مصنع الحقائب المخصصة

الصين التسليم السريع وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

Info@thepromotionalbag.com
واتساب +8615061862139

أفضل 15 مصنعًا للشماعات البلاستيكية في الصين

plastic hanger

على الأقل مثل الشماعات الخشبية، لا يتم استخدام الشماعات البلاستيكية في كثير من الأحيان لغرض "رؤيتها". في معظم الأحيان، يتم الاحتفاظ بالشماعات البلاستيكية في المخازن أو في المكاتب الخلفية لخطوط الملابس والملابس. ولكن مهلا، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو الحال دائما، أليس كذلك؟

نحن هنا في The One Packaging Solutions نقدم لك 15 من أفضل الشركات المصنعة للشماعات البلاستيكية في البلاد. إنها منتشرة في مختلف المقاطعات والمدن، ولا تقلق - سنساعدك على الاختيار من خلال تفصيل أبرز مميزات كل مصنع!

كأفضل أكياس الملابس المورد في منطقة جيانغسو، فمن المناسب لنا أن نساعدك في العثور على الشركة المصنعة للشماعات البلاستيكية التي تناسب متطلباتك بشكل أفضل!

أفضل مصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في جيانغسو

جيانغسو هي إحدى المقاطعات التي لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بالنسبة للسياح، ولكنها مشهورة للغاية لرجال الأعمال وأصحاب الأعمال بسبب حقيقة أن الكثير من أنشطة التصنيع والإنتاج تتم هنا. لقد اعتادوا على التصنيع لدرجة أن الكثيرين يعتبرونها واحدة من أكثر المقاطعات تنوعًا في أنواع المنتجات المختلفة.

إنها أيضًا واحدة من أفضل الأماكن المثالية للذهاب إليها إذا كنت تحاول البحث عن مصنعي وموردي الشماعات البلاستيكية. إليك ثلاثة (3) من أفضل اختيارات جيانغسو للشماعات البلاستيكية!

سوتشو الجنية المنتجات اليومية المحدودة

بالنسبة لجميع أنواع شماعات المعاطف تقريبًا، ستكون شركة Fairy Daily Products Co., Ltd. هي أفضل رهان لك. بخلاف حقيقة أنهم أفضل موردي الشماعات البلاستيكية في جيانغسو، فلن تواجه أي مشاكل في اختيار الشماعات البلاستيكية من فئة منتجاتهم. لديهم جميع أنواع وأنواع الشماعات البلاستيكية المختلفة التي تناسب احتياجاتك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى علاقات عادية، أو علاقات لوتس، أو علاقات سحرية، أو علاقات فنادق - حتى لو كنت تبحث عن رفوف، فمن المؤكد أنك ستتمكن من الوثوق بها!

شركة تيكسبرو المحدودة

بالنسبة لجميع العناصر المنزلية والسكنية والتجارية التي تحتاجها، فإن شركة Texpro Co., Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة المناسبة لك. إنهم معروفون بالمنتجات المستخدمة في العقارات السكنية والأسر مثل الفراش ومنتجات غرف المعيشة والمنتجات الخارجية وحتى سلع الفنادق مثل المناشف وأغطية السرير والبياضات والشماعات البلاستيكية! الشماعات البلاستيكية الخاصة بهم ذات جودة عالية بشكل استثنائي!

تشانغتشو داوسون IAE المحدودة

وأخيرًا، تعتبر شركة Changzhou Dawson شركة مصنعة انحرفت عن الإنتاج والتصنيع التقليدي للشماعات والمنتجات الأخرى المشابهة. وبالاستفادة من مهاراتهم وخبراتهم، تمكنوا من إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الملابس والسلع التكميلية للملابس - على وجه الخصوص، الشماعات والرفوف البلاستيكية. يمكنك شراء أي شيء من الرفوف البلاستيكية الخارجية ذات القطب المزدوج، والرفوف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القابلة للتوسيع، وشماعات الملابس شديدة التحمل، وغيرها الكثير!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في جيانغسو

  • ستجد العديد من الشركات والشركات المصنعة التي تقدم ما تبحث عنه
  • المعدلات والأسعار مناسبة وبأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالمحافظات الأخرى
  • أوقات الرصاص والتصنيع سريعة وعاجلة

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع شماعات بلاستيكية في جيانغسو

