderen chinesischen Herstellern von Make-up-Verpackungen legen sie Wert auf Umweltfreundlichkeit, und deshalb können Sie ihnen vertrauen!

Vorteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Hebei

  • Hebei ist eine riesige Provinz, in der Sie außergewöhnlich hochwertige Artikel erhalten
  • Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten sind flexibel und nicht auf traditionelle und alte Mittel beschränkt
  • Die Vorlaufzeit, Herstellungszeit und Lieferzeit sind schnell, ohne dass die Qualität darunter leidet

Nachteile der Zusammenarbeit mit einem Verpackungsunternehmen in Hebei

  • Aufgrund der erstklassigen Lage und Kompetenz sind die Tarife und Preise oft teurer als in den meisten anderen Provinzen
  • Die Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, sind äußerst umfangreich, was die Auswahl erheblich erschwert und herausfordernd macht

Warum ist The One der beste Hersteller von Kosmetiktaschen in China?  

Wir hier bei The One Packaging Solutions gelten als Jiangsus beste Wahl, wenn Sie Kosmetiktaschen, Make-up-Taschen und sogar Kulturbeutel in allen Formen, Farben, Formen und Größen suchen. Unsere Kosmetiktaschen gelten dank der Gesamtoptimierung aller unserer Produkte und Waren als die langlebigsten, nachhaltigsten und umweltfreundlichsten.

Neben Kosmetiktaschen und -verpackungen können Sie sich bei The One Packaging Solutions auch darauf verlassen, dass wir Ihnen weiterhelfen, wenn Sie jemals wiederverwendbare Beutel, Wäschebeutel, Einkaufstüten, Unterbett-Aufbewahrungsbeutel und vieles mehr benötigen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um Kosmetiktaschen in Premiumqualität zu erhalten, ohne sich von der Preisgestaltung übers Ohr hauen zu lassen! Auch wenn Sie Kosmetik- oder Einzelhandelsverpackungen benötigen, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

Die One-Packing-Lösung

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
de_ATGerman

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Taschenanfrage, unser professionelles Verkaufsteam wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen!

small_c_popup.png

Lass uns unterhalten

Benötigen Sie individuelle Taschen?

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Top 15 Cosmetic Packaging Companies in China

cosmetic bags manufacturer

China is known as the world’s manufacturing hub, and that is the reason why you’ll find many suppliers and manufacturers from them. I’m talking millions of different types and kinds of manufacturing companies here from your typical or standard parts and components to high-tech devices and machinery.

For this bit, we’ll be talking about cosmetic packaging companies. We here at The One Packaging Solutions have been considered by many businesses and organizations as their go-to for retail and cosmetic bags because of the fact that we’ve manufactured and produced premium and superior quality without burning a hole in their pockets.

Other than makeup and cosmetic bags, though, there are still some other products and packaging supplies that are manned by excellent companies to work with. So, we present the 15-best cosmetic packaging manufacturers and suppliers in China!

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Jiangsu

Out of all the many provinces, Jiangsu is considered to be one of the best and most comprehensive when it comes to everything about makeup and cosmetics. From cosmetic raw products, cosmetics packaging, makeup bags, and even other makeup accessories, you’ll find tons of manufacturers from Jiangsu that will surely be able to cater to your needs!

Here’s Jiangsu’s top three (3) picks for cosmetic packaging!

The One Packing Solution

If cosmetics is what you’re looking for, The One Packing Solution can help you to solve cosmetic packaging problem. As one of the top and most trusted cosmetic packaging suppliers in China, you can trust them for all your needs in your cosmetics business. What most businesses loved about them is the fact that they can customize everything from cosmetic bags, makeup bags, mesh cosmetic packaging, paper box cosmetic packaging and many more!

Yangzhou Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Are you trying to work with an overall company that will take care of your cosmetics packaging, cosmetics bags, and even cosmetic set packaging? Work with Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. and find what you have been looking for all along! They’re known to be experts in working on PE tubes, laminated tubes, plastics, acrylics, and PCs, and many other plastic products!

Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd.

