Whatsapp +86 15061862139

中国珠宝包15强制造商

信封天鹅绒首饰袋

深入了解中国最好的珠宝包制造商是谁,可能需要数千年的解释和多年才能理解。因此,在 The One Packaging Solutions,我们在珠宝袋的生产和制造方面概述了顶级 - 最好的 - 最好的。

在整个中国,有几个地区被确定并被公认为是最好的——为了帮助您,我们根据这些地区划分了全国 15 家最好的珠宝包供应商!

最好的 首饰袋 江苏厂家

江苏被誉为制袋制造业最好的省份之一。作为该国创新的领导者之一,当涉及到不同款式和款式的珠宝包时,您将永远不会遇到任何类型的短缺。

这是江苏前三(3)名最好的珠宝包制造公司和供应商!

一个包装解决方案

我公司一直是江苏最值得信赖的 首饰袋供应商 12 年多了。我们一直在生产一些业内顶级和优质的珠宝包,我们的客户从未对我们的产品质量、客户服务以及我们拥有的整体流程有任何负面反馈。

除了珠宝袋,如果您正在寻找一站式制造商来满足您所有的包袋需求,例如冷藏袋、杂货袋、可重复使用的袋子、洗衣袋等等,我们也是最好的制造商!

 聚鑫新材料包装有限公司

2点进场nd 聚星新材料包装有限公司是值得信赖的优质环保产品和商品制造商。作为环保主义者,他们的大多数(如果不是全部)产品都经过测试和评估,对环境有益且健康。

如果您需要定制珠宝包订单,您可以信赖它们!除此之外,他们还是卷筒薄膜、一次性口罩、口罩袋、带嘴袋和许多其他产品的知名供应商!

无锡维纳斯达纺织有限公司

无锡 Vinerstar 被视为并被公认为面料大师,是您希望曾经合作过的优质制造商。他们利用他们对不同类型面料的创新,创造出您需要的任何包袋类型的完美单品。

获得超柔软、防刮、耐用且经久耐用的珠宝袋,以保护您的珠宝和其他配件的安全,而不会在您的口袋里烧一个洞!

与江苏珠宝袋制造商合作的优点

  • 高质量的工作和优秀的产品
  • 广泛的制造商和供应商可供选择
  • 设计多功能性和定制

与江苏珠宝袋制造商合作的缺点

  • 更昂贵和更昂贵的劳动力成本
  • 他们通常要求比其他省份更多的要求

浙江最好的首饰袋厂家

如果您想沉浸在中国丰富而深厚的文化中,浙江被称为寺庙和祭祀之省,是您可以去的最好的省份之一。

它是数百万人的家园,也是珠宝袋、珠宝盒、珠宝袋以及用于珠宝的其他类似类型配件的最佳和最受企业追捧的省份之一。

以下是浙江前3名的首饰包厂家!

浙江美创包装有限公司

浙江首屈一指的经典珠宝包供应商之一,美创包装有限公司是您永远不会失望的供应商。拥有首饰袋及其他类型的袋子和容器的生产和制造经验,您一定会想与他们合作!

获得您可以获得的所有类型的袋子和包装,而无需担心速度和质量!

浙江浩拓科技有限公司有限公司

14 多年来,HOTOP 一直是浙江制造多种不同类型包袋的首选产品之一。他们的专长之一是生产珠宝包。除此之外,如果您正在寻找 RPET 袋、编织袋、面粉袋、黄麻袋等等,您也可以依靠它们!

曾经 更大的进出口。 & Exp。有限公司。

仅从他们的公司名称来看,Ever Greater 就是浙江最值得信赖和最依赖的珠宝包和其他类似产品的制造商之一。它们位于宁波市,就像一个仓库,可以存放您所需的一切,从标准珠宝袋、金纸袋、牛皮纸袋等等!