  • يمكن أن يشكل حاجز اللغة مشكلة، خاصة في المناطق النائية والمعزولة في المحافظة
  • شروط الدفع ليست مرنة مثل تلك الموجودة في المقاطعات والمدن الأخرى الأكثر تقدمًا

أفضل مصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في قوانغدونغ  

قد تكون مقاطعة قوانغدونغ واحدة من أفضل المقاطعات وأكثرها شعبية في البلاد لجميع الأسباب تقريبًا. إنها وجهة سياحية ممتازة، إنها المقاطعة التي تضم بعض المدن الأكثر ازدحامًا والأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان، إنها المقاطعة التي لديها جميع أنواع التصنيع (البسيطة إلى المتقدمة)، وغيرها الكثير.

وهذا يتماشى مع مدى جودة قوانغدونغ عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملابس والملابس. كما ترون، غالبًا ما ينتقل الكثير من مصنعي المنسوجات من المقاطعات الأخرى إلى قوانغدونغ نظرًا لمدى سهولة وبساطة الحصول على الموارد والمنتجات.

بدون مزيد من اللغط، إليك ثلاث (3) من أفضل شركات تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في قوانغدونغ.

شركة دونغقوان يونغ تشاو لمنتجات الأجهزة المحدودة

إذا كنت تحاول البحث عن شماعات بلاستيكية متطورة وأنيقة المظهر، فإن Tongzhao Hardware Products Co., Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة المثالية لك. معروفون بخبرتهم ومهارتهم الشاملة في تصنيع وإنتاج الشماعات البلاستيكية، ولن تواجه أي مشاكل أبدًا في العمل معهم بسبب المجموعة الكبيرة من المنتجات والفئات التي لديهم. يمكنك أيضًا تصميم الشماعات البلاستيكية الخاصة بك بحيث تناسب النمط الذي تبحث عنه!

قوانغتشو سينفو بلاستيك المحدودة

قوانغتشو Sinfoo Plastic Co., Ltd. هي شركة مصنعة للبلاستيك يمكنك الوثوق بها والاعتماد عليها إذا كنت تبحث عن أي نوع من البضائع البلاستيكية. إنها مشهورة بتنوعها الإجمالي في المنتجات البلاستيكية بدءًا من الدبابيس الحلقية، وعلامات تعليق الخيوط، والزجاجات البلاستيكية، والمضخات، وبالطبع الشماعات البلاستيكية. يمكن اختيار الشماعات البلاستيكية واختيارها حسب النوع الذي تبحث عنه. لديهم شماعات بلاستيكية شفافة، وشماعات أنبوبية بلاستيكية، وشماعات بلاستيكية مغلفة، وشماعات للملابس الداخلية، وغيرها الكثير! لن تنفد منك الخيارات أبدًا عندما تختار Sinfoo Plastic Co., Ltd. كمورد لك!

شركة فوشان تشوانجيجيا للتكنولوجيا المحدودة

تعد شركة Foshan ChaungYiji Technology Co., Ltd. واحدة من أفضل الخيارات إن لم تكن الخيار الأفضل لمقاطعة Guangdong إذا كنت تحاول البحث عن الشماعات البلاستيكية أو أي نوع من المواد البلاستيكية المشابهة. تشتهر Foshan ChuangYijia بخبرتها في الأكريليك، ويمكنها المساعدة في كل شيء بدءًا من الشماعات البلاستيكية الفندقية والسكنية، وشماعات الملابس الداخلية، والشماعات السفلية، والشماعات البلاستيكية الشفافة، وغيرها الكثير! عروضهم استثنائية حيث يمكنك شراء شماعات الفساتين، الشماعات البلاستيكية المغلفة بخطافات معدنية، الشماعات الأكريليك، الشماعات الشفافة أو الملونة عالية الجودة، وغيرها الكثير! تحقق من عروضهم واختر من الفئة التي تريدها - يمكنك أن ترسل لهم التصميم الذي تريده وتطلب منهم تخصيصه!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في قوانغدونغ

  • قوانغدونغ هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه عددًا كبيرًا من المصنعين والموردين
  • لن تكون الجودة مشكلة أبدًا عند اختيار الموردين في قوانغدونغ
  • شروط وطرق الدفع مرنة للغاية

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في قوانغدونغ

  • المهلة الزمنية ليست سريعة مقارنة بوقت المقاطعات الأخرى
  • الأسعار والأسعار غالبا ما تكون أكثر تكلفة وأكثر تكلفة من معظمها

أفضل مصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في Guanxi

تشتهر جوانشي بزيوتها ومجاريها ومناخها، وقد أصبحت منذ ذلك الحين واحدة من أفضل المناطق وأكثرها شعبية في البلاد. منذ أن أصبحت منطقة تتمتع بالحكم الذاتي في عام 1958، ظلت قوانشي صارمة فيما يتعلق بمصاطب الأرز الخاصة بها.

