مصنع الحقائب المخصصة

الصين التسليم السريع وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
واتساب +8615061862139

أفضل 15 شركة لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل في الصين

صانع أكياس مستحضرات التجميل

تُعرف الصين بأنها مركز التصنيع في العالم، ولهذا السبب ستجد العديد من الموردين والمصنعين منها. أنا أتحدث هنا عن ملايين الأنواع والأنواع المختلفة من شركات التصنيع بدءًا من الأجزاء والمكونات النموذجية أو القياسية وحتى الأجهزة والآلات عالية التقنية.

لهذا الشيء، سنتحدث عنه شركات تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل. نحن هنا في The One Packaging Solutions تم اعتبارنا من قبل العديد من الشركات والمنظمات على أننا وجهة مفضلة لحقائب البيع بالتجزئة ومستحضرات التجميل نظرًا لحقيقة أننا قمنا بتصنيع وإنتاج جودة ممتازة ومتفوقة دون إحداث ثقب في جيوبهم.

بخلاف حقائب المكياج ومستحضرات التجميل، لا تزال هناك بعض المنتجات ومستلزمات التغليف الأخرى التي تديرها شركات ممتازة للعمل معها. لذلك، نقدم أفضل 15 مصنعًا وموردًا لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل في الصين!

أفضل شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في جيانغسو

من بين جميع المقاطعات العديدة، تعتبر جيانغسو واحدة من أفضل المقاطعات وأكثرها شمولاً عندما يتعلق الأمر بكل شيء يتعلق بالمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل. من منتجات مستحضرات التجميل الخام، وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل، وحقائب المكياج، وحتى ملحقات المكياج الأخرى، ستجد الكثير من الشركات المصنعة من جيانغسو التي ستكون بالتأكيد قادرة على تلبية احتياجاتك!

إليك أفضل ثلاثة (3) اختيارات من جيانغسو لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل!

الحل الوحيد للتعبئة

إذا كانت مستحضرات التجميل هي ما تبحث عنه، فإن The One Packing Solution يمكن أن يساعدك على حل مشكلة تغليف مستحضرات التجميل. باعتبارنا أحد أفضل موردي عبوات مستحضرات التجميل وأكثرهم ثقة في الصين، يمكنك الوثوق بهم لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك في مجال مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك. ما أحبته معظم الشركات فيهم هو حقيقة أنهم يستطيعون تخصيص كل شيء بدءًا من حقائب مستحضرات التجميل وحقائب الماكياج وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل الشبكية وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل في الصناديق الورقية وغيرها الكثير!

يانغتشو Huijiang شركة التغليف البلاستيكية المحدودة

هل تحاول العمل مع شركة شاملة تعتني بتغليف مستحضرات التجميل وأكياس مستحضرات التجميل وحتى عبوات مستحضرات التجميل؟ اعمل مع شركة Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. واعثر على ما كنت تبحث عنه طوال الوقت! من المعروف أنهم خبراء في العمل على أنابيب البولي إيثيلين، والأنابيب المصفحة، والبلاستيك، والأكريليك، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، والعديد من المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى!

شوتشو منتجات الزجاج الكريستالي المحدودة

وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا، شركة Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd. لا يعني مجرد وجود "كريستال" في أسمائهم أنهم يعملون على بلورات 100% في ذلك الوقت. تفتخر الشركة بقدراتها في مجال صناعة الزجاج والبلاستيك، حيث تنتج مئات إلى آلاف الوحدات يوميًا! تتراوح عروضهم من الزجاجات، والجرار، وزجاجات مستحضرات التجميل، وجرار الماسون، وزجاجات الزيت، وزجاجات التوابل، والأنابيب الزجاجية، والعديد من المواد الخام الأخرى التي ستحتاجها لمنتجات التجميل والبضائع الخاصة بك!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في جيانغسو