与浙江珠宝袋制造商合作的优点

  • 比平时便宜的劳动力
  • 种类繁多的制造商和供应商
  • 灵活的付款条件和选项

与浙江珠宝袋制造商合作的缺点

  • 比平时慢的交货时间
  • 不是珠宝包受欢迎的省份,因此,人们的反馈和意见较少

广东最好的首饰袋制造商

广东被称为国家的经济强国,实际上是国内生产总值(GDP)增长最快和最大的省份。

因此,许多公司和企业利用该省的增长并建立了制造工厂和工厂,因此,如果您想寻找最好和最可靠的珠宝,这是一个绝对值得信赖的省份袋子制造企业。

这里有三(3)家广东最好和最可靠的珠宝包供应商和制造商。

中国亿比集团

在珠宝和珠宝配饰方面,不仅在广东,而且在整个中国,最著名和最受欢迎的公司之一是 YIBI。

他们之所以受欢迎,是因为他们高度灵活的客户服务团队,以及他们用于制造和生产珠宝袋、小洗衣袋等的材料的多功能性!

雅道包装设计有限公司

雅道包装设计有限公司也俗称雅道,是广东省顶级珠宝包生产商和供应商之一。这家公司位于深圳的中心地带,如果您正在为您的珠宝寻找一种新的风格,这家公司可以成为您的首选。

无论大小、形状、形式和颜色如何,他们都为他们的珠宝包提供体面和合理的价格和价格!

Max Bright 包装

在广东所有不同的珠宝袋制造商和制造公司中,Max Bright Packaging 被许多人视为创新设计、更新款式和持久耐用的袋子的首选,这些袋子不会成为磨损和撕裂的问题。

他们宣传他们作为一个团队的表现,他们简化了制造流程,并在产品创造和制造方面展示了优质服务。

与广东珠宝袋制造商合作的优点

  • 更快的交货时间
  • 珠宝袋和其他类型珠宝的热门地点
  • 制造商和供应商的多种选择可供选择

与广东珠宝袋制造商合作的缺点

  • 通常比其他省份贵
  • 付款方式是传统的,通常不对其他人开放

山东最佳首饰袋厂家

山东是中国不那么受欢迎的省份之一,但因其丰富的文化而实际上是一个旅游胜地,而且它们是主要产品——花生油。素有全国花生之都的美誉,这里的花生品种应有尽有!

除了花生和花生油,山东还以其在箱包市场的主导地位而闻名,特别是在珠宝包和配饰袋方面。

为了进一步帮助您,这里有三(3)家山东最值得信赖和最受欢迎的珠宝包制造公司!

中国青岛礼盒和山东礼盒

中国青岛礼盒和山东礼盒是全国最好、最值得信赖的珠宝袋制造商之一,尤其是在山东省。他们受到了很多人的信任,尤其是向他们的市场提供珠宝包的企业主。

天新新材料有限公司

Tasnee New Material Co., Ltd. 是一家制造公司,为全中国的企业、组织和公司生产环保商品和产品。是的,这是正确的!他们在珠宝包制造和生产市场上也值得信赖!所以,如果您正在寻找一个值得信赖的供应商,那么选择Tasnee New Material Co., Ltd. 绝对不会出错!

FLF集团有限公司

作为山东最值得信赖和最受追捧的公司之一,FLF Group Limited 可以为您提供您从未想过拥有的珠宝包质量!几十年来,他们一直在为国内外的组织和公司提供产品,因此,您不必为此担心或烦恼!

与山东珠宝袋制造商合作的优点

  • 广泛的制造商和供应商选择
  • 灵活的付款条件和时间
  • 快速的周转时间和交货时间

与山东珠宝袋制造商合作的缺点

  • 更昂贵和更昂贵的成本或生产
  • 对该省的制造商和供应商几乎没有反馈

福建省最佳首饰袋厂家

福建以其庞大的茶叶选择图书馆而闻名,是全国访问量最大的省份之一。繁华的福建对大多数人来说都是一种享受,除此之外,他们所拥有的独特而稀有的茶叶品种确实令人惊叹。

虽然茶叶是他们的主要产品,但福建也以其大量的珠宝袋制造公司和供应商而闻名。

三 (3) 家最著名和最著名的福建珠宝袋制造商是:

福州瑞丰包装有限公司

如果您正在寻找珠宝盒、包和配饰,那么福州 Richpack Co. 就是您一直希望与之合作的企业。配备优质材料,您可以获得所需的所有不同款式和设计的珠宝包。您还可以获得纸质首饰袋、丝质首饰袋、棉质首饰袋,甚至天鹅绒袋!