المنطقة فريدة من نوعها لأنها موطن لكثير من اللوحات الزراعية والأقليات وما شابه. إنها أيضًا مركز تصنيع في البلاد، ونعم، ستجد هناك العديد من الأنواع والأنواع المختلفة من الشركات المصنعة للشماعات البلاستيكية أيضًا.

فيما يلي ثلاثة (3) من أفضل وأعلى جودة لموردي ومصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في Guanxi أيضًا.

شركة قويلين بنغفي هانجر المحدودة

تعد شركة Guilin Pengfei Hanger Co., Ltd.، والمعروفة أكثر باسم Pengfei Hangers، واحدة من أكثر شركات Guanxi الموثوقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملابس والملابس - الشماعات على وجه الخصوص. من خلال خدمة أكثر من 17 عامًا في الصناعة بإنتاج شهري يصل إلى 3 ملايين وحدة، فمن الآمن أن نقول إنهم كانوا قادرين على إنتاج مئات الملايين من الشماعات في حياتهم. Pengfei هي أفضل شركة مصنعة للعمل معها حيث يمكنك شراء أي نوع من شماعات المعاطف البلاستيكية منها. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى علاقات بلاستيكية عادية أو عادية أو إذا كنت تبحث عن علاقات بلاستيكية فاخرة، يمكنك الوثوق بها!

شركة قويلين جلوري هانجر المحدودة

اعتقد الكثير من الناس أن فئة الشماعات البلاستيكية محدودة لأنه ببساطة لا يمكنك العمل على البلاستيك كما تفعل مع الخشب والمعادن والمواد الأخرى مثل القماش. على العكس من ذلك، هناك بالفعل الكثير من الفئات للشماعات البلاستيكية، وستكون قادرًا على العثور على أفضلها من شركة Guilin Glory Hanger Co., Ltd. احصل على شماعات بسيطة عالية الجودة دون حرق جيبك!

شركة غوانغشي قويلين وينسون هانجر المحدودة

Winsun Hanger Co., Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع الشماعات التي لن تندم أبدًا على العمل معها. بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أن لديهم مجموعة واسعة من أنواع ومختارات الشماعات البلاستيكية، فإن لديهم قدرات تصنيع وإنتاج ممتازة أيضًا! لديهم فريق فحص كامل، ومصنعهم رائع، وقد قاموا بالتصدير إلى العديد من البلدان، ويمكنهم تخصيص الطلبات التي تقدمها!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في Guanxi

  • العديد من الشركات المصنعة للاختيار من بينها – عادة الموردين الذين يركزون بشكل خاص على الشماعات
  • مهلة سريعة وقدرة إنتاجية كبيرة
  • مصدر ممتاز للمواد والمنتجات الخام

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع شماعات بلاستيكية في Guanxi

  • شروط الدفع محدودة ومقيدة – فهي منطقة تتمسك بطرق الدفع التقليدية
  • الجودة ليست مضمونة 100% بسبب العديد من التعليقات الواردة من الشركات في الخارج

أفضل مصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في فوجيان

على مدى عقود - وحتى قرون - كانت فوجيان هي الوجهة المفضلة للعديد من المنظمات والشركات عندما ترغب في إنتاج وتصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية وأنواع أخرى من المنتجات في البلاد. تعد فوجيان موطنًا لمنتجات الفنون والحرف التقليدية، وهي قوة اقتصادية تضم مئات المنتجات التي تعتبر بمثابة الخبز والزبدة.

بدءًا من مطبخ فوجيان وحتى قدراتهم التصنيعية، سيكون لديك القليل من الشكوك حول الجودة والخبرة الشاملة التي يتمتعون بها في أي نوع من المنتجات البلاستيكية التي تحتاجها.

فيما يلي ثلاثة (3) من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للشماعات البلاستيكية وأكثرها ثقة في فوجيان والتي قد لا تعرفها!