  • جيانغسو ليست غريبة على هذه الأنواع من شركات التصنيع
  • لن تواجه مشكلات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإنتاج والمهلة الزمنية
  • تم تصنيف خدمات العملاء على أنها 100%

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في جيانغسو

  • شروط الدفع غير مرنة وغير مولعة بالمفاوضات
  • تختلف المعدلات والأسعار، ولكنها بشكل عام أعلى بحوالي بضعة بالمائة من معظم المقاطعات

أفضل شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في قوانغدونغ

تعد مقاطعة قوانغدونغ واحدة من المقاطعات الأكثر شهرة والأكثر شعبية في البلاد إذا كنت تبحث عن عمل. كونها واحدة من القوى الاقتصادية في البلاد بأكملها، فإن مقاطعة قوانغدونغ لديها الكثير لتقدمه! المقاطعة ليست مزخرفة بالكثير من الموردين والمصنعين فحسب، بل إنها ليست منطقة تجارية فحسب، بل إنها تضم أيضًا الكثير من المواقع والوجهات السياحية!

من بين العديد من شركات التصنيع التي يمكنك العمل معها، تفتخر قوانغدونغ بمكانتها في مجال مستحضرات التجميل وتجارة التجزئة. فيما يلي ثلاثة (3) من موردي وشركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل الأكثر ثقة في قوانغدونغ!

شركة تشو هاي بلوسوم لمستحضرات التجميل

تُعرف قوانغدونغ بأنها إحدى المقاطعات التي تفتخر بمهاراتها وقدراتها التصنيعية. إنهم معروفون بالعديد من المنتجات والبضائع المختلفة، والتعبئة والتغليف هي واحدة منها. Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc.، أحد أفضل اللاعبين في Guangdong في مجال تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل، يمكن أن تكون وجهتك المفضلة إذا كان لديك مكياج أو مستحضرات تجميل أو العناية بالبشرة أو أي نوع آخر من الأعمال ذات الصلة. تتراوح عروضهم من الجرار والزجاجات المعتادة والعادية إلى الزجاجات المضغوطة وحاويات أحمر الشفاه وأنواع أخرى من عبوات مستحضرات التجميل.

شركة فوشان ويشين المحدودة

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd. هي شركة مصنعة للفنون والحرف اليدوية وتجارة التجزئة والتعبئة والتغليف والطباعة في قوانغدونغ! إنها شركة شاملة إذا كنت تحاول البحث عن مورد قادر على استيعاب كل ما يتعلق بالملابس والملابس. لقد حصلوا على كل شيء بدءًا من زجاجات العطور الفارغة، ومرطبانات مستحضرات التجميل، وزجاجات الزيت، ومرطبانات الشموع، والرشاشات، والمطهرات، وغيرها الكثير! إنها الحزمة المثالية لجميع احتياجاتك التجميلية والعناية بالبشرة!

تشونغشان Yicai منتجات الخيزران المحدودة

هل تعلم أن الخيزران هو أحد أجود أنواع الأخشاب وأكثرها مثالية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في السوق على الإطلاق؟ إن قوتها المطلقة ومرونتها وتصميمها وجودتها الشاملة ستجعلك ترغب حقًا في المزيد! Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. هي خبيرة في الخيزران يمكنها إنتاج وتصنيع جميع منتجات تغليف المكياج ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة التي تبحث عنها. إنها متعددة الاستخدامات ومرنة لدرجة أنها لا تقتصر فقط على مواد الخيزران والخشب - يمكنك الحصول على الورق والسيراميك والنحاس وPLA وPCR والعديد من المنتجات والمواد الأخرى منها أيضًا!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في قوانغدونغ

  • تعتبر مقاطعة قوانغدونغ منطقة بديهية إذا كنت تبحث عن المصنعين والموردين
  • لا داعي للقلق بشأن الدفع لأن الشركات المصنعة في قوانغدونغ حديثة ومرنة
  • لديك الكثير من خيارات المصنعين والموردين إذا اخترت Guangdong