Last and most definitely not least is Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd. Just because they have “crystal” in their name, doesn’t mean that they work on crystals 100% of the time. The company takes pride in their glass and plastic-work abilities, producing hundreds to thousands of units per day! Their offers range from glass bottles, jars, cosmetic bottles, mason jars, oil bottles, spice bottles, glass tubes, and many other raw materials you’ll need for your cosmetic products and merchandise!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Jiangsu

  • Jiangsu is not a stranger to these types of manufacturing companies
  • You’ll not have issues when it comes to production and lead time
  • Customer services is rated to be 100%

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Jiangsu

  • Inflexible payment terms and not fond of negotiations
  • Rates and prices vary, but generally, they are about a few percent higher than most provinces

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Guangdong

Guangdong is one of the most known and most popular provinces in the country if you are looking for business. Being one of the economic powerhouses of the entire country, Guangdong, as a province has a lot to offer! The province is not only embellished with a lot of suppliers and manufacturers, it’s not only a business district, it also has a ton of tourist spots and destinations, too!

Out of the many manufacturing companies you can work with, Guangdong is proud of its stature in cosmetics and retail. Here are three (3) of Guangdong’s most trusted cosmetic packaging suppliers and companies!

Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc.

Guangdong is known as one of the provinces that take pride on their manufacturing skills and capabilities. They’re known for many different products and merchandise, and packaging is one of them. Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc., one of Guangdong’s top players in the cosmetic packaging business, can be your go-to if you have a makeup, cosmetic, skincare, or any other type of related business. Their offers span from the usual and regular jars and bottles, to squeeze bottles, lipstick containers, and other types of cosmetic packaging.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd. is a Guangdong manufacturer of arts & crafts, retail, packaging, and also printing! They’re a comprehensive company if you’re trying to look for a supplier that is able to accommodate everything regarding clothing and apparel. They got everything from perfume bottle blanks, cosmetic jars, oil bottles, candle jars, sprayers, sanitizers, and many more! They are the perfect package for all your cosmetic and skin care needs!

Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd.

Did you know that bamboo is one of the highest quality and most ideal wood types you can ever get in the market? Their sheer strength, flexibility, design, and overall quality will truly leave you wanting more! Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. is a bamboo expert that can produce and manufacture all the makeup, cosmetic, and skincare packaging products you’re looking for. They’re so versatile and flexible that they’re not only limited to bamboo and wood materials – you can get paper, ceramic, copper, PLA, PCR, and many other products and materials from them, too!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Guangdong

  • Guangdong is a no-brainer if you’re looking for manufacturers and supplier s
  • You don’t need to worry about payment because manufacturers in Guangdong are modern and flexible
  • You have a ton of manufacturer and supplier options if you choose Guangdong

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Guangdong

  • Because they’re more focused on quantity, quality might not be 100% at your favour
  • Lead time is a bit slower than manufacturers from other provinces

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Zheijang

Known as the secondary province in Sericulture or the cultivation of silkworms, Zheijang has been in the market for a ton of different products and merchandise. The province is a well-known area for manufacturing of raw materials, and thus, you can consider it as a province to get almost everything you need!

It would take us more than a day to enumerate all Zheijang cosmetic packaging manufacturers, so, here are three (3) of Zheijang’s best options!

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. is one of Zheijang’s pride when it comes to cosmetic and skincare packaging. Their mastery in the field of prototyping, designing, coloring, and even printing are at a whole new level. Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. can bring you all types of packaging that you want from cosmetic jars, lotion bottles fine mist sprayers, lipstick containers, square trigger sprayers straw jars, pump bottles – literally everything you can think of! There’s no stopping Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. from being your only choice of cosmetic, makeup, and skincare packaging!

Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd.

Cosmetic bottles can be seen everywhere – and when I say everywhere, I mean, wherever you go and look! But are they at the quality that Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd. is offering? Gidea has been in the business for more than a decade, and not once did they ever find any negative thing about their line of products and services. Gidea can offer individual products like lotion bottles, sprayers, jars, bottles to bamboo packaging sets, recycled materials, and many more!

Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

Whether you’re looking for plastic, wood, or any other material partnered with other types, Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. will never disappoint you. They’ve streamlined their manufacturing processes to cater to the needs of cosmetic, makeup, and skincare businesses and big companies. Some of their primary products are airless bottle jars, plastic pumps, bottle sets, lotion bottles, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Zheijang

  • You’ll find a lot of companies – you have multiple options to choose from!
  • Lead time is fast and shipping and freight are often secured
  • Other supplies and raw materials can easily be sourced and gotten

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Zheijang

  • Customer service might not be the best since there is a language barrier
  • Rates and prices are not the cheapest

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Shanghai

More known as the country’s leader in industrial and manufacturing technology, Shanghai is a colossal region in the country when it comes to automotive, aerospace, and even marine industries. Due to its large industrial footprint, Shanghai is mainly considered by a lot of businesses and organizations worldwide for their manufacturing.