تشيوانتشو فولين عفريت. & إكسب. تجارة المحدودة.

واحدة من مفاخر الصين من حيث التصدير والاستيراد، تشيوانتشو فولين هي عملاق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصنيع والدعاء. الأكثر شهرة بمنتجاتهم وبضائعهم المنزلية، وتشكيلتهم الواسعة من الشماعات البلاستيكية شيء لا يجب العبث به. يمكنهم تقديم شماعات معاطف بلاستيكية قياسية عالية الجودة، وشماعات غير قابلة للانزلاق، وشماعات أكريليك متينة صديقة للبيئة، وغيرها الكثير!

شركة شيامن سنوات للتجارة المحدودة

Xiamen Years Trading Co., Ltd. هي إحدى جهات الاتصال في Fujian عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملابس أو المنتجات التكميلية للملابس. تشتهر بشماعات الملابس المانعة للانزلاق والشماعات العادية من Nordic، خياراتك لا تقتصر على تلك. في الواقع، لديهم خطافات رفوف بلاستيكية قابلة للتطبيق، وشماعات قابلة للتدوير ذات أكتاف واسعة، والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها!

شركة جينجيانغ تشاوت المحدودة

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، شركة Jinjiang Chaote Co., Ltd. هذه الشركة المصنعة ليست مثل الموردين الآخرين الذين عرفتهم والذين يركزون على الشماعات وحدها. يُعرفون باسم الشركات المصنعة لمتاجر الأزياء ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة، وينتجون منتجات ممتازة لمحلات الملابس والملابس مثل العارضات والرفوف والأرفف وغيرها الكثير. ومع ذلك، فهي معروفة أيضًا وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب مجموعة واسعة من الشماعات البلاستيكية المخصصة التي تنتجها أيضًا!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في فوجيان

  • لا تحتاج إلى الاختيار من بين العديد من الشركات المصنعة، مما يجعل الاختيار أسهل وأسرع
  • شروط الدفع هنا مرنة وعادة ما تقبل الشركات المصنعة أي شكل من أشكال الدفع
  • خدمة عملاء ممتازة من الشركات في هذه المنطقة

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في فوجيان

  • ستحتاج عادةً إلى أن تكون أكثر انتباهاً وأن تكون أكثر تدريبًا عمليًا على طلباتك لأن الأمر قد يستغرق وقتًا من العرض إلى الإنتاج
  • الجودة ليست دائمًا و100% مضمونة

أفضل مصنعي الشماعات البلاستيكية في شاندونغ

وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا، مقاطعة شاندونغ، التي تقع على الطرف الشرقي لسهل الصين الشمالي. تحظى المقاطعة بشعبية كبيرة في إنتاجها الزراعي ودعاءها. إنها المنطقة التي يمكن العثور فيها على الفواكه والخضروات والمحاصيل الزيتية وأشياء أخرى من هذا القبيل.

على مر العقود، قاموا بتحسين أعمالهم وتعمقوا بشكل أعمق في خط الملابس والملابس، مما جعلها واحدة من أفضل المقاطعات حيث يمكنك شراء شماعات المعاطف البلاستيكية، وشماعات المعاطف المعدنية، وما إلى ذلك.

نقدم لكم فخر شاندونغ في تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية!

شركة تشينغداو بروتك للمطاط والبلاستيك المحدودة

لم يسبق لي أن رأيت مصنعًا معتادًا على البلاستيك ويتمتع بالخبرة والمهارة مثل شركة Qingdao Protech المطاط والبلاستيك المحدودة. إن إتقانهم للمواد البلاستيكية يعد عملاً فنيًا. يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء بدءًا من الشماعات البلاستيكية الشفافة والشفافة عالية الجودة وحتى الشماعات البلاستيكية المخملية أيضًا! يمكنك إعادة إنشاء بعض نماذجهم العامة وإضافة نكهة عملك أو شركتك إليها بحيث تناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل.