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في قوانغدونغ

  • نظرًا لأنهم يركزون أكثر على الكمية، فقد لا تكون الجودة في صالحك
  • المهلة الزمنية أبطأ قليلاً من الشركات المصنعة من المقاطعات الأخرى

أفضل شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في Zheijang

تُعرف مقاطعة Zheijang بأنها المقاطعة الثانوية في تربية دودة القز أو زراعة دودة القز، وقد تواجدت في السوق لعدد كبير من المنتجات والبضائع المختلفة. تعد المقاطعة منطقة معروفة بتصنيع المواد الخام، وبالتالي يمكنك اعتبارها مقاطعة للحصول على كل ما تحتاجه تقريبًا!

سوف يستغرق الأمر منا أكثر من يوم لتعداد جميع الشركات المصنعة لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل في Zheijang، لذا، إليك ثلاثة (3) من أفضل خيارات Zheijang!

شركة شاوشينغ داليكا لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة

تعتبر شركة Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. واحدة من فخر شركة Zheijang عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغليف مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة. إن إتقانهم في مجال النماذج الأولية والتصميم والتلوين وحتى الطباعة وصل إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. يمكن لشركة Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. أن توفر لك جميع أنواع العبوات التي تريدها من مرطبانات مستحضرات التجميل، وزجاجات المستحضر، ورشاشات الرذاذ الدقيقة، وحاويات أحمر الشفاه، ورشاشات الزناد المربعة، وأوعية القش، وزجاجات المضخة - كل ما يخطر ببالك حرفيًا! ليس هناك ما يمنع شركة Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. من أن تكون خيارك الوحيد لتغليف مستحضرات التجميل والمكياج والعناية بالبشرة!

شركة جيديا للتغليف المحدودة

يمكن رؤية زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل في كل مكان - وعندما أقول في كل مكان، أعني أينما ذهبت ونظرت! ولكن هل هي بالجودة التي تقدمها Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd.؟ تعمل Gidea في هذا المجال منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمن، ولم تجد أبدًا أي شيء سلبي بشأن خط منتجاتها وخدماتها. يمكن أن تقدم Gidea منتجات فردية مثل زجاجات المستحضر، والرشاشات، والجرار، والزجاجات، ومجموعات التعبئة والتغليف المصنوعة من الخيزران، والمواد المعاد تدويرها، وغيرها الكثير!

نينغبو كينغلان لصناعة البلاستيك المحدودة

سواء كنت تبحث عن البلاستيك، الخشب، أو أي مادة أخرى مشتركة مع أنواع أخرى، فإن Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. لن تخيب ظنك أبدًا. لقد قاموا بتبسيط عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بهم لتلبية احتياجات شركات مستحضرات التجميل والمكياج والعناية بالبشرة والشركات الكبرى. بعض منتجاتها الأساسية هي عبوات الزجاجات الخالية من الهواء، والمضخات البلاستيكية، ومجموعات الزجاجات، وزجاجات اللوشن، وغيرها الكثير!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في Zheijang

  • ستجد الكثير من الشركات – لديك خيارات متعددة للاختيار من بينها!
  • المهلة الزمنية سريعة وغالباً ما يتم تأمين الشحن والشحن
  • يمكن بسهولة الحصول على الإمدادات والمواد الخام الأخرى والحصول عليها

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في Zheijang

  • قد لا تكون خدمة العملاء هي الأفضل نظرًا لوجود حاجز اللغة
  • الأسعار والأسعار ليست أرخص

أفضل شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في شنغهاي

تعد شنغهاي، المعروفة أكثر بكونها الشركة الرائدة في البلاد في مجال التكنولوجيا الصناعية والتصنيعية، منطقة هائلة في البلاد عندما يتعلق الأمر بصناعات السيارات والفضاء وحتى البحرية. نظرًا لبصمتها الصناعية الكبيرة، تعتبر شنغهاي بشكل أساسي من قبل الكثير من الشركات والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم لتصنيعها.