It’s also an ideal region if you have a cosmetics business and you’re looking to partner with a trusted and a well-renowned region in the world. Here are three (3) of Shanghai’s most trusted and most relied on cosmetic packaging companies.

DEMEI Industrial Ltd.

Shanghai isn’t a known province for packaging supplication, but they have quite a few excellent manufacturers up their sleeve. DEMEI Industrial Ltd., one of Shanghai’s best bets when it comes to retail, makeup, cosmetics, and even skincare packaging, are ready to provide you with all the products you need for your business. You can get everything from glass dropper bottles, small to large-sized packaging bottles, serum bottles, jars, and many more!

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd. is one of the many manufacturing companies and suppliers situated in Shanghai that aren’t just focused about business, but in making sure that mother nature and forests are taken care of as well. They can produce all types of cosmetic packaging products from sprayers, bottles, jars, oil bottles, boxes – literally everything you’re looking for!

Shanghai Xuerui Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

Xuerui is among the many promotional companies and businesses in China that aren’t only focused at a single particular product line or business category. In fact, they work with everything from medical equipment, cosmetics, skincare, and many others more! Across Shanghai, they’re one of the manufacturers that you can be assured of in terms of quality, quantity, and customer service. They can supply you with mascara tubes, containers, lotion bottles, bottle sprayers, lipstick containers, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Shanghai

  • Shanghai is a well-known region in the country that breathes quality and sophistication
  • Customer service is 100% – language barrier will never be a  problem with them
  • Excellent product lines and categories

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Shanghai

  • Rates and prices are at the premium ceiling because factories are in “Shanghai”
  • Lead and production times are often slower and longer-than-the-usual

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Hebei

Hebei is a province that takes pride in its exceptional quality of cotton, fabrics, and other raw products and materials of the like. The province is also home to some of the country’s most popular suppliers and manufacturers of packaging – may it be retail packaging, cosmetic packaging, food packaging, and even wholesale packaging.

When it comes to cosmetic packaging, though, three (3) of the best manufacturers and suppliers in Hebei are:

Hebei Rongyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Hebei Rongyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is one of Hebei’s top choices for retail packaging. From being a general retail packaging manufacturer, they’ve niched down to skincare, cosmetics, makeup, and other industries of the like. You can purchase generics and blanks of plastic flip-top bottles, plastic jars, car perfume bottles, cosmetic bottles glass spray bottles, vacuum pump bottles, and many more!

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd. is one of Hebei’s OEM & ODM packaging supplier for makeup, cosmetics, skincare, and other retail industries. You won’t believe how vast their product line is – you can get everything from lotion bottles, perfume bottles, plastic and glass jars, roll-on bottles, serum and oil bottles, and many more! Their manufacturing procedures also include lacquering, silk printing, UV printing, stamping, and others!

Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd.

In need of high-quality cosmetic and makeup products for your business? Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd. is the perfect supplier for you! Not only are they experts in producing high-quality retail, skincare, makeup, and cosmetic packages, but they can also be your go-to for all printing, stamping, and other additional services, too! Unlike other Chinese manufacturers of makeup packaging, they are focused on eco-friendliness, and therefore, you can trust them!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Hebei

  • Hebei is a vast province where you can get exceptionally high-quality items
  • Payment options are flexible and aren’t restricted to traditional and old means
  • The lead time, manufacturing time, and delivery time is fast without sacrificing quality

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Hebei

  • Rates and prices are often more expensive than most provinces because of its prime location and skill
  • The options you have are extremely vast, making it quite more difficult and challenging to choose

Why is The One the Best Cosmetic Bag Manufacturer in China?  

We here at The One Packaging Solutions are known as Jiangsu’s best choice if you are looking for cosmetic bags, makeup bags, and even toiletry bags in all forms, colors, shapes, and sizes. Our cosmetic bags are hailed as the most durable, the most sustainable, and the environmentally-friendliest, thanks to the overall streamlining of all our products and merchandise.

Besides cosmetic bags and packaging, you can also trust us here at The One Packaging Solutions to help you if you ever find yourself in need of reusable bags, laundry bags, grocery bags, underbed storage bags, and many more!

Reach out to us to get premium quality cosmetic bags without getting ripped off with pricing! We’ll also be able to help you if you need cosmetic or retail packaging, too!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?