شركة شاندونغ دينغيانغ الاقتصادية والتجارية المحدودة

هل تريد الشماعات البلاستيكية التي يتم تداولها واستيرادها غالبًا إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ودول غربية أخرى؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن Shandong Dingyang Economic and Trade Co., Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة التي طالما أردت العمل معها. لقد بدأوا يحظون بشعبية كبيرة بفضل شماعات الملابس البلاستيكية والأكريليك عالية الجودة حيث عرضوها على الشركات الصغيرة ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة. ومن هناك، بدأوا في الارتجال وتطوير منتجاتهم، ونموا إلى مئات الشماعات البلاستيكية التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. احصل على شماعات ذات جودة عالمية دون الشعور باهظ الثمن!

تشينغداو Maxfitlabel المحدودة

تعد Qingdao MaxfitLabel واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين عندما يتعلق الأمر بتخصيص المواد والعناصر التكميلية للملابس والملابس. معروفين بشماعاتهم الخشبية والمعدنية، ودخلوا في عالم البلاستيك، وقدموا مجموعة رائعة من المعاطف البلاستيكية عالية الجودة وشماعات الأكريليك أيضًا. مجموعة الشماعات البلاستيكية الخاصة بهم واسعة من الشماعات البلاستيكية التقليدية غير القابلة للانزلاق المكونة من 5 طبقات، وشماعات الأحذية البلاستيكية، وشماعات الفساتين، وشماعات الملابس الداخلية حتى الشماعات البلاستيكية التقليدية والتقليدية أيضًا!

إيجابيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في شاندونغ

  • تُعرف شاندونغ بأنها إحدى أفضل المقاطعات في إنتاج وتصنيع الشماعات من أي مادة
  • لن تواجه أبدًا مشكلة تتعلق بالحواجز اللغوية لأن شاندونغ بها الكثير من الأشخاص الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية
  • وقت الإنتاج والمهلة الزمنية سريعة للغاية وعاجلة

سلبيات العمل مع شركة تصنيع الشماعات البلاستيكية في شاندونغ

  • يمكن أن يكون الشحن والشحن مكلفًا إذا كنت تشتري من شاندونغ، لكن ذلك يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة التي تعمل معها
  • الأسعار والأسعار عادة ما تكون أكثر تكلفة وأكثر تكلفة

أكياس الملابس؟ لماذا الواحد؟  

كما ذكرنا أعلاه، نحن هنا في The One Packaging Solutions لسنا مصنعين للشماعات البلاستيكية. ومع ذلك، فإننا المورد الأكثر ثقة في المقاطعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأكياس الملابس. لذا، إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى أكياس ملابس، فمن المرجح أن تقوم بإضافة شماعات بلاستيكية لهذا الطلب، أليس كذلك؟

نظرًا لكوننا أفضل مورد لأكياس الملابس في جيانغسو لأكثر من عقد من الزمان، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا والاعتماد علينا إذا وجدت نفسك في حاجة إلى أكياس ملابس عالية الجودة! إلى جانب خبرتنا واحترافنا في أكياس الملابس، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد علينا إذا وجدت نفسك في حاجة إلى حقائب مستحضرات التجميل أو أكياس النبيذ أو المجوهرات أو حقائب مستحضرات التجميل أو الحقائب القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وغيرها الكثير!

لدينا الكثير لنقدمه - اتصل بنا وسنرسل لك عرض أسعار مجاني لما تحتاجه!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

الحل الوحيد للتعبئة

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
aryMoroccan Arabic

أرسل استفسارك

اكتب طلب حقيبتك هنا، وسيتصل بك فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا قريبًا!

Small_c_popup.png

دعونا نجري محادثة

هل تحتاج إلى حقائب مخصصة؟

Whatsapp +86 15061862139

Top 15 Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in China

plastic hanger

Least like wooden hangers, plastic hangers aren’t often used for the purpose of them “being seen.” Most of the time, plastic hangers are kept in storages or in the back-offices of clothing and apparel lines. But hey, that does not always have to be the case, right?

We here at The One Packaging Solutions present to you 15 of the best manufacturers of plastic hangers in the country. They’re scattered through various provinces and cities, and don’t worry – we’ll help you choose by detailing the highlights of each manufacturer!

As the best garment bags supplier in the region of Jiangsu, it is just right for us to help you find the plastic hanger manufacturer that best suits and fits your requirement!

Best Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in Jiangsu

Jiangsu is one of the provinces that are not popular for tourists, but are extremely famous for businesspeople and business owners because of the fact that a lot of the manufacturing and producing activities are made here. They’re so accustomed to manufacturing that they are considered by many as one of the most versatile provinces for various types of products.