إنها أيضًا منطقة مثالية إذا كان لديك عمل تجاري في مجال مستحضرات التجميل وتتطلع إلى الشراكة مع منطقة موثوقة ومعروفة في العالم. فيما يلي ثلاثة (3) من شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل الأكثر ثقة والأكثر اعتمادًا في شنغهاي.

ديمي الصناعية المحدودة.

شنغهاي ليست مقاطعة معروفة لطلبات التعبئة والتغليف، ولكن لديها عدد لا بأس به من الشركات المصنعة الممتازة في جعبتها. DEMEI Industrial Ltd.، أحد أفضل الرهانات في شنغهاي عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجارة التجزئة والمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل وحتى تغليف مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة، على استعداد لتزويدك بجميع المنتجات التي تحتاجها لعملك. يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء بدءًا من زجاجات القطارة الزجاجية وزجاجات التغليف الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة الحجم وزجاجات المصل والجرار وغيرها الكثير!

شركة مجموعة شنغهاي للغابات للتغليف المحدودة

تعد شركة Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd. واحدة من العديد من شركات التصنيع والموردين الموجودة في شنغهاي والتي لا تركز على الأعمال التجارية فحسب، بل أيضًا على التأكد من الاهتمام بالطبيعة الأم والغابات. يمكنهم إنتاج جميع أنواع منتجات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل من الرشاشات والزجاجات والجرار وزجاجات الزيت والصناديق - كل ما تبحث عنه حرفيًا!

شنغهاي Xuerui عفريت. & إكسب. المحدودة

Xuerui هي من بين العديد من الشركات والشركات الترويجية في الصين التي لا تركز فقط على خط إنتاج معين أو فئة أعمال معينة. في الواقع، إنهم يتعاملون مع كل شيء بدءًا من المعدات الطبية ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة وغيرها الكثير! في جميع أنحاء شنغهاي، هم أحد الشركات المصنعة التي يمكنك التأكد من وجودها من حيث الجودة والكمية وخدمة العملاء. يمكنهم تزويدك بأنابيب الماسكارا، والحاويات، وزجاجات المستحضر، ورشاشات الزجاجات، وحاويات أحمر الشفاه، وغيرها الكثير!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في شنغهاي

  • شنغهاي هي منطقة معروفة في البلاد تتنفس الجودة والرقي
  • خدمة العملاء هي 100% - لن يمثل حاجز اللغة مشكلة معهم أبدًا
  • خطوط وفئات منتجات ممتازة

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في شنغهاي

  • الأسعار والأسعار في سقف العلاوة لأن المصانع في "شنغهاي"
  • غالبًا ما تكون أوقات التسليم والإنتاج أبطأ وأطول من المعتاد

أفضل شركات تغليف مستحضرات التجميل في خبي

خبي هي مقاطعة تفتخر بجودتها الاستثنائية للقطن والأقمشة وغيرها من المنتجات والمواد الخام المشابهة. تعد المقاطعة أيضًا موطنًا لبعض الموردين والمصنعين الأكثر شهرة في مجال التعبئة والتغليف في البلاد - قد تكون عبوات البيع بالتجزئة، وتغليف مستحضرات التجميل، وتغليف المواد الغذائية، وحتى التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتغليف مستحضرات التجميل، فإن ثلاثة (3) من أفضل المصنعين والموردين في هيبي هم:

شركة خبي رونغ يوان للمنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة

تعد شركة Hebei Rongyuan للمنتجات البلاستيكية المحدودة واحدة من أفضل الخيارات في Hebei لتغليف التجزئة. من كونها شركة مصنعة عامة لتغليف التجزئة، فقد تخصصت في العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل والمكياج وغيرها من الصناعات المشابهة. يمكنك شراء الأدوية العامة والفراغات من الزجاجات البلاستيكية ذات الوجه العلوي، والجرار البلاستيكية، وزجاجات عطور السيارات، وزجاجات مستحضرات التجميل وزجاجات الرش الزجاجية، وزجاجات المضخات الفراغية، وغيرها الكثير!