福州Richpack Co. 不仅可以为您提供质量,还可以确保您的产品在您需要时准备就绪。

东耀达贸易有限公司

在整个福建,东耀达贸易有限公司是众所周知的在包装和印刷方面专门从事大量工作的公司。为中国及周边地区的企业和组织提供各种不同类型的包装和印刷服务,您一定会喜欢他们特别精简所有产品和服务的方式。

他们还与欧洲、北美和南美、中东以及亚洲多个地区的多家公司合作!

福建东方促销有限公司

最后但最重要的是福建东方促销有限公司。这家公司与名单上的所有其他公司不同,实际上并不是一家专注于制造珠宝包的公司。他们是商品的促销供应商——碰巧他们的珠宝包是顾客最喜爱的产品。

他们生产了各种不同类型、形式、材料、形状和尺寸的珠宝包!

与福建珠宝袋制造商合作的优点

  • 更便宜和更实惠的价格和价格
  • 快速交货时间和制造流程
  • 轻松的客户服务和协助

与福建珠宝袋制造商合作的缺点

  • 付款条款和选项是有限的
  • 福建知名度不高的厂家和供应商

为什么使用单一包装解决方案?

除了是江苏省内外最好和最可靠的珠宝包制造商外,我们在行业中生产各种珠宝包的声誉也得到了全球企业的认可。

我们生产了您所知道的每一种珠宝包——从 布艺首饰袋, 缎面首饰袋, 天鹅绒首饰袋, 还有很多!

当您选择 The One Packaging Solutions 作为您的珠宝袋制造商时,您将永远不会有任何问题!无论您是在寻找丝绸首饰袋、小首饰袋,还是大而笨重的首饰袋,我们都可以通过电话或电子邮件发送!

目录

目录

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

一个包装解决方案

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
zh_CNChinese

发送您的询问

在这里写下您的包包需求,我们专业的销售团队会尽快与您联系!

small_c_popup.png

我们聊聊吧

需要定制包?

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Top 15 Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in China

envelop velvet jewelry bag

Getting to the bottom of who the best jewelry bag manufacturer is in China can take you thousands of explanations and years to understand. Therefore, we here at The One Packaging Solutions have outlined the top of the top – the best of the best – when it comes to the production and manufacturing of jewelry bags.

All over China, several regions have been determined and recognized as the best – and to help you, we’ve divided the 15 best jewelry bag suppliers all over the country per these regions!

Best Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in Jiangsu

Jiangsu is known as one of the best provinces in the industry of bag-making and manufacturing. As one of the leaders of innovation in the country, you will never experience any type of shortage when it comes to different styles and variations of jewelry bags from them.

Here’s the top three (3) best jewelry bag manufacturing companies and suppliers in Jiangsu!

The One Packaging Solutions

Our company has been Jiangsu’s most trusted jewelry bag supplier for 12+ years now. We’ve been producing some of the industry’s top and premium jewelry bags, and not once did our clients have any negative feedback relating to the quality of our products, our customer service, as well as the overall process we have.

Other than jewelry bags, we’re also the best manufacturer if you are looking for a one-stop manufacturer for all your bag needs such as cooler bags, grocery bags, reusable bags, laundry bags, and many more!

 Juxin New Material Packaging Co., Ltd.

Coming in at 2nd place, Juxing New Material Packaging Co., Ltd. is a trusted manufacturer of high-quality and eco-friendly products and merchandise. Being the environmentalist they are, most, if not all of their products have been tested and assessed to be great and healthy for the environment.

You can count on them if you need customizations on your jewelry bag orders! Other than that, they’re also a known supplier of roll-stock films, disposable masks, mask bags, spouted pouches, and many other products!

Wuxi Vinerstar Textiles Co., Ltd.

Deemed and recognized as the master of fabrics, Wuxi Vinerstar is a premium manufacturer you wish you have worked with before. They capitalize on the innovation they have with different types of fabric, creating perfect pieces of whatever bag type you need.