It’s also one of the best and ideal places to go to if you’re trying to look for plastic hanger manufacturers and suppliers. Here’s three (3) of Jiangsu’s top picks for plastic hangers!

Suzhou Fairy Daily Products Co., Ltd.

For almost all types of coat hangers, Fairy Daily Products Co., Ltd. will be your best bet. Other than the fact that they’re the best plastic hanger supplier in Jiangsu, you won’t have any problems in selecting plastic hangers from their product category. They have all different types and kinds of plastic hangers to suit your needs. Whether you need regular hangers, lotus hangers, magic hangers, or hotel-type hangers – even if you’re looking for racks, you’ll definitely be able to trust them!

Texpro Co., Ltd.

For all household, residential, and commercial items you need, Texpro Co., Ltd. is the manufacturer for you. They’re known for products that are used in residential properties and households such as beddings, living room products, outdoor products, and even hotel merchandise such as towels, bed sheets, linen, and plastic hangers! Their plastic hangers are exceptionally high quality!

Changzhou Dawson I.A.E. Co., Ltd.

Lastly, Changzhou Dawson is a manufacturer that deviated from the traditional production and manufacturing of hangers and other products of the like. Capitalizing on their skill and expertise, they were able to produce a wide array of clothing and apparel complementary merchandise – plastic hangers and racks, in particular. You can purchase anything from double pole exterior plastic racks, expandable stainless steel racks, heavy-duty clothes hangers, and many more!

Pros of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Jiangsu

  • You’ll find multiple companies and manufacturers that are offering what you’re looking for
  • Rates and prices are decent and affordable compared to other provinces
  • The lead and manufacturing times are fast and urgent

Cons of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Jiangsu

  • Language barrier can be an issue, especially in far-off and secluded areas of the province
  • Payment terms aren’t as flexible as those in other, more advanced provinces and cities

Best Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in Guangdong  

Guangdong might be one of the best and most popular provinces in the country for almost ALL reasons. It’s an excellent tourist destination, it’s the province that has some of the busiest and most populous cities, it’s the province that has all types of manufacturing (simple to advanced), and many more.

This goes in line with how well Guangdong is when it comes to clothing and apparel. You see, a lot of textile manufacturers from other provinces often transfer to Guangdong because of how easy and simple the resources and products can be acquired.

Without further ado, here’s three (3) of Guangdong’s best plastic hanger manufacturing companies.

Dongguan Yongzhao Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

If you’re trying to look for sophisticated, sleek-looking plastic hangers, Tongzhao Hardware Products Co., Ltd. is the perfect manufacturer for you. Well-known for their expertise and their overall skill in manufacturing and producing plastic hangers, you’ll never have any problems working with them because of the large selection of products and categories they have. You can even design your own plastic hangers so that it fits the style that you are looking for!

Guangzhou Sinfoo Plastic Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Sinfoo Plastic Co., Ltd. is a plastic manufacturer that you can trust and bank on if you are looking for any type of plastic merchandise. They are popular for their overall variety of plastic products from loop pins, string hang tags, plastic bottles, pumps, and, of course – plastic hangers. Their plastic hangers can be chosen and selected depending on the type you’re looking for. They have clear plastic hangers, plastic tubular hangers, coated plastic hangers, hangers for underwear, and many more! You will never run out of options when you choose Sinfoo Plastic Co., Ltd. as your supplier!

Foshan ChuangYijia Technology Co., Ltd.

Foshan ChaungYiji Technology Co., Ltd. is one, if not Guangdong’s best choice if you are trying to look for plastic hangers or any type of plastic material of the like. Most known for their acrylic expertise, Foshan ChuangYijia can help with everything from hotel and residential plastic hangers, underwear hangers, bottom hangers, transparent plastic hangers, and many more! Their offers are extraordinary as you can purchase dress hangers, coated plastic hangers with metal hooks, acrylic hangers, high-grade clear or colored hangers, and many more! Check out their offers and select from whichever category you like – you can send them the design that you want and have them customize it!

Pros of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Guangdong

  • Guangdong is a place where you’ll find a ton of manufacturers and suppliers
  • Quality will never be an issue when you choose suppliers in Guangdong
  • Payment terms and methods are extremely flexible

Cons of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Guangdong

  • Lead time is not as fast compared to the time of other provinces
  • Rates and prices are often costlier and more expensive than most

Best Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in Guanxi

Best known for their oils, drainages, and climate, Guanxi has been since one of the best and most popular regions in the country. Since their becoming of an autonomous region back in 1958, Guanxi has been since rigorous of their rice terraces.