شركة ووهان كيو للتجارة الدولية المحدودة

تعد شركة Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd. واحدة من موردي التعبئة والتغليف OEM وODM في Hebei للمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة وصناعات البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى. لن تصدق مدى اتساع خط إنتاجهم - يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء بدءًا من زجاجات اللوشن، وزجاجات العطور، والجرار البلاستيكية والزجاجية، والزجاجات الدوارة، وزجاجات المصل والزيت، وغيرها الكثير! تشمل إجراءات التصنيع الخاصة بهم أيضًا الطلاء والطباعة الحريرية والطباعة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية والختم وغيرها!

تسانغتشو Weikang حزمة المحدودة

هل تحتاجين إلى منتجات تجميل ومكياج عالية الجودة لشركتك؟ Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd. هي المورد المثالي بالنسبة لك! إنهم ليسوا خبراء في إنتاج حزم البيع بالتجزئة والعناية بالبشرة والمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل عالية الجودة فحسب، بل يمكنهم أيضًا أن يكونوا وجهتك المفضلة لجميع خدمات الطباعة والختم وغيرها من الخدمات الإضافية أيضًا! على عكس الشركات المصنعة الصينية الأخرى لتغليف المكياج، فإنها تركز على الحفاظ على البيئة، وبالتالي يمكنك الوثوق بها!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في هيبي

  • خبي هي مقاطعة شاسعة حيث يمكنك الحصول على سلع عالية الجودة بشكل استثنائي
  • خيارات الدفع مرنة ولا تقتصر على الوسائل التقليدية والقديمة
  • المهلة الزمنية ووقت التصنيع ووقت التسليم سريعة دون التضحية بالجودة

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تعبئة وتغليف في هيبي

  • غالبًا ما تكون الأسعار أعلى من معظم المقاطعات بسبب موقعها المتميز ومهارتها
  • الخيارات المتاحة أمامك واسعة للغاية، مما يجعل الاختيار أكثر صعوبة وصعوبة

لماذا تعتبر شركة The One أفضل شركة مصنعة لحقائب مستحضرات التجميل في الصين؟  

نحن هنا في The One Packaging Solutions معروفون بأننا الخيار الأفضل لجيانغسو إذا كنت تبحث عن حقائب مستحضرات التجميل وحقائب المكياج وحتى حقائب أدوات الزينة بجميع الأشكال والألوان والأشكال والأحجام. تُعتبر حقائب مستحضرات التجميل لدينا هي الأكثر متانة، والأكثر استدامة، والصديقة للبيئة، وذلك بفضل الانسيابية الشاملة لجميع منتجاتنا وبضائعنا.

إلى جانب أكياس مستحضرات التجميل والتغليف، يمكنك أيضًا الوثوق بنا هنا في The One Packaging Solutions لمساعدتك إذا وجدت نفسك في حاجة إلى أكياس قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام، وأكياس الغسيل، وأكياس البقالة، وأكياس التخزين الموجودة أسفل السرير، وغيرها الكثير!

تواصل معنا للحصول على حقائب مستحضرات تجميل عالية الجودة دون أن تنزعج من الأسعار! سنكون قادرين أيضًا على مساعدتك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغليف مستحضرات التجميل أو البيع بالتجزئة أيضًا!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

الحل الوحيد للتعبئة

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
aryMoroccan Arabic

أرسل استفسارك

اكتب طلب حقيبتك هنا، وسيتصل بك فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا قريبًا!