Get super soft, scratch-resistant, durable, and long-lasting jewelry bags to keep your jewelry and other accessories safe without burning a hole in your pocket!

Pros of Working With a Jiangsu Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • High quality of work and excellent products
  • Wide selection of manufacturers and suppliers to choose from
  • Design versatility and customizations

Cons of Working With a Jiangsu Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Costlier and more expensive  labor costs
  • They usually ask for more requirements than other provinces

Best Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in Zheijang

Known as the province of temples and worship, Zheijang is one of the best provinces you can go to if you’re looking to submerge in the rich and deep culture of China.

Home to millions of people, it is also one of the best and most sought-after provinces by businesses when it comes to jewelry bags, jewelry boxes, jewelry pouches, as well as other similar types of accessories used for jewelry.

Here are the top 3 manufacturers of jewelry bags in Zheijang!

Zheijang Metron Packaging Co., Ltd.

One of Zheijang’s prime and classic jewelry bag suppliers, Metron Packaging Co., Ltd. is a supplier you will never be disappointed to work with. Experienced in the production and manufacturing of jewelry bags, as well as other types of pouches and containers, you’ll definitely want to work with them!

Get all the types of bags and packaging you can get without worrying about speed and quality!

Zhejiang Hotop Technology Co,. Ltd.

For 14+ years and counting, HOTOP has been one of Zheijang’s go-to when it comes to manufacturing many different types of bags. One of their specialties is the production of jewelry bags. Other than those, you can also count on them if you’re looking for RPET bags, woven bags, flour bags, jute bags, and many more!

Ever Greater Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd.

From their company name alone, Ever Greater is one of Zheijang’s most trusted and most relied on manufacturers of jewelry bags and other products of the like. Situated in the city of Ningbo, they’re like a warehouse for everything you need from standard jewelry bags, gold paper bags, Kraft bags, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Zheijang  Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Cheaper labor than the usual
  • Wide variety of manufacturers and suppliers
  • Flexible payment terms and options

Cons of Working With a Zheijang Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Slower-than-the-usual lead time
  • Not a popular province for jewelry bags, so, less feedback and opinions from people

Best Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in Guangdong

Guangdong is known and considered as the country’s economic powerhouse, and is actually the fastest and largest-growing provinces in terms of Gross Domestic Product (GDP).

Due to this, a lot of companies and businesses took advantage and leveraged the province’s growth and built manufacturing plants and factories, hence, this is a province you can absolutely bank and count on if you are trying to look for the best and most reliable jewelry bag manufacturing companies.

Here are three (3) of the best and most reliable jewelry bag suppliers and manufacturers in Guangdong.

China YIBI Group

One of the most prominent and popular companies, not only in Guangdong, but also in the whole of China when it comes to jewelry and jewelry accessories is YIBI.

They’re popular because of their highly flexible customer service team, as well as the versatility of the materials they use for the manufacturing and production of their jewelry bags, small laundry bags, and many more!

Yadao Packaging Design Co., Ltd.

Also commonly known as YADAO, Yadao Packaging Design Co., Ltd. is one of Guangdong’s top-rated manufacturers and suppliers of jewelry bags. Located in the heart of Shenzhen, this company can be your go-to if you are looking for a new style to go with for your jewelry.

They’re offering decent and reasonable rates and prices for their jewelry bags regardless of the size, shape, form, and color!

Max Bright Packaging

Out of all the different jewelry bag creators and manufacturing companies in Guangdong, Max Bright Packaging is considered by many as their go-to for innovative designs, newer styles, and longer-lasting bags where wear and tear wouldn’t be issues.

They advertise on how they perform as a team, they have streamlined manufacturing processes, and they have demonstrated quality service in terms of product creation and manufacturing.

Pros of Working With a Guangdong Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Faster lead time
  • Popular location for jewelry bags and other types of jewelry
  • Many options of manufacturers and suppliers to choose from

Cons of Working With a Guangdong Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Typically more expensive than other provinces
  • Payment options are traditional and are usually not open to others

Best Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in Shandong

Shandong is one of the provinces in China that is not as popular, but is actually a tourism spot because of its rich culture and they’re primary product – peanut oils. Known as the capital of peanuts of the entire country, you will find all different types of peanuts here!