The region is one-of-a-kind as it is home to a lot of agricultural palettes, minority groups, and the like. They are also a manufacturing hub in the country, and yes, it is where you’ll find many different types and kinds of plastic hanger manufacturers, too.

Here are three (3) of the best and highest quality of plastic hanger suppliers and manufacturers in Guanxi, too.

Guilin Pengfei Hanger Co., Ltd.

Guilin Pengfei Hanger Co., Ltd., more commonly known as Pengfei Hangers, is one of the most trusted Guanxi companies when it comes to clothing and apparel – hangers, in particular. Serving over 17 years in the industry with a monthly output of 3 million units, it’s safe to say that they were able to produce hundreds of millions of hangers in their lifetime. Pengfei is the best manufacturer to work with as you can purchase any type of plastic coat hanger from them. Whether you need regular or standard plastic hangers or if you are looking for luxury plastic hangers, you can trust them!

Guilin Glory Hanger Co., Ltd.

Many people thought that the category for plastic hangers is limited simply because you can’t work on plastic like how you do with wood, metal, and other materials like fabric. On the contrary, there are actually a lot of categories for plastic hangers, and you will be able to find the best ones from Guilin Glory Hanger Co., Ltd. Get high-quality, simple hangers without burning a hole in your pocket!

Guangxhi Guilin Winsun Hanger Co., Ltd.

Winsun Hanger Co., Ltd. is a hanger manufacturer that you will never regret working with. Apart from the fact that they have a wide array of plastic hanger types and selections, they have excellent manufacturing and production capabilities, too! They have a complete inspection team, their factory is remarkable, they’ve exported to numerous countries, and they can customize the orders you place!

Pros of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Guanxi

  • Many manufacturers to choose from – usually suppliers that are focused particularly on hangers
  • Fast lead time and large production capacity
  • Excellent source for materials and raw products

Cons of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Guanxi

  • Payment terms are limited and restricted – they are a province that clings onto traditional payment methods
  • Quality is not 100% guaranteed because of several feedback from businesses overseas

Best Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in Fujian

For decades – even centuries, Fujian has been the go-to of many organizations and companies when they want to produce and manufacture plastic hangers and other sorts of products in the country. Home to the traditional arts and crafts products, Fujian is an economic powerhouse that has hundreds of products they have as their bread and butter.

From Fujian cuisine to their manufacturing capabilities, you’ll really have little-to-no doubts on the quality and the overall experience they have in whatever type of plastic product you need.

Here are three (3) of Fujian’s most remarkable and most trusted plastic hanger manufacturers that you might not know of!

Quanzhou Folin Imp. & Exp. Trading Co., Ltd.

One of China’s prides in terms of exporting and importing, Quanzhou Folin is a behemoth when it comes to manufacturing and supplication. Most known for their household products and merchandise, their wide selection of plastic hangers is something not to mess with. They can offer high-quality standard plastic coat hangers, non-slip hangers, eco-friendly durable acrylic hangers, and many more!

Xiiamen Years Trading Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Years Trading Co., Ltd. is one of Fujian’s contacts when it comes to apparel or clothing supplementary products. Known for their non-slip clothes hangers and Nordic plain hangers, your options aren’t limited to those. In fact, they have viable plastic rack hooks, wide-shoulder rotatable hangers, and many other products that you can choose from!

Jinjiang Chaote Co., Ltd.

Last and most definitely not least is Jinjiang Chaote Co., Ltd. This manufacturer is not like other suppliers you’ve known that has their focus on hangers alone. They are known as fashion and retail outlet store manufacturers, producing excellent products for clothing and apparel shops like mannequins, racks, shelves, and many more. That being said, they are also know and popular for the wide array of custom plastic hangers they produce, too!

Pros of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Fujian

  • You don’t need to choose from many manufacturers, making the selection easier and faster
  • The payment terms here are flexible and manufacturers usually accept any form of payment
  • Excellent customer service from businesses in this region

Cons of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Fujian

  • You’ll usually need to be more attentive and be more hands-on with your orders because it can take time from supply to production
  • Quality is not always and 100% guaranteed

Best Plastic Hanger Manufacturers in Shandong

Last and most definitely not least is the province of Shandong, which lies on the eastern edge of the Northern Chinese Plain. The province is extremely popular for their agricultural production and supplication. It is the region where fruits, vegetables, oil crops, and other things of the sorts can be found.