Small_c_popup.png

دعونا نجري محادثة

هل تحتاج إلى حقائب مخصصة؟

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Top 15 Cosmetic Packaging Companies in China

cosmetic bags manufacturer

China is known as the world’s manufacturing hub, and that is the reason why you’ll find many suppliers and manufacturers from them. I’m talking millions of different types and kinds of manufacturing companies here from your typical or standard parts and components to high-tech devices and machinery.

For this bit, we’ll be talking about cosmetic packaging companies. We here at The One Packaging Solutions have been considered by many businesses and organizations as their go-to for retail and cosmetic bags because of the fact that we’ve manufactured and produced premium and superior quality without burning a hole in their pockets.

Other than makeup and cosmetic bags, though, there are still some other products and packaging supplies that are manned by excellent companies to work with. So, we present the 15-best cosmetic packaging manufacturers and suppliers in China!

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Jiangsu

Out of all the many provinces, Jiangsu is considered to be one of the best and most comprehensive when it comes to everything about makeup and cosmetics. From cosmetic raw products, cosmetics packaging, makeup bags, and even other makeup accessories, you’ll find tons of manufacturers from Jiangsu that will surely be able to cater to your needs!

Here’s Jiangsu’s top three (3) picks for cosmetic packaging!

The One Packing Solution

If cosmetics is what you’re looking for, The One Packing Solution can help you to solve cosmetic packaging problem. As one of the top and most trusted cosmetic packaging suppliers in China, you can trust them for all your needs in your cosmetics business. What most businesses loved about them is the fact that they can customize everything from cosmetic bags, makeup bags, mesh cosmetic packaging, paper box cosmetic packaging and many more!

Yangzhou Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Are you trying to work with an overall company that will take care of your cosmetics packaging, cosmetics bags, and even cosmetic set packaging? Work with Huijiang Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. and find what you have been looking for all along! They’re known to be experts in working on PE tubes, laminated tubes, plastics, acrylics, and PCs, and many other plastic products!

Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd.

Last and most definitely not least is Xuzhou Crystal Glass Products Co., Ltd. Just because they have “crystal” in their name, doesn’t mean that they work on crystals 100% of the time. The company takes pride in their glass and plastic-work abilities, producing hundreds to thousands of units per day! Their offers range from glass bottles, jars, cosmetic bottles, mason jars, oil bottles, spice bottles, glass tubes, and many other raw materials you’ll need for your cosmetic products and merchandise!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Jiangsu

  • Jiangsu is not a stranger to these types of manufacturing companies
  • You’ll not have issues when it comes to production and lead time
  • Customer services is rated to be 100%

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Jiangsu

  • Inflexible payment terms and not fond of negotiations
  • Rates and prices vary, but generally, they are about a few percent higher than most provinces

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Guangdong

Guangdong is one of the most known and most popular provinces in the country if you are looking for business. Being one of the economic powerhouses of the entire country, Guangdong, as a province has a lot to offer! The province is not only embellished with a lot of suppliers and manufacturers, it’s not only a business district, it also has a ton of tourist spots and destinations, too!

Out of the many manufacturing companies you can work with, Guangdong is proud of its stature in cosmetics and retail. Here are three (3) of Guangdong’s most trusted cosmetic packaging suppliers and companies!

Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc.

Guangdong is known as one of the provinces that take pride on their manufacturing skills and capabilities. They’re known for many different products and merchandise, and packaging is one of them. Zhu Hai Blossom Cosmetic Inc., one of Guangdong’s top players in the cosmetic packaging business, can be your go-to if you have a makeup, cosmetic, skincare, or any other type of related business. Their offers span from the usual and regular jars and bottles, to squeeze bottles, lipstick containers, and other types of cosmetic packaging.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd.

Foshan Weixin Co., Ltd. is a Guangdong manufacturer of arts & crafts, retail, packaging, and also printing! They’re a comprehensive company if you’re trying to look for a supplier that is able to accommodate everything regarding clothing and apparel. They got everything from perfume bottle blanks, cosmetic jars, oil bottles, candle jars, sprayers, sanitizers, and many more! They are the perfect package for all your cosmetic and skin care needs!

Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd.

Did you know that bamboo is one of the highest quality and most ideal wood types you can ever get in the market? Their sheer strength, flexibility, design, and overall quality will truly leave you wanting more! Zhongshan Yicai Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. is a bamboo expert that can produce and manufacture all the makeup, cosmetic, and skincare packaging products you’re looking for. They’re so versatile and flexible that they’re not only limited to bamboo and wood materials – you can get paper, ceramic, copper, PLA, PCR, and many other products and materials from them, too!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Guangdong

  • Guangdong is a no-brainer if you’re looking for manufacturers and supplier s
  • You don’t need to worry about payment because manufacturers in Guangdong are modern and flexible
  • You have a ton of manufacturer and supplier options if you choose Guangdong

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Guangdong

  • Because they’re more focused on quantity, quality might not be 100% at your favour
  • Lead time is a bit slower than manufacturers from other provinces

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Zheijang

Known as the secondary province in Sericulture or the cultivation of silkworms, Zheijang has been in the market for a ton of different products and merchandise. The province is a well-known area for manufacturing of raw materials, and thus, you can consider it as a province to get almost everything you need!

It would take us more than a day to enumerate all Zheijang cosmetic packaging manufacturers, so, here are three (3) of Zheijang’s best options!

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd.

Shaoxing Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. is one of Zheijang’s pride when it comes to cosmetic and skincare packaging. Their mastery in the field of prototyping, designing, coloring, and even printing are at a whole new level. Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. can bring you all types of packaging that you want from cosmetic jars, lotion bottles fine mist sprayers, lipstick containers, square trigger sprayers straw jars, pump bottles – literally everything you can think of! There’s no stopping Dalica Cosmetic Packaging Co., Ltd. from being your only choice of cosmetic, makeup, and skincare packaging!

Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd.

Cosmetic bottles can be seen everywhere – and when I say everywhere, I mean, wherever you go and look! But are they at the quality that Gidea Packaging Enterprise Ltd. is offering? Gidea has been in the business for more than a decade, and not once did they ever find any negative thing about their line of products and services. Gidea can offer individual products like lotion bottles, sprayers, jars, bottles to bamboo packaging sets, recycled materials, and many more!

Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

Whether you’re looking for plastic, wood, or any other material partnered with other types, Ningbo Kinglan Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. will never disappoint you. They’ve streamlined their manufacturing processes to cater to the needs of cosmetic, makeup, and skincare businesses and big companies. Some of their primary products are airless bottle jars, plastic pumps, bottle sets, lotion bottles, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Zheijang

  • You’ll find a lot of companies – you have multiple options to choose from!
  • Lead time is fast and shipping and freight are often secured
  • Other supplies and raw materials can easily be sourced and gotten

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Zheijang

  • Customer service might not be the best since there is a language barrier
  • Rates and prices are not the cheapest

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Shanghai

More known as the country’s leader in industrial and manufacturing technology, Shanghai is a colossal region in the country when it comes to automotive, aerospace, and even marine industries. Due to its large industrial footprint, Shanghai is mainly considered by a lot of businesses and organizations worldwide for their manufacturing.

It’s also an ideal region if you have a cosmetics business and you’re looking to partner with a trusted and a well-renowned region in the world. Here are three (3) of Shanghai’s most trusted and most relied on cosmetic packaging companies.

DEMEI Industrial Ltd.

Shanghai isn’t a known province for packaging supplication, but they have quite a few excellent manufacturers up their sleeve. DEMEI Industrial Ltd., one of Shanghai’s best bets when it comes to retail, makeup, cosmetics, and even skincare packaging, are ready to provide you with all the products you need for your business. You can get everything from glass dropper bottles, small to large-sized packaging bottles, serum bottles, jars, and many more!