Apart from peanuts and peanut oils, Shandong is also known for its dominance in the bag market, particularly in jewelry bags and accessory pouches.

To help you with it even further, here are three (3) of the most trusted and most sought-after jewelry bag manufacturing companies in Shandong!

China Qingdao Gift Box and Shandong Gift Box

China Qingdao Gift Box and Shandong Gift Box is one of the best and most relied on manufacturers of jewelry bags in the country, particularly in the province of Shandong. They’ve been trusted by a lot of people, especially business owners who offer jewelry bags to their market.

Tasnee New Material Co., Ltd.

Tasnee New Material Co., Ltd. is a manufacturing company that’s popular for the manufacturing of eco-friendly goods and products to businesses, organizations, and companies in the whole of China. Yes, that’s right! They’re also trusted in the market of jewelry bag manufacturing and production, too! So, if you’re trying to look for a trustworthy supplier, you can never go wrong in choosing Tasnee New Material Co., Ltd!

FLF Group Limited

As one of Shandong’s most reliable and most sought-after companies, FLF Group Limited can get you the quality of jewelry bags you’ve never thought of having! They’ve been supplying organizations and companies in and out of the country for decades now, and therefore, you shouldn’t find yourself worried or troubled about it!

Pros of Working With a Shandong Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • A wide range of manufacturer and supplier selection
  • Flexible payment terms and timings
  • Fast turnaround time and lead time

Cons of Working With a Shandong Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Costlier and more expensive costs or production
  • Little-to-no feedback about manufacturers and suppliers in the province

Best Jewelry Bag Manufacturers in Fujian

Famous for their vast library of tea selection, Fujian is one of the most-visited provinces in the country. The hustle and bustle of Fujian is a treat for most people, and apart from that, the unique and rare tea variants they have is truly amazing.

While tea is their staple product, Fujian is also known for the heap of jewelry bag manufacturing companies and suppliers there.

Three (3) of the most prominent and most famous Fujian manufacturers of jewelry bags are:

Fuzhou Richpack Co.

If jewelry boxes, bags, and accessories are what you’re looking for, then Fuzhou Richpack Co. is the business you’ve always been looking to work with. Equipped with premium quality materials, you can get all the different styles and designs of jewelry bags you’re looking for. You can get paper jewelry bags, silk jewelry bags, cotton jewelry bags, and even velvet pouches, too!

Fuzhou Richpack Co. can give you not only quality, but also the assurance that your products will be ready by the time you need them.

Dongyaoda Trading Co., Ltd.

All over Fujian, Dongyaoda Trading Co., Ltd. is the company that’s known to have specialized in a lot of legwork when it comes to packaging and printing. Providing all different types of packaging and printing services to businesses and organizations in and around China, you’ll absolutely love how they have particularly streamlined all their products and services.

They’ve worked with multiple companies in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East, as well as several parts of Asia, too!

Fujian East Promotions Co., Ltd.

Last but most definitely not least is Fujian East Promotions Co., Ltd. This company, unlike all other companies in the list, is not actually a company that’s focused on the manufacturing of jewelry bags solely. They are a promotional supplier of goods – it just so happened that their jewelry bags are the products most loved by their patrons.

They have produced jewelry bags in all different types, forms, materials, shapes, and sizes!

Pros of Working With a Fujian Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Cheaper and more affordable rates and prices
  • Fast lead time and manufacturing processes
  • Easy customer service and assistance

Cons of Working With a Fujian Jewelry Bag Manufacturer

  • Payment terms and options are limited
  • Not too many manufacturers and suppliers are known in Fujian

Why Work With The One Packaging Solutions?

Other than being the best and most reliable manufacturer of jewelry bags in and outside Jiangsu, our reputation in the industry for producing a wide variety of jewelry bags have been recognized by businesses globally.

We have produced every type of jewelry bag you know of – from fabric jewelry bags, satin jewelry bags, velvet jewelry bags, and many more!

You’ll never have any issues when you choose The One Packaging Solutions as the manufacturer of your jewelry bags! Whether you’re looking for silk jewelry bags, small jewelry bags, or big and bulky jewelry bags, we’re a call or an email away!

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?