Over the decades, they improved their business and delved deeper into the line of clothing and apparel, making them one of the best provinces where you can purchase plastic coat hangers, metal coat hangers, etc.

We present to you Shandong’s pride in plastic hanger manufacturing!

Qingdao Protech Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd.

Not once have I seen a plastic-accustomed manufacturer that is as experienced and as skilled as Qingdao Protech Rubber & Plastic Co., Ltd. Their mastery in plastic materials is a work of art. You can get everything from high-quality transparent and clear plastic hangers to velvet plastic hangers, too! You can recreate some of their generic models and add your business or your company’s flavor to it so that it better suits your needs.

Shandong Dingyang Economic and Trade Co., Ltd.

Do you want plastic hangers that are often traded and imported to U.S., Canada, the U.K., and other westerner countries? If so, then Shandong Dingyang Economic and Trade Co., Ltd. is the manufacturer you’ve always wanted to work with. They started becoming popular with their high-quality plastic and acrylic clothes hangers as they offered it to small businesses and retail outlet stores. From there, they racked up and started improvising and developing their products, growing to hundreds of plastic hangers you can choose from. Get world-class quality hangers without feeling too expensive!

Qingdao Maxfitlabel Co., Ltd.

Qingdao MaxfitLabel is one of China’s leading manufacturers when it comes to customizing apparel and clothing supplementary materials and items. Known for their wooden and metal hangers, they delved into the world of plastic, offering a scenic array of high-quality plastic coat and acrylic hangers as well. Their plastic hanger selection is vast from your typical 5-layer lotus non-slip plastic hangers, plastic shoe hangers, dress hangers, underwear hangers to even your typical and traditional plastic hangers, too!

Pros of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Shandong

  • Shandong is known as one of the best provinces to produce and manufacture hangers of any material
  • You’ll never encounter an issue with language barriers because Shandong has a lot of English speaking people
  • Production time and lead time are extremely fast and urgent

Cons of Working With a Plastic Hanger Manufacturer in Shandong

  • Shipping and freight can be an expense if you are purchasing from Shandong, but that depends on the manufacturer you work with
  • Rates and prices are typically costlier and more expensive

Garment Bags? Why The One?  

As mentioned above, we here at The One Packaging Solutions aren’t manufacturers of plastic hangers. However, we are the province’s most trusted supplier when it comes to garment bags. So, if you’ll need garment bags, you’ll most likely add up plastic hangers to that order, right?

Being the best garment bags supplier in Jiangsu for more than a decade, you can count and bank on us if you ever find yourself in need of high-quality garment bags! Besides our expertise and professionalism in garment bags, though, you can also bank and count on us if you ever find yourself in need of cosmetic bags, wine bags, jewelry or cosmetic bags, reusable bags, and many more!

We have a lot more to offer up our sleeve – contact us and we’ll send a free quotation of what you need over!

Table of Contents

office 1.jpg

The Author >>

The One Packing Solution

We are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution, a leading custom bag manufacturer specializing in creating custom solutions for your packaging needs. Our expertise covers a wide range of products including shopping bags, garment bags and home textile bags, among others. Designed to meet domestic and industrial needs. With a solid foundation as a family-owned business with 16 years of expertise, we are proud to have expanded our services to over 100 countries, supporting over 1,000 satisfied customers with their packaging and laundry care needs. Through this blog, we aim to share valuable insights and information on the most commonly used products, as well as tips and knowledge to enhance your understanding of these essential items.

Custom Bags Specialists

We are experts in producing custom bags. If you encounter any issues with your current laundry or custom bag solutions, feel free to contact us for a complimentary, no-obligation quote.

Categories

office 1.jpg

Sales Team

Custom Bags Specialists

Hello, we are the professional sales team of The One Packing Solution. Please leave your product information and we will reply to you quickly. Thank you!

We Are At Your Disposal For Any Technical Or Commercial Information

CERTIFICATIONS

The One Packing Solution Respects Quality Standards
certification.jpg
en_USEnglish

Send Your Inquiry

Write your bag request here, our professional sales team will contact you shortly!

small_c_popup.png

Let's have a chat

Need Custom Bags?