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Forests Packaging Group Co., Ltd. is one of the many manufacturing companies and suppliers situated in Shanghai that aren’t just focused about business, but in making sure that mother nature and forests are taken care of as well. They can produce all types of cosmetic packaging products from sprayers, bottles, jars, oil bottles, boxes – literally everything you’re looking for!

Shanghai Xuerui Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

Xuerui is among the many promotional companies and businesses in China that aren’t only focused at a single particular product line or business category. In fact, they work with everything from medical equipment, cosmetics, skincare, and many others more! Across Shanghai, they’re one of the manufacturers that you can be assured of in terms of quality, quantity, and customer service. They can supply you with mascara tubes, containers, lotion bottles, bottle sprayers, lipstick containers, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Shanghai

  • Shanghai is a well-known region in the country that breathes quality and sophistication
  • Customer service is 100% – language barrier will never be a  problem with them
  • Excellent product lines and categories

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Shanghai

  • Rates and prices are at the premium ceiling because factories are in “Shanghai”
  • Lead and production times are often slower and longer-than-the-usual

Best Cosmetic Packaging Companies in Hebei

Hebei is a province that takes pride in its exceptional quality of cotton, fabrics, and other raw products and materials of the like. The province is also home to some of the country’s most popular suppliers and manufacturers of packaging – may it be retail packaging, cosmetic packaging, food packaging, and even wholesale packaging.

When it comes to cosmetic packaging, though, three (3) of the best manufacturers and suppliers in Hebei are:

Hebei Rongyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Hebei Rongyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is one of Hebei’s top choices for retail packaging. From being a general retail packaging manufacturer, they’ve niched down to skincare, cosmetics, makeup, and other industries of the like. You can purchase generics and blanks of plastic flip-top bottles, plastic jars, car perfume bottles, cosmetic bottles glass spray bottles, vacuum pump bottles, and many more!

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd.

Wuhan Keyo International Trade Co., Ltd. is one of Hebei’s OEM & ODM packaging supplier for makeup, cosmetics, skincare, and other retail industries. You won’t believe how vast their product line is – you can get everything from lotion bottles, perfume bottles, plastic and glass jars, roll-on bottles, serum and oil bottles, and many more! Their manufacturing procedures also include lacquering, silk printing, UV printing, stamping, and others!

Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd.

In need of high-quality cosmetic and makeup products for your business? Cangzhou Weikang Package Co., Ltd. is the perfect supplier for you! Not only are they experts in producing high-quality retail, skincare, makeup, and cosmetic packages, but they can also be your go-to for all printing, stamping, and other additional services, too! Unlike other Chinese manufacturers of makeup packaging, they are focused on eco-friendliness, and therefore, you can trust them!

Pros of Working With a Packaging Company in Hebei

  • Hebei is a vast province where you can get exceptionally high-quality items
  • Payment options are flexible and aren’t restricted to traditional and old means
  • The lead time, manufacturing time, and delivery time is fast without sacrificing quality

Cons of Working With a Packaging Company in Hebei

  • Rates and prices are often more expensive than most provinces because of its prime location and skill
  • The options you have are extremely vast, making it quite more difficult and challenging to choose

Why is The One the Best Cosmetic Bag Manufacturer in China?  

We here at The One Packaging Solutions are known as Jiangsu’s best choice if you are looking for cosmetic bags, makeup bags, and even toiletry bags in all forms, colors, shapes, and sizes. Our cosmetic bags are hailed as the most durable, the most sustainable, and the environmentally-friendliest, thanks to the overall streamlining of all our products and merchandise.

Besides cosmetic bags and packaging, you can also trust us here at The One Packaging Solutions to help you if you ever find yourself in need of reusable bags, laundry bags, grocery bags, underbed storage bags, and many more!

Reach out to us to get premium quality cosmetic bags without getting ripped off with pricing! We’ll also be able to help you if you need cosmetic or retail packaging, too